or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
898 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Van B. Couples Vietnam, May 28, 2014
It was a good time with friends and family staying

Night life, safe place, friendly staff
7.3
I had a great time staying here……
Swee P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
bad , room wifi very weak and food very bad.

靠近市区,买东西比较方便。
4.7
I view picture very nice and near by Ben thanh market.
Ang A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
nice hotel

pleasant and comfortable.
7.7
great.
Chanbory S. Couples Cambodia, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, convenient, and reasonable priced
6.3
I was happy to stay there but the hotel should have listed the price with specific number of people who can stay in the hotel more clearly.
Yeap E. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Hotel no bad,but mini bar beverages not updated.,

good services and near market and shopping complex
6.7
Marliana O. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Excellent for low budget trip

cit centered, spacious room, jacuzzi bathroom
7
Pleasant experience, nothing extraordinary.
Noor F. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Great

Pleasant and comfortable
7.7
Alvin Y. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2014
Clean,simple nice room

Clean, friendly and good location
8
Wonderful stay. Good location with nice food and massage nearby. Walking distance to famous market.
Graham R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Relaxing , comfortable, friendly

Friendly staff, central location, clean rooms
9.3
I have stayed at the White hotel many times. When I find a hotel that suits all my needs are requirements I will always return. The main attraction for me is the very friendly staff, they will do anything to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. The rooms are very clean and refreshing. The hotel is close to the back packer area and to main attractions such as the main market and Central Saigon. The breakfast was basic, mainly Vietnamese food, not to everyone's choice, however, I enjoyed an omelette most mornings, again from a cheery member of the hotel staff. Otherwise, I have only a very positive opinion of this hotel,,,, I hope to return soon. Graham Rae Aberdeen Scotland
Yew K. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Good and clean

The colour, the jacuzzi and the friendliness of the staff
8.7
It was a good stay and I will sure return there again next time I visit ho chi minh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02