or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Jeffrey L. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2013
small room for a hotel

near local pho restaurant , easy access to taxi , quiet place
5
White hotel has small rooms . It is just good for staying in to sleep . Other than that , there is no spectacular about this hotel . The hotel staff dont speak english and when we went to the reception desk at 8:30 am to inquire for breakfast , the receptionist is sleeping .
Idham K. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
fun & pack

white, compact & nearby
6
Troy S. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Ok without being great.

Cost was good, good transport nearby, in room Internet ok
5.3
Stay was ok. Get what you pay for. Public transport is great and location not to bad for markets.
Yunfei J. Families with young children China, April 22, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located. Staff are quite friendly and can speak good English
7
Ok no complaint. As the hotel is located next to the Ban Tanh market. Most of the taxi driver would be able to find the hotel so you won't waste a lot of time to tell and explain to the drive how to get to the hotel. There are many this kind of hotel around that area and the price can be very competitive sometimes. S be sure to check the price of different hotels before you could make a decision. Nothing fantastic, normal hotel just.
Thomas C. Groups France, April 21, 2013
Well located, efficient staff, great deal

Kind staff, great location and affordable price
8
It was not the first time we travelled to HCM but this is the first time I came back with a high positive note on my stay there. My previous experiences usually dealt with cab driver disputes, not so clean hotel rooms, communication barrier with hotel staff and sudden extra charge in the bill. This time, trouble free stay with efficient staff, fast check-in/check-out, good communication skills, no surprise in the bill. The location is great to access all the good restaurants / bars in city center.
Trung N. Couples Canada, April 21, 2013
S.ach se~,go.n, ma(.c da^`u pho`ng kho^ng ro^.ng

Braekfast, friendly employees
7.3
Good, reasonable price, good location for shopping, sight seeing around Ho Chi Minh City, clean room. As smiles are free, need more smiles to customers when greeting.
James C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Centrally location

Near to everywhere.
6.7
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, April 21, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION
6
GOOD LOCATION
Nurfarhana B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Small room but near to attractions

Love the design , helpful staff .
7
The stay is totally worth money but be careful of the taxi driver in this city. We've been conned for USD80 when the actual charge sis suppose to be max USD8-10
Soae T. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Centrally location

Very near tourist spot and fast internet
6.3
The location is good. We booked a deluxe double room. But the room size relatively smaller than the next two hotels . And window in the room was facing another wall, so it does not make any sense. We should book a standard room instead of deluxe double room. The breakfast is Vietnamese buffet, the food is ok but they wouldn’t replenish the foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06