or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet Center The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Sri H. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2013
Good location for shopping at ben than market

A lot of restaurant around the hotel, close to market place, walking distance close to every where.
7
Nice place not too big but not too small room all design white and there is pc in every room also free wiifii. Good location and easy to reach to market place and restaurant
Qui L. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
awesome

cheap clean and central
9.3
Cornelia O. Couples Switzerland, April 1, 2013
good location, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, nice design
8
good location, friendly & helpful staff, nice design
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, March 31, 2013
good location

good location
5.3
No hot water supply...very bad!! We wait for hot water bath shower from 9:30pm to 11:30pm. The staff in front desk just said sorry but didn't help to fix the hot water supply.
Hai V. Couples Canada, March 27, 2013
Close to the market, clean room

clean, affordable, centrally located
7
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, March 24, 2013
Near the Market

The staff in the front counter is nice
5
The staff in the front counter is nice
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Great location and staff

The hotel lobby is comfortable for a 3-star hotel. The hotel looks nice when viewed from the kerb, white and airy. Staff attentive.
7.7
Ahmad Z. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Clean rooms, near Muslim restaurants, shopping

Friendly staff, good location, clean
5.7
Ariel W. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Had a terrible time, wish I'd booked another hotel

Centrally located, fast Internet
4.7
Booked this hotel because of the reviews that seemed to say this hotel was pretty nice and etc. Turned out to be a terrible mistake. Arrived at around 8pm from Danang and was extremely tired and hungry. Tried to take a shower before dinner but there was no hot water. Hotel sent up a bellboy to look at the problem. He ascertained there was no hot water then left without any assurance or explanation because he did not speak English. In fact, only 1-2 persons there speak English. The rest of them don't which is very frustrating when you need help or directions. Called the reception to ask for an update and was told there'd be hot water in 30min. I asked for another room so I could shower but they did not understand what I was saying. Decided to take a cold shower. When I came back from dinner, there was still no hot water. Same thing happened the next day. There was only hot water some time later on the 2nd day. Breakfast was definitely terrible. Only the coffee was good. All the staff, except for 1 man, do not smile at you or acknowledge you. The hallways are very stuffy because there is no a/c in those areas. Lift is incredibly slow. Bed and pillows reek of a person's scent despite sheets being changed daily. There were some ants tho not serious. Curtains do not black out light so your room is very brightly lit at 5+ in the morning. You'll also see alot of "ladies" working there in the day and night time, and they seem to know the staff. Def a knocking shop. Had an awful time here. Plus point is central location and room came with a computer and jacuzzi. I'll never stay here again.
Ahmad Z. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2013
It was a good stay

The hotel was conveniently located, clean and wonderful service by the staff
9
The hotel staff was friendly and was always ready to help and attend to our requests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06