or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Willow Boutique Hotel

House 1, Street 21, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (54)
Sort by:
Lora S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Great place for my 3 nights in PNP!

Very Comfortable, outstanding service, great location
10
Great stay! I would recommend! Staff is easy to work with, breakfast is great, rooms are spacious and very comfortable!
Jillian K. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
All round fantastic place to stay

The staff are very friendly and attentive. The menu has some great options, the food is awesome and a good price. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
10
I initially booked for 3 nights. On my second day I extended my booking by 5 nights and I've just extended again for another 5 days. The Willow is in a great location, close to everything but has a very quiet and peaceful courtyard where you can eat, drink and just relax. The owner, Eliza, is very friendly and helpful. The staff are wonderful and I'm happily surprised at the great quality of the food that comes out of their kitchen. I've been more than happy with my stay here and the Willow will now be my hotel of choice whenever I come to Phnom Penh again.
Glen R. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 15, 2014
Awesome hotel

The staff, the rooms and the quiet but central location
9.7
Great - the people that staff the hotel are awesome. They have great english, are very obliging and offer a personal service. Great attitude from the cleaning staff to the front desk.Spacious rooms which are clean and the fittings are of a high standard. The location is quiet with nice local bars and eating options if you are so inclined. Would definitely stay again.
Jerry G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Best boutique hotel in PP

The rooms are amazingly luxurious, the food is outstanding and the service is friendly and professional
10
I have stayed at The Willow a few times now and can't say enough about how great it is. There are many boutique hotels popping up in the area but The Willow is the best. The owner and staff are friendly and the location is perfect.
Paul H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2014
Room average, quite relaxing, close to the lake

Location, atmospheer
6.7
It was quite pleasant. The room is basic and a bit run down. Staff are quite nice and friendly. I was a single traveller for one day and one night in Phnom Penh and it helps to save time for sightseeing when the hotel is quite centre located.
Lourdes M. Solo travelers Mexico, January 28, 2014
Very pleasant, easy-going

food, decoration, staff
8.7
Very nice, only problem was it is not very popular so tuk-tuks were not able to find it easily.
Diana D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Comfortable and educational

Clean, Staff, Common area
7.7
Our stay was great. The rooms were clean, the staff was nice, the included breakfast was more than enough, and the hotel is very centrally located for all the main attractions of Phnom Penh. They also have activities in the bar/restaurant area during the week, we happened to be there during trivia night, which packed the house. It is very near to many tasty restuarants, both Khmer and international food.
John T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel, a little far from the action.

Good value, huge room, cold A/C.
7
Stewart H. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2013
Relaxed stay, quiet location, boutique hotel.

Good value, quiet location off the main street. Great stopover after a long flight but a 8min ride to restaurants etc...
7.3
This was a great little stopover on the way to Siem Reap. The staff were helpful in following up our bus reservation (which arrived late). The rooms are large and clean. We happened to be 3 singles travelling together and therefore requested 3 single beds. When we arrived there was a Queen and a single. The folding bed they brought into accommodate us was obviously for kids and so I had a pretty uncomfortable night. Apart from this, it was quaint and affordable. If you have kids, you might select something with a pool and a few more facilities.
Angela C. Solo travelers Canada, June 8, 2013
broken door

breakfast is good
4.7
no greet or help upon arrival. our room door was broken, problem with bathroom drainage, construction right outside our room window as early as 6 am. bad staff service, no help upon dept either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - suite roomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony SuiteThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin BedThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe BalconyThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe doubleThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Premier Twin RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Carved spiral Stair The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior double with park viewThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior double with park view


AS-AGWEB-3B02