Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 245 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (245)
Sort by:
Kong K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
well located hotel

location. good value. comfort.
6.3
Enjoyed. Convenient. Comfortable stay
Lim K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2015
Poor Air Conditioner System

Good location for shopping, good foods around surrounding areas and clean and spacious VIP Room
6.7
The hotel is OK except for the poor air conditioner system as it is not a centralise control system. Reception and walk way areas are very hot and stuffy. Room air conditioner is not cold even after adjusting to the lowest value. Lots of mosquitoes in the reception areas as it is very warm. Breakfast areas is also very small and not enough seats if many guest came down to eat at the same times. Variety are limited and small portion prepare for guests. Slow in replenish of foods. Overall the hotel do not deserve to be rated 3 star but 2 star.
Muiz U. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 17, 2015
Nice hotel for a quick one night stay

Great location to go around, nice clean room, helpful staff
7
Teo G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2015
Enjoy Staying!

The room, location, staff
7.7
Satisfied. Like the room as there is equipped with a desktop for you to use. The room is small but overall still satisfactory.
Thuyen N. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
great location

location, great service and friendly
7.3
not bad hotel to stay, location is good. Staff were great.
Kelgend W. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
excellent

Great value, locatIon, comfort
9.3
staff very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable, location is so close to markets beer gardens and street cafe/ restaurants. Very cheap, I will be staying here again on my next trip.
Stacey D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
clean, centrally located hotel with great staff

cleanliness, location and friendly staff
10
Was great. I had the VIP room which was ready even before official check in time. The staff were friendly, professional and warm. Excellence service. Room was clean and nice size. Bathroom was impeccable. Service was fast. I would rate it a 9. It went beyond my expectations of a 3 star hotel. It was close to everything too all within walking distance to the markets, spas, shops, museums and bars.
Dennis N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Good staff service

staff.location and clean
9
Good and safety
Matthew H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Lovely Again

Great doormen, Awesome Beakfast, Perfect Room
9.3
Great as usual. Love to stay here. Checked in a bit late and asked for a little extra time to check out. DENIED!!! Hmmm, not even for a good repeat customer. Disappointing. But other than that they were perfect.
Aaron W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2015
3 nights in HCMC

I shall give a thumbs up for the pillows, computer in rooms and location of the hotel
5
Stayed there for 3 nights. My sleep was quite comfy, thanks to the pillows that made up for the hard old mattress. location was very good. It was easy access to everything espcially ben thanh market and the tao dan park which is nice to stroll through in the evenings. I must say the breakfast was below average. After one glace I decided to have all my breakfast outside instead. And rooms didnt have a boiler though they gave coffee and sugar sachets. All in all it was an okay stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03