Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Goh C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2015
Value for money, best location.

Location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
7.7
The room is quite small when comparing with other hotel in the area. Food is ok. Location is great and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jeffrey F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
The toilet have ants and minor pipe leaking

Location , service and good bed
7.7
Overall satisfy
Report this review
Thi D. Couples Vietnam, August 20, 2015
Good location, a lot of local food near by

Good location, a lot of local food near by
7
Good location, a lot of local food near by
Report this review
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Disappointed

Near to the market and casino
2.7
I regret to stay here in the white hotel 1. The staff not loyal I book a lot room and I have one more room that they not inform me they let me spend more money to stay one more of my staff. I will not comeback to this hotel the staff very rude in there customer.
Report this review
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Disappointed

Near in market and casino
3
I regret to stay here in the white hotel 1. The staff not loyal I book a lot room and I have one more room that they not inform me they let me spend more money to stay one more of my staff. I will not comeback to this hotel the staff very rude in there customer.
Report this review
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Disappointed

Near in market and casino
2.7
I regret to stay here in the white hotel 1. The staff not loyal I book a lot room and I have one more room that they not inform me they let me spend more money to stay one more of my staff. I will not comeback to this hotel the staff very rude in there customer.
Report this review
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Disappointed

Near to market and casino
2.7
I regret to stay here in the white hotel 1. The staff not loyal I book a lot room and I have one more room that they not inform me they let me spend more money to stay one more of my staff. I will not comeback to this hotel the staff very rude in there customer.
Report this review
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Disappointed

Near in market and casino
2.7
I regret to stay here in the white hotel 1. The staff not loyal I book a lot room and I have one more room that they not inform me they let me spend more money to stay one more of my staff. I will not comeback to this hotel the staff very rude in there customer.
Report this review
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Disappointed

Near in market and casino
2.7
I regret to stay here in the white hotel 1. The staff not loyal I book a lot room and I have one more room that they not inform me they let me spend more money to stay one more of my staff. I will not comeback to this hotel the staff very rude in there customer.
Report this review
Goi Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
White Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08