Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (27)
Sort by:
Julianawati J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
disappointed

fast internet
4
not satisfactory at all.... breakfast was terrible, room so small....
Ai L. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
It was pretty awesome actually

the staff are all very friendly and helpful, the cleaners was also very friendly! the internet speed is pretty fast.
6.7
Nursarah S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Good stay. Will come again.

The clean room, the bathroom and the location. Plus, somehow, they have a computer in every room.
8
It was a good stay. The staffs were helpful and quick. Location-wise, it is a great location. close enough to all the excitements, but far enough so that the noise doesn't bother you during your sleep time. Plus, the yogurt served during breakfast was great :)
Norizan A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013

Very nice and beautiful hotel very near to ben than market and muslim restaurant
8
Very satisfied with the hotel ie with the service
Hariandi A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
comfortable and nice

clean,easy to access citytown and comfortable
8
City tour,walking to benthanh market and look atraction near the hotel.
Boi K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Beautiful with great location hotel

The White Hotel is so close to the famous Ben Thanh Market as well as the Saigon Square - good for shopping
8
We love this hotel because the rooms are so white and beautiful. The Reception area looks grand like you are entering a mini Palace. The area for our breakfast is good and the breakfast was nice. Check in and out were very fast and the hotel staff especially the counter staffs were all so helpful, friendly and cheerful. We are glad we picked this hotel and will not hesitate to come back here to stay for our future visit to HCMC Vietnam.
George C. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2013
The Whitest spot in the city

5 mins walk away from Ben Thahn market,convenience store round the corner,travel agent right at the entrance of hotel.
5.7
Terrible breakfast options.One of the worst I had in the city.I'd rather they don't include breakfast. But other than that,if you are not too fussy,the hotel is actually quite comfortable.The white actually gave a plus to the overall. I'd not suggest this hotel to the elderly cos of the flight of stairs you'd have to take to enter the hotel. Staff is friendly and housekeeping is responsive to calls.
Nochun L. Families with older children South Korea, February 14, 2013
clean hotel

clean and centrally located
8
all staff was quite friendly and they keep my motorbike for 7 days without any extra charge. breakfast is just so so but the all the facility was quite good.
Thameesh D. Families with older children Mauritius, December 30, 2012
Beautiful but small and unfriendly

Well decorated and excellently situated
5.7
The White Hotel is situated a bare 2 minutes walk from Ben Tanh Market and within walking distance to many other attractions. The hotel is clean and well decorated. The rooms, especially the bathrooms are very small. I could barely fit in the small allocated for the throne and i am under a 100kg.
Shopping Tip: Haggle aggressively with the sellers at the market. You will get a real good deal.
Idris H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Near Ben Thant and night market
8.3
We booked 2 standard rooms which is just across each other. Rooms are clean with good matress and pillows. However, the standard room is small and doesn't have any window. Sufficient for those who will be out of the room most of the time and will only come back to the room to sleep. Stayed for 3 nights and i guess its value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can find all sort of stuff at Ben Thant market from food, clothing, textile, coffee, etc, you name it. But you need to bargain hard to get a good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08