or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Whitehouse Condotel

596/2 Moo 10 Soi 13 Pattaya 2nd Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Lobby Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Bar The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Bar The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Restaurant The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Reception Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Rooftop Swimming Pool Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Building The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Building The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Building The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Building
The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bed
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Dahlyah A. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Best choice for mid range Pattaya hotel

nice location, clean and comfortable
7.7
I have nothing to complaint during my stay. I was only staying for 1 day, but i found that the staffs were very fast and friendly. The breakfast, although not buffet, was very good. the ambience of the hotel is calm and quiet. recommended hotel to stay in Pattaya for short period stay.
James D. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Great Hotel ....prefect location

Location was prefect for everywhere walking distance to everything, Quiet even in a busy part of town. Staff were fantastic very helpful always had a smile on their faces.
10
As already said the Hotel's best part is it's Location within walking distance of most places. Due to its double glazing the Hotel is very quiet inside, even thought its in a busy end of town. What can I say the staff were fantastic always smiling very helpful no matter what time of the day it was. Will go back in fact looking to book within the next few days.. Great Hotel
Vincent K. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
very noisy and extra charges not true

location good hotel not bad food
6.3
very noisy renovations every day they charged me for minibar twice and wasnt used at all
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Good location

Location,Clean,Good value
9.3
Good value room situated in what many would describe as one of best locations in Pattaya.Close to the action but quiet at night
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Good staff and location in Soi 13.

Quite, cool and location.
9.3
Enjoyed the stay, only ate breakfast, which was good. House cleaning good but laundry return was, on occasion, slow. Staff friendly and helpful.
Horton W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Best Kept Secret

Location, Great Staff, Guest Friendly
9
I've stayed at the Whitehouse Condotel four times. I will always use this hotel if they have a vacancy. It caters to the golfing crowd and the clients usually are more mature and courteous gentlemen. This means more peace and quite and a respectful atmosphere. The kingsize bed was comfortable. Rooms were clean and the staff were just tremendous and friendly. The only issue was the wifi. It had limited range and my room seemed to be at the outer range. They were in the process of upgrading their wifi. In connection, working to extend the range.
Ted D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
What a great staff and location is un beatable

Staff, location and rooms
9.3
Great
David D. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly efficient staff and well run
9.7
This place was simply perfect, everything was so well done and the Manager John is such a nice person and runs the place well. I will be coming back.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Best Kept Secret

Service, Location, Safety
10
This is not my first stay and I always stay here when I am vacationing in Pattaya. Best kept secret. The only negative thing is I am telling you about this hotel. And when I want to go back the rooms will be full. :( But, I am here to tell you that this Hotel is 5-Stars in my books for all the right reasons. Great breakfast, rooms are clean, like the shower and balcony. Room service is right on it. Great Manager and Staff. Took care of all my needs while in the Land of Smiles.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Oman, August 28, 2014
Best location in Pattaya

cleanliness, comfort and location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Whitehouse Condotel PattayaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BarThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BarThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel RestaurantThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Reception AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Rooftop Swimming Pool AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bed


AS-AGWEB-3B07