Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 994 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Ngoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 15, 2015
Amazing service and great breakfast

cleanliness, staff, foods
10
The room was in great condition and the breakfast buffet exceeded our expectation. The staff were extremely nice and helpful. Excellent location
Report this review
Rong F. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2015
Not worth paying and dishonest staff.

Good location, location, only location.
4
It's was really bad. You are not paying for what you getting. Dishonest staff.
Report this review
Matthew H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Lovely Again

Great doormen, Awesome Beakfast, Perfect Room
9.3
Great as usual. Love to stay here. Checked in a bit late and asked for a little extra time to check out. DENIED!!! Hmmm, not even for a good repeat customer. Disappointing. But other than that they were perfect.
Report this review
Amy T. Families with older children United States of America, February 5, 2015
N/A

N/A
9.3
N/A
Report this review
Aaron W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2015
3 nights in HCMC

I shall give a thumbs up for the pillows, computer in rooms and location of the hotel
5
Stayed there for 3 nights. My sleep was quite comfy, thanks to the pillows that made up for the hard old mattress. location was very good. It was easy access to everything espcially ben thanh market and the tao dan park which is nice to stroll through in the evenings. I must say the breakfast was below average. After one glace I decided to have all my breakfast outside instead. And rooms didnt have a boiler though they gave coffee and sugar sachets. All in all it was an okay stay.
Report this review
Wing W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2015
3 days review for white hotel 1

pc with internet. bed is comfort. front desk service is good.
6.7
Room is really small. no place to put the personnal thing like tooth brush , shaver inside the toilet. Ants in the room.no electrician support at night. Breakfast variety is limited.
Report this review
Ferlone C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Good location

Nearby Cho Benh Thanh market, lots of 24hrs convenient shop
8.3
Comfortable although prices went up.
Report this review
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2015
The White Hotel 1

location good, staff so nicely. food better
9
Better.
Report this review
Samson C. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Small room

Location, staff warm
7.3
1st, the room is small, not exactly like the picture in the website, too small after put in luggage there's no space to walk around. 2nd, the 2nd night I stayed there, there's cockroach in toilet & room. Overall, it's a bit overrated & overpriced for this hotel. I think we can get better room at this price also in Ho Chi Minh city.
Report this review
Gary Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Hotel Review

Clean, cheap and convenience
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06