or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (235)
Sort by:
Dennis N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Good staff service

staff.location and clean
9
Good and safety
Matthew H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Lovely Again

Great doormen, Awesome Beakfast, Perfect Room
9.3
Great as usual. Love to stay here. Checked in a bit late and asked for a little extra time to check out. DENIED!!! Hmmm, not even for a good repeat customer. Disappointing. But other than that they were perfect.
Aaron W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2015
3 nights in HCMC

I shall give a thumbs up for the pillows, computer in rooms and location of the hotel
5
Stayed there for 3 nights. My sleep was quite comfy, thanks to the pillows that made up for the hard old mattress. location was very good. It was easy access to everything espcially ben thanh market and the tao dan park which is nice to stroll through in the evenings. I must say the breakfast was below average. After one glace I decided to have all my breakfast outside instead. And rooms didnt have a boiler though they gave coffee and sugar sachets. All in all it was an okay stay.
Wing W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2015
3 days review for white hotel 1

pc with internet. bed is comfort. front desk service is good.
6.7
Room is really small. no place to put the personnal thing like tooth brush , shaver inside the toilet. Ants in the room.no electrician support at night. Breakfast variety is limited.
Ferlone C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Good location

Nearby Cho Benh Thanh market, lots of 24hrs convenient shop
8.3
Comfortable although prices went up.
Tung N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Relax
7
Ok
Zhihao L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Bad experience

Nothing
6.7
Trung V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
Good central location

Location, staff and price
7.3
Nice location and good value. Be prepared to have them hold your passport since there's no safety deposit box in the rooms. Also, the lobby and hallways are not centrally cooled, so it was a little hot sitting in the lobby and when eating breakfast
Zhi W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
cosy nice place

good location, friendly staffs, clean
8.7
It wss my 4th stay in this hotel! One of the most fav hotel in hcmc!
Jeffrey F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Have room to improve

(1) location (2) Price (3) room cleaniness
7.7
Basically satisfy ; except inside room don't have water boiler. When I want make coffee need go to receipt ask for hot water ; wait few minutes staff will send hot water to your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05