Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 251 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (251)
Sort by:
Jay C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2015
1N HCMC

simple, comfortable, great location
8
Report this review
Anna I. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
Good for solo and budget traveler

Very near Ben Thanh, the staff were helpful and clean room
8.3
I was mostly out and about so I only stayed in the room to rest or sleep. Didn't encounter any problems with the aircon, bed or bathroom. The staff were very helpful as well. It's good since I was a solo traveler but if I had someone with me, the room may be too small
Report this review
Stacey D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
third time lucky

staff, location, service
10
Well, its my third time staying there so what can I say? Hahaha... The front desk staff was so patient with me when I gave her the wrong outdated booking slip. And was very gracious when I finally got it right... I'm always continually impressed with the service standards here. Always give me something to smile about and has always been a great stay at this hotel... I might just make this my official stopover hotel whenever I'm in Saigon.
Report this review
Woei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Strategically located and affordable hotel

Affordable, strategic location, and warm staffs.
6
Satisfied. Will consider again.
Report this review
Kong K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
well located hotel

location. good value. comfort.
6.3
Enjoyed. Convenient. Comfortable stay
Report this review
Lim K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2015
Poor Air Conditioner System

Good location for shopping, good foods around surrounding areas and clean and spacious VIP Room
6.7
The hotel is OK except for the poor air conditioner system as it is not a centralise control system. Reception and walk way areas are very hot and stuffy. Room air conditioner is not cold even after adjusting to the lowest value. Lots of mosquitoes in the reception areas as it is very warm. Breakfast areas is also very small and not enough seats if many guest came down to eat at the same times. Variety are limited and small portion prepare for guests. Slow in replenish of foods. Overall the hotel do not deserve to be rated 3 star but 2 star.
Report this review
Muiz U. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 17, 2015
Nice hotel for a quick one night stay

Great location to go around, nice clean room, helpful staff
7
Report this review
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2015
Awful stay

Good location
5
The staffs are rude and not accomodating. My stay in this hotel is not good. I will never come to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Teo G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2015
Enjoy Staying!

The room, location, staff
7.7
Satisfied. Like the room as there is equipped with a desktop for you to use. The room is small but overall still satisfactory.
Report this review
Thuyen N. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
great location

location, great service and friendly
7.3
not bad hotel to stay, location is good. Staff were great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08