or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Whitehouse Condotel

596/2 Moo 10 Soi 13 Pattaya 2nd Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Lobby Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Bar The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Bar The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Restaurant The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Reception Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Rooftop Swimming Pool Area The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Building The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Building The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Building The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Building
The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double Bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bed The Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bed
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Gary G. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2014
BEST OF THE BEST

LOCATION,ROOMINESS,RELAXATION
10
I HAVED STAYED AT THE WHITEHOUSE CONDOTEL BEFORE. GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF,CENTRALLY LOCATED TO BEACH AND SHOPPING
Rita H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
close to the beach

close to the beach
7.7
close to the beach, the room is ok
Maureen R. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Average

Centrally located to beach, restaurants, shopping, transport around town and to Jomtien Beach
6
Staff do not speak English very well making communication hard. A suite contains a microwave and kettle, but no plates, cups or cutlery. The three times we have stayed at this hotel, they have always managed to find something extra to charge us for. Whilst pool is on the top floor, it has always been very cold.
Michael V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
Good hotel

Great location, pool on roof, very good breakfast included
7
Good value at $45 US per night. About 50 meters from beach. View from balcony is no good but everything else was good as usual.
Robert J. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Highly recommended

cleanliness, friendly staff, good security
8.7
Excellent.
Mark C. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2014
Conveniently located and clean hotel

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6
Our stay was pleasant and uneventful
Robert J. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Nice quiet hotel

service, quiet, clean
8.7
I would recommend to anyone
Ralph C. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Extra pleasant place to stay.

cleanliness, quality, staff.
8.3
I have stayed at Whitehouse on two previous visits. This was my third visit. I am so pleased with the hotel I will certainly be staying here again. My room was quiet. The room's window was double glazed, looking onto a balcony which was also double glazed. There was only a small amount of faint noise from other guests and from the aircon. The staff were consistently helpful and friendly. The hotel is situated in Central Pattaya, close to shops, eateries, public transport and the beach. There is an excellent laundry shop a few metres from the front door and a travel agent opposite. I've used the travel agent twice to book a 'private sedan' for 2am and the driver has both times turned up before 2am in a late model, very clean, air con car. The free breakfast is so tasty I made sure I had it every one of the 20 days I stayed. The Wi-Fi was sluggish, though it did work ever day.
David C. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
No problems

Comfortable, friendly, clean
8
Trouble free
Stephen G. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Everything i was looking for

Location, value for money friendly staff
8.3
This hotel provided a good base for day and night time activities and would recommend as good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Whitehouse Condotel PattayaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BarThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BarThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel RestaurantThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Reception AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel Swimming Pool AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Rooftop Swimming Pool AreaThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Superior Double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe double BedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bedThe Whitehouse Condotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite double bed


AS-AGWEB-3A03