or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (211)
Sort by:
Patrick C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Fair

convenient, Value & Friendly
6
Kevin F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, location and location!!!
7.3
Nice clean rooms and very good location. Hotel is older but very clean!
Wan T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
neutral stay

good location ,cheap
4.7
Not too bad. Towels really smelly though. Bad staff service
Kelvin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Confuse front desk staff and Bad manner bell staff

1) Have a personal PC for internet. 2) Lundry service is prompt. 3) Close proximity to Ben Thanh Market
5
Book through Agoda,fully paid for 1 week. Bell staffs is unfriendly and not well manner need to have tip to work if not will ignore you & gave you the cold shoulder.Towel is not wash dark hand print and able to smell the odor of previous owner. Send clothes for laundry on the 2nd day and get back on the 3rd day. Went to the front desk mention my room number wanted to make payment, but instead the front desk lady in jacket look confuse n ask me whether I wanted to checkout(show the lack of knowledge of your guest). The breakfast is normal. Worst part is staffs like to talk out loud behind the back of customer right in front of the lobby.(Pretend I do not understand Vietnamese language). The only advantage is close proximity to Ben Thanh market. But sad to said lack the know how in customer service as in compare to other nearby hotels with same facilities.
Graham R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Relaxing hotel

Staff , location, cleanliness of the room
9
I have stayed at The White hotel many times, why ? Well, quite obviously it has everything I am looking for. The hotel is spotlessly clean, room is made up daily to a very high standard. The mainI attraction for me is the friendliness of the staff. Very efficient who will go out of their way to make your stay at e the hotel enjoyable. The location is excellent, close to the main market and within walking distance to the back-packer area. If can stretch to it, for a few dollars more go for the executive room, larger and more comfortable. Look for current deals, well worth the extra money.
Ong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler

Cleanliness, comfort & convenient
9.7
Nice
Phong D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
room is small.

Room is quite small, but it is near central area
6.3
Tru H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Cheap budget hotel in center of the city.

Good for shopping , sight seeing and good food within walking distance
8
Good comfy hotel but room is small. Central of City with plenty to do and see .overall good stay! Recommended
Geat Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
no frills

location, close to food, happening
7
great
Loo B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
cozy room, comfortable stay with helpful staff

helpful staff, near to ben tanh market, comfortable room
7.7
overall comfortable stay, overall clean room, nice bed, nice breakfast (non - halal), satellite TV with lots of channels, and my room come with a desktop PC that really come to my surprise. good one! a small minus point is that the towel provided got some weird stain on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05