Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 977 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Stacey D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
clean, centrally located hotel with great staff

cleanliness, location and friendly staff
10
Was great. I had the VIP room which was ready even before official check in time. The staff were friendly, professional and warm. Excellence service. Room was clean and nice size. Bathroom was impeccable. Service was fast. I would rate it a 9. It went beyond my expectations of a 3 star hotel. It was close to everything too all within walking distance to the markets, spas, shops, museums and bars.
Report this review
Stanley L. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
great location

location. clean, food
7
overall pleasant except no electric water Jug but was shown in Agoda room info
Report this review
Then K. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2015
Very fair hotel only good location

the bed without bed cover and the comforter is repeating use without change .. Feel very uncomfortable and dirty .. Itchy too end up we sleep without any cover for nights .. Hope they can improve
5.3
Good is location .. Bad is the bed cover is dirty and feel itchy with sleep .. The rest is ok
Report this review
Huy T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 1, 2015
Good

Location, roomprice,
7
The price is good. But Staff is not friendly when nearing the time we checking out. The breakfast is not excellant but so so. Thanks
Report this review
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
2

location is good.
6.3
The receptionist is very bad.do not know how to trae customer well.bad in english.
Report this review
Yuslizan A. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
My 2nd stay at this hotel

walking distances, easy & clean
6.7
Overall is quite okay for us. However, there are two things that we feel not satisfied. Aircond was not working properly and there are no kettle/ hot water for drink in room.
Report this review
Longguang L. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
relaxing stay

the staff was kind and cheerful all the time, the room was neat and tidy and the bed was comfortable
7.3
Very relaxing staying especially for romance. And if let say the breakfast improve will be very nice. Me myself not really enjoy the breakfast it's nothing much. I would say not alots of variety. I hope next time I'm back they food will impressed me.
Report this review
Dennis N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Good staff service

staff.location and clean
9
Good and safety
Report this review
Ngoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 15, 2015
Amazing service and great breakfast

cleanliness, staff, foods
10
The room was in great condition and the breakfast buffet exceeded our expectation. The staff were extremely nice and helpful. Excellent location
Report this review
Rong F. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2015
Not worth paying and dishonest staff.

Good location, location, only location.
4
It's was really bad. You are not paying for what you getting. Dishonest staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05