Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1072 reviews

836 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Zhi W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2015
Holidays

1) Staff is friendly
9
Report this review
Jun H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Location, Services and confortable

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
Good valued for money to stay in. Staff serve with passions and smile
Report this review
Gary Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2015
Reivew for Hotel White 1

Value for money, room is clean and location is convenient
7.7
Report this review
Goh C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2015
Value for money, best location.

Location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
7.7
The room is quite small when comparing with other hotel in the area. Food is ok. Location is great and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jeffrey F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
The toilet have ants and minor pipe leaking

Location , service and good bed
7.7
Overall satisfy
Report this review
John P. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2015
Value for money

Location, Value for Money, Large Room
8.3
We were greeted by the receptionist when we arrived in Saigon very late, around midnight. We got worried that they are requesting for custody of our passports, apparently, this is a normal procedure in Saigon hotels due to theft. Our room was very spacious. Painted with white walls and with white sheets. The bathroom is very large as well. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel but would recommend that they upgrade their wifi, sometimes wifi connection is really slow. The location was great, we just walked to Ben Than Market and there were alot of restaurants, pubs and massage areas around the area. Would go back to this hotel
Report this review
Thi D. Couples Vietnam, August 20, 2015
Good location, a lot of local food near by

Good location, a lot of local food near by
7
Good location, a lot of local food near by
Report this review
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Disappointed

Near in market and casino
3
I regret to stay here in the white hotel 1. The staff not loyal I book a lot room and I have one more room that they not inform me they let me spend more money to stay one more of my staff. I will not comeback to this hotel the staff very rude in there customer.
Report this review
Nigel S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2015
OK

Clean, spacious, polite staff
6.7
Stayed for a few days. Value for money. Normal 3 star hotel. Location is excellent though
Report this review
Anton S. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Very average at best. Dodgy staff.

Hot shower. Comfortable bed. Free water?
5
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 836 reviews Next page
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05