or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Benny Y. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Extra hidden charges upon arrival

Location
5.7
The stay was ok. Hotel abit old n simple. Should improve on air conditioning. Wifi good. What annoyed me was they demanded an additional charge of USD18 for 2 guest. Their excuse was agoda charges did not cover the hotel breakfast. How can the hotel charge us extra when we already made a booking for 2. Agoda should look into this. All charges should be transparant and notified during booking.
Kelgend W. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
excellent

Great value, locatIon, comfort
9.3
staff very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable, location is so close to markets beer gardens and street cafe/ restaurants. Very cheap, I will be staying here again on my next trip.
Fang H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Great location

Location, Service and cleaniness
8
Stayed 3 night and it was good, room jus okay as no window for my room chosen. Great location and near to a lot of attractions which are a stone away.
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Pleasant stay

Next to Ben than market, comfortable bed and reasonable prive
6
The room is small, doesn't have much space to put luggage, but the location is good
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
staff a bit rude
5.7
Nothing to recommend
Stacey D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
clean, centrally located hotel with great staff

cleanliness, location and friendly staff
10
Was great. I had the VIP room which was ready even before official check in time. The staff were friendly, professional and warm. Excellence service. Room was clean and nice size. Bathroom was impeccable. Service was fast. I would rate it a 9. It went beyond my expectations of a 3 star hotel. It was close to everything too all within walking distance to the markets, spas, shops, museums and bars.
Stanley L. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
great location

location. clean, food
7
overall pleasant except no electric water Jug but was shown in Agoda room info
Huy T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 1, 2015
Good

Location, roomprice,
7
The price is good. But Staff is not friendly when nearing the time we checking out. The breakfast is not excellant but so so. Thanks
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
2

location is good.
6.3
The receptionist is very bad.do not know how to trae customer well.bad in english.
Yuslizan A. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
My 2nd stay at this hotel

walking distances, easy & clean
6.7
Overall is quite okay for us. However, there are two things that we feel not satisfied. Aircond was not working properly and there are no kettle/ hot water for drink in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04