or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet Center The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Boedi N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Good

Location
7.7
No complain.
Tru H. Groups United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Cheap budget hotel in center of the city.

Good for shopping , sight seeing and good food within walking distance
8
Good comfy hotel but room is small. Central of City with plenty to do and see .overall good stay! Recommended
Donny H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Good

Location, easy access to local restaurant, easy access to public transport
6
Hann C. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
for the money, won't ever return

the fake smiles, the wondering eyes, the broken AC and hot water
3.3
will never in my life return to this hotel even if it was free, very very bad experience
Geat Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
no frills

location, close to food, happening
7
great
Loo B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
cozy room, comfortable stay with helpful staff

helpful staff, near to ben tanh market, comfortable room
7.7
overall comfortable stay, overall clean room, nice bed, nice breakfast (non - halal), satellite TV with lots of channels, and my room come with a desktop PC that really come to my surprise. good one! a small minus point is that the towel provided got some weird stain on it.
Swee P. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
bad , room wifi very weak and food very bad.

靠近市区,买东西比较方便。
4.7
I view picture very nice and near by Ben thanh market.
Ang A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
nice hotel

pleasant and comfortable.
7.7
great.
Chanbory S. Couples Cambodia, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, convenient, and reasonable priced
6.3
I was happy to stay there but the hotel should have listed the price with specific number of people who can stay in the hotel more clearly.
Yeap E. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Hotel no bad,but mini bar beverages not updated.,

good services and near market and shopping complex
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07