Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Wendy D. Solo travelers Canada, June 24, 2013
Great little hotel, Inexpensive, great staff

Great location, friendly staff, very willing to help the guests
8.3
Really nice stay. Liked it so much I extended it. Good area to get to everything and the staff was incredibly attentive.
Wong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Great location with easy access to shopping area.

Location, comfort and friendliness
7.7
Pleasant and has no issue at all. Great location for shopping, food (especially for Muslim people), and night life.
Wendy D. Couples Canada, June 23, 2013
Clean, Convenient and great staff

Close to everything yet still far enough away to get sleep, right downtown in District 1, Location and Friendly accommodating staff.
8.3
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Breakfast need to improve

clean, centralised and convenient
6.3
Stay is alright, convenient but the breakfast is horrible. I rather have a standard breakfast with good quality.
Wendy D. Couples Canada, June 20, 2013
Very Lovely well located hotel

Inexpensive, comfortable, well situated hotel with attentive staff.
9
Very nice stay. Room did not have a window but was very nice. The staff was very helpful and I enjoyed my stay.
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Not too bad, at least room got wifi

Good location, friendly staff n good service
7.3
Ai L. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
It was pretty awesome actually

the staff are all very friendly and helpful, the cleaners was also very friendly! the internet speed is pretty fast.
6.7
Ang A. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
good stay, will come again.

location, attentive staff, convenient.
8
city tour, walking to benthan market and look atraction near the hotel.
Lisa A. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Great location!

Location, tour agent downstairs, in-room computer
7.7
The area is perfectly located close to the Ben Thanh markets and easy to walk to all attractions and bars etc. Rooms aren't as big as what we expected, however not a big issue as we didn't spend too much time in there - as long as the air-con was on when we arrived back after a long day sight-seeing, that's all that mattered. Try and get a room which isn't facing the street as it is always loud and vehicles are beeping non-stop. Staff were friendly. Sweet old lady across the road who does pork rolls for close to nothing - recommend it!
Bunyarit R. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2013
very good location

location and clean
7.3
very good clean convenion best service from ball boy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A06