Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
848 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Think twice

room with computer and all with white
6
Power cut off after 12 am. Means you can't use the computer and of course can't do some reading.Then power on and off 4 times in between 1 hour. OMG, really tired. Noisy after midnight. Think twice before booking.
Veenattha T. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
Shouldn't book this hotel

dirty room, terrible breakfast,So smelly room
4.3
Agung B. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Great location hotel

great location, clean room, good and reliable travel agent available
7.3
the bad experience i had with the hotel was when i had to order room service food, the staff charged us with different price from what is quoted in the menu. Most of the staff doest speak english, only those in the reception speak good english
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, April 14, 2013
Breakfast on 4/14 is really awesome and perfect.

Really improved much more on breakfast.
7.3
Breakfast is really perfect. Already live in ths hotel over 10 times..Before we ever concern many times about the breakfast.. This week the breakfast is really improved. Especially curry sauce with Shrimp and wider crystal noodle with crab. Wider crystal noodle is really delicious!! Never try this in other hotels.. Yumy Yumy.. Also, the staff in breakfast area is really nice. Staff in front desk are friendly as well. Recommend this hotel to everyone~!!
Shih H. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
great location and superb service

location, proximity to airport.
8.3
Paul C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
great, cheap place to stay

location, friendly staff and nice rooms
9
Longguang L. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
great hotel

bed, clean room and comfortable
7.7
this is a great hotel. I have never seen such a hotel like this. all in white and is totally amazing
Longguang L. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Great Hotel

Bed, clean room and comfortable
7.7
The hotel was great, I have never seen such a beautiful hotel like this. The best thing is all white in colour that was amazing
Tung T. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Nice comfortable central location

Location, high speed internet, clean
7.7
Was a great and comfortable stay, very conveniently located a short walk away from Benh thanh market, would come back
Bastien R. Solo travelers France, April 8, 2013
good location and value for money

location room and services
7.7
it was a classic city hotel experience. will go back there if i need it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08