Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Willow Boutique Hotel

House 1, Street 21, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - suite room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Carved spiral Stair
The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior double with park view The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior double with park view
Area: Chamkar Morn Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 208 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Harry P. Families with young children United States of America, August 21, 2015
REPEAT CUSTOMER

STAFF, GARDEN READING AREA, LOCATION
9.3
I have stayed here numerous times most lately last week. I love it because it is so centrally located yet in a quiet area sheltered from the noise and smell of most of Phnom Penh. The restaurant is basically a lovely, cool, quiet garden with tables for their very good food or a drink/cup of coffee. The staff is very nice and helpful as well. As with many PP hotels, the Willow does not have an elevator. The A/C units in the larger rooms are adequate but can take some time to cool off the room. The rooms are spotless, the mattresses are very comfortable with good linens and there are a number of nice little nooks where one finds bookshelves and nice places to simply sit down and read. The hotel restaurant serves good wester/khmer and fusion food, good coffee and has a good bar at decent prices. Directly across the street is Sovannas Restaurant which is my favorite Grilled Khmer places and is always full of Khmer and ex-pats.
Report this review
Fettes F. Couples Australia, July 14, 2015
Spot on

clean, friendly, good location
9
Very good
Report this review
R L. Families with young children Netherlands, July 14, 2015
Good hotel but could improve

Coffee, rooms, staff
7
Was good stay and would go back but next time make sure there is wine available. For a place like this I expect to have some choice and that was disappointing. It is even a great place to do lunch. Pool is not that big but for kids acceptable. This place really brings you in a relaxing mood.
Report this review
Paul F. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Good location....

Good sized room in a good location.
7.3
The hotel room was of a good standard but was a favourite for Mosquitos also! The tuk tuk drivers outside were helpful and didn't try and rip us off! It's close to some high end restaurants and a short drive from the Royal Palace and other sights! Overall a good boutique hotel but they would do well to improve the bar environment!
Report this review
Lora S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Great place for my 3 nights in PNP!

Very Comfortable, outstanding service, great location
10
Great stay! I would recommend! Staff is easy to work with, breakfast is great, rooms are spacious and very comfortable!
Report this review
Jillian K. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
All round fantastic place to stay

The staff are very friendly and attentive. The menu has some great options, the food is awesome and a good price. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
10
I initially booked for 3 nights. On my second day I extended my booking by 5 nights and I've just extended again for another 5 days. The Willow is in a great location, close to everything but has a very quiet and peaceful courtyard where you can eat, drink and just relax. The owner, Eliza, is very friendly and helpful. The staff are wonderful and I'm happily surprised at the great quality of the food that comes out of their kitchen. I've been more than happy with my stay here and the Willow will now be my hotel of choice whenever I come to Phnom Penh again.
Report this review
Jara J. Couples Germany, October 30, 2014
clean and super friendly staff

clean staff food
10
It is a really nice place in a good location. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious.Really good bookshelf for exchanging books.
Report this review
Jerry G. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Best little boutique in town

Location staff food
9
Williow has a great staff that make you feel at home. The rooms upstairs are gorgeous and everything you need is walking distance. But don't go too far without trying the grilled chicken and mango sandwich. You just can't get bread like that anywhere else in the world, not even, dare I say it, France.
Report this review
Matthew L. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
The Perfect Getaway

Canopy beds, free menu-based breakfast, relaxing garden lobby
10
This place was a lucky find! We typically book online based on the photos and are usually disappointed. This place is as incredible as it looks and it's on a quiet street near the Independence Monument. It's a great spot for anyone looking to get away and still be close to the action (i.e. - Riverfront, Royal Palace, and tons of restaurants). We were able to walk most places from the hotel, but tuk tuks are easy to flag down from either of the adjoining streets.
Report this review
Glen R. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 15, 2014
Awesome hotel

The staff, the rooms and the quiet but central location
9.7
Great - the people that staff the hotel are awesome. They have great english, are very obliging and offer a personal service. Great attitude from the cleaning staff to the front desk.Spacious rooms which are clean and the fittings are of a high standard. The location is quiet with nice local bars and eating options if you are so inclined. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - suite roomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Carved spiral Stair The Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior double with park viewThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior double with park viewThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - VillaThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Caesar SaladThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Common terrace on the first floorThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - fish cakesThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - charcuterie BoardThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Room balconyThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - First floor terraceThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Chicken MilaneseThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Willow Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04