or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
For a last minute traveller

1. Near the market 2. PC in every room 3. Near halal restaurants
4.7
Manh H. Families with young children Vietnam, November 16, 2014
Breakfast is poor, stafff is not really friendly

Near the center, the room look new, but it is very small
4.3
I am a little bit disappointed when we stayed here. It is not suitable for family travel, it is good for single trip
Shung T. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
Efficient and value for money budget hotel

Breakfast, Room, Value for money
8.7
Hotel is situated near shopping area and Ben Tanh market. Excellent location for night shopping. Check in was efficient. Though I wonder why the check in staff had asked for us to leave our passports with her and proceed to the room first while she process the check in. An uncomfortable move. I came back in 5 mins and realized she did nothing to process and left our passports in the check in envelopes. Asked for the passport and staff returned reluctantly. Strange. As an advice to other guest, don't leave your passport until the check in staff completes the process. Rooms are clean and efficient. Bed not as comfortable but it works for me. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. Breakfast was great. Service crew (1 lady) was very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed breakfast variety. Requested for a slightly late checkout at 1 pm since I checked in at 8 pm. Staff blatantly refused despite appeals. Very inflexible and rude front desk crew. Hope they change them. Would recommend friends, nonetheless.
Van B. Families with young children Vietnam, March 8, 2014
We had a great experience staying at this hotel.

Night life, safe place, friendly staff
7.3
had a great time staying here……
Hien D. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2014
Small room

Good location
5
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2014
The hotel is clean. Fast check in & out.

Nice room. Comfortable bed. Close to shopping area.
7.7
Check in was fast as well as check out. Close to Ben Thanh Market. A lot of local restaurant in that area.
Mei Y. Families with young children July 29, 2013
Comfortable

Attentive staff and decent breakfast
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. Overall, we are happy with the hotel's cleanliness and service. Read lots of negative reviews about the hotel's breakfast on Agoda. But the food turned out to be a great surprise - we had authentic Vietnamese rice, noodle and snack as breakfast during our stay. For those who are not use to having oriental style breakfast, bread, egg, fruit and coffee are available. Considering the price we paid, we have absolutely no complaint.
Norshaireen N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
White, clean and comfy

The pc with internet in the room, bath tub, clean
9.3
It was a pleasant stay for 3 nights there as I got free upgrade from standard room to deluxe double room. And it really make a difference as the room is more spacious. The hotel was all white and clean and even though it is a small hotel but they really give attention to detail. The design was beautiful. The hotel was located nicely just a block away from ben thanh market and night market area. Very close but not in the middle of noise and crowded area. The receptionist can speak English very well therefore it is easy to make any arrangement. We booked for 3 rooms and arrived early around 9am before the check in at 2pm. However, they are very helpful by giving us to check in one of the room 1st for our bags without any additional charges. Highly reccommended for those who want to visit HCM.
Farahiza R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
comfort and clean

clean, convenience and easy to get taxi
9
very good just like before because this is our second time stayed in the same hotel but with different type of room. only for the room service,it was a little bit late and we need to ask an extra towel for everyday even they charged for 3 person in that room.
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Not too bad, at least room got wifi

Good location, friendly staff n good service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08