My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet Center The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (121)
Sort by:
Ajay K. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2014
Very Clean & Comfortable. Excellent Location

Cleanliness.
9.3
Shatrughan S. Business travelers India, January 22, 2014
good, clean, centrally located.

right in the city center, easy access, walking distance from tourist places
7.3
it was pleasant stay, staff are quite attentive and helpful, although breakfast can be bit better
Tzer N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Good and cheap hotel

Price, location and staffs
7
Bich N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 28, 2013
I'm satisfied with the hotel's service

cozy, nice, lovely
8
very comfortable, nice hotel to stay at a noisy interesting city in the South of Vietnam
Hairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
good stay

clean, friendly, location
6
good place to stay. Best rate. Best staff. Good location. Near halal restaurant.
Winston T. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Clean rooms, fast internet, friendly staff
7.3
Reasonable pricing, clean rooms though a little small. Overall, great location for food and shopping.
Wee L. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
clean and very new to shopping. very good i

the hotel is very clean, hot water supply for shower is very constant. the hotel is only 5 mins walk to bhan then market. the wifi is very strong and good.
9
stay is very good. hose keeping is very efficient.
Chun C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2013
good location

good location
5.7
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Clean budget hotel with friendly service

clean room, nice breakfast, attentive hotel staff
8.3
The hotel is a cozy, nice and clean budget hotel with affordable rate. Internet is working with a PC in your room. Go for Deluxe or VIP room for more comfort, larger room size with a three-seater sofa in your room and a small jacuzzi bath tub. The breakfast is good serving local dishes with different menu each day. Hotel staff is friendly, helpful and attentive.
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
not good

location is centrally located
4.7
unfriendly staff, very rude. breakfast suck, room very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07