Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Zhi W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
cosy nice place

good location, friendly staffs, clean
8.7
It wss my 4th stay in this hotel! One of the most fav hotel in hcmc!
Jeffrey F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Have room to improve

(1) location (2) Price (3) room cleaniness
7.7
Basically satisfy ; except inside room don't have water boiler. When I want make coffee need go to receipt ask for hot water ; wait few minutes staff will send hot water to your room.
Phairoj B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 27, 2014
The White Hotel 1
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Brian K. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
The White

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Very good. Comfortable, convenient, great staff, great value. I would stay again! The only thing I didn't understand was the upgrade to the "deluxe" room - looked exactly the same as the standard room. Also, they had tea bags and coffee packets but no hot water pot, which made me laugh actually! Otherwise, it was great!
Axel G. Solo travelers France, December 21, 2014
Great stay

Location, design, staff
8.7
Perfect location, competent staff and descent interior design.
Zhong H. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Great Location Decent Pricing

Service, Location and Price
8
Decent Rooms, Great Location for food and shopping. Convenient for my meetings. Value for Money
Ng L. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
dishonest staff
5.3
unpleasant .....had stayed there 4 times already.
Bhubesh P. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2014
Convenient Location

Convenient location, very easy to connect to public transportation!
6.7
Convenient location, very easy to connect to public transportation!
Andrew T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money, staff
8.3
overall pleasing
Yentze G. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
review at my stay

food, customer service and location
9
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C06