or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet Center The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Loi D. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Rude Receptionist

None
4
I've have some issues with my bookings, and the reception staff is very rude & annoyed in handling my booking problems.
Ajay K. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2014
Very Clean & Comfortable. Excellent Location

Cleanliness.
9.3
Chew T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Good for short stay

Location, price, breakfast
6.7
Shatrughan S. Business travelers India, January 22, 2014
good, clean, centrally located.

right in the city center, easy access, walking distance from tourist places
7.3
it was pleasant stay, staff are quite attentive and helpful, although breakfast can be bit better
Hien D. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2014
Small room

Good location
5
Ang T. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
The bed is the worst (a lot of noise)

location is the only + point
5
When we first step in the room there is a very strong smell smoke, we ask to change room. They give us #6 then 5mins later ask us to take back the smelly room and leave us with no choice (we have to take it).Then the bed was very bad a lot of noise with just a turn.... Please choose other hotel nearby I m sure there are a lot of choice hotel around this area
Anakkaporn C. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2014
overall is good

friendly staff ,staff can communicate in english well, clean room
7.7
Great stay with small room for budget traveller or group. Convenience to travel and shopping
Chee L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Bad Room Booking Management System

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient.
7
It was not a pleasant stay starting from the first day when checking in the hotel. I have already booked and paid for the reservation of my room type and was told that it is not available ! It is really disappointed and this is the second time like that. The last time was just one and half month ago and we being arranged to stay in The White 2 instead.
Lee G. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Bad experience

Nothing is good except the helpful bell boy.
4.3
Bad experience and wrong choice. The deluxe room is 1). tiny and small 2). Shower water no strong and heater seem to have problem cos as and when it will turn freezing cold. 3). We can't even ask for late check out, not even a minute. 4). Room only comes with 1 card key and we can't ask for another one. 5). Toilet floor is so slippery and my wife almost slip & fall after shower.
Chee L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
A pleasant stay..

Clean, value-for-money and centrally located.
6.3
I stay in this hotel for a few times. But for the last 2 trips, I was not very please with their reservation system. First, there was no room for me and transferred me to The White 2. Second, I was not given to the type of room I had reserved, although they refund the difference to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05