Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
953 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (953)
Sort by:
Ferlone C. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Great location

Aircon, bed, location
7.7
Very pleasant, helpful and friendly doorman and receptionist.
Manh H. Families with young children Vietnam, November 16, 2014
Breakfast is poor, stafff is not really friendly

Near the center, the room look new, but it is very small
4.3
I am a little bit disappointed when we stayed here. It is not suitable for family travel, it is good for single trip
William B. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Stop over for 2 days before going home

verry friendly. Air conditioning stayed on when out of room. Food good.
7.7
free coffee but no jug to boil water, no coffee cups. Couldn't get safe to work properly. White hotel 2 better.
Philip P. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Unpleasant Experience

Location,Friendly BellHop Boys.
6.3
Had an unpleasant experience at this hotel.No,i would not recommend any of my fellow travellers to this hotel.
Vu N. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
good location and cheap

good location, cheap, clean
7
it was a good stay. definitely would come back
Henry V. Solo travelers American Samoa, November 3, 2014
Hotel is good , clean , room small,breakfast so so

Clean, staff friendly , and location good .
7.3
Good .
Ling T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good location

Clean, comfortable and decent hotel
4.3
Good.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Cheap

value for money, convenient, friendly
5.7
the water pressure was very low which resulted in the bad shower experience the bed was hard there was no kettle provided so it would not be convenient to make a coffee The air conditioning was not operating well. It took hours to cool the room despite the fact that the room was very small
Jerrold L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Decent hotel

the room facilities, the location and the staff
8.7
Overall it was okay. As what the previous reviews mentioned. I would recommend to stay here
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Clean, spacious, great location

Clean, spacious, great location
7
The breakfast was limited in choice and taste. Location within walking distance to shopping areas. The rooms are clean and staff are polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01