Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 9F, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Garden The Wolas Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Wolas Villas Bali - Restaurant The Wolas Villas Bali - Restaurant The Wolas Villas Bali - Interior The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Wolas Villas Bali - Living Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Living Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Treatment The Wolas Villas Bali - BBQ in the Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Treatment
The Wolas Villas Bali - Privatte Pool The Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Dinner Set up
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Jon R. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2012
Private modern villa

Privacy and staff
9
A great find, good location, very friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a Villa away from the Sunset Highway side as we could here some road/traffic noise at night.
David H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
fantastic privicy for a honeymoon private,private

The whole layout was beautiful
10
We stayed for our wedding night + 1 extra night, beening our honeymoon we complete privicy and fantastic service When we arrived the pool was covered in flower petals and floating candles and we had a romantic dinner for two by our pool with a beautiful candle lit table setting. This is beautiful for a honeymoon or wedding night.
Sherif E. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Absolutely amazing place we were very impressed

privacy, no hidden costs, exceptional customer service, great value
9.7
Alround very impressed if i go to Bali again i might even go back there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jimbarin for dinner for honeymooners, safari and marine park and glass boat trip to turtle park the best
Ellie K. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Nice hotel.

facilities are well maintained. Beautiful private pool
9
It was such a pleasant experience during my stays at Wolas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Too much mosquito.
Mark P. Couples September 18, 2012
Very Nice

private pool, cleanliness, quietness.
9.3
We had been to Bali a few times but this time we wanted somewhere simply to relax. We decided to stay at the Wollas Villas due mainly to prior positive comments and we had absolutely no problem there. They picked us up from the airport, the villa itself was very clean and looked exactly like that in the photos. The food was very good and the villas at night were very quiet and peaceful. It's only about a 15-20 minute walk to the main area of Seminyak which was perfect for us as we wanted peace and quiet in the evening. If there are points we need to bring up then it's the internet connection, which dropped out occasionally and unexpectedly. The management needs to rectify this. Secondly mosquitoes. This is a problem all over Bali however as a high-end resort the owners should do a bit more to tackle this problem because it can make it uncomfortable at night when you're out by the pool. We would definitely stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chill Reflexology is walking distance from the villas and is the best reflexology place in Bali.
Anwar Z. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2012
Villas with exceptional service

Large villa, excellent service
8
We had a pleasant stay at the Wolas. Location wise, it was pretty decent. Cab to main Seminyak area is roughly about 25.00RP while cab to Kuta would be roughly twice that price. The hotel also provides transportation to these areas art designated times of the day. The rooms were large and very nice. We didn't have any problems with bugs and room service was prompt and excellent. The pool was also very large and would be great for kids. The villas were also fully furnished with what the website promised. We didn't try the spa at the hotel though.
Travel tip: When getting cabs in Bali, do make sure you get the ones with a meter and one of the Blue Bird cabs. Cabs are known to overcharge and if you stick to the metered ones you generally avoid being cheated.
Kevin B. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Everything was excellent

pool villas and pleasant staff
9.3
Highly recommended.No negatives.The room was large and the outside room with pool was very private and relaxing.The food was reasonably priced and all salads etc are washed in bottled water.The staff were helpful, courteous and very appreciative of Australia,s tourism dollar.Clean spotless presentation.
Shopping Tip: The Bali Deli is close by which has a wide range of goods at very attractive prices. Wine is extremely expensive.
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Lovely stay

Pool and service
8.7
We stayed at The Wolas Villas for 4 nights and had enjoyed ourselves. The bedroom and bathroom area are spacious. The pool in the villa was great and we could even watch TV programme while relaxing in the pool The service was excellent. We had dine-in breakfast in the villa and the service staff prepared the breakfast on time as requested by us. The room was clean after the housekeeping. However, we would like to feedback about the improvement that the Wolas could make: A mosquito net for the bed – There were a lot of mosquitoes in the bedroom, and we got bites during the nights. We think the mosquito killer in the room and the mosquito fogging are not so effective to kill the mosquitoes. Increase the frequency of the shuttle service - The current shuttle service is only available at 10am and 2pm
Miss A. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Beautiful villa, lovely staff, location ok

The pool, the spa, the bed, outdoor shower
7.3
My boyfriend and I spent 2 nights here as a treat after staying in a hotel in central Seminyak. It was lovely and so relaxing! I have to say that the location wasn't as good as I expected, but this might be because we were used to be in walking distance to Seminyak square and all the boutiques after our stay at a hotel for the week prior. Easy to get a taxi for hardly anything into the center. The spa at the villas was lovely and I got a free 3rd treatment for massage! It was very private and we were able to feel totally relaxed. There were just a couple of things lacking: the food wasn't as good as we were expecting (which isn't always a problem given the restaurants in Seminyak are amazing!) The breakfast was good, but the room service wasn't amazing - the squid I had was tough and small serves. All in all, I would recommend this villa. The bed was sooo comfy and the bath, shower (inside and out) was lovely. The couches and sun lounges were very comfortable and the perfect amount of sun and shade. I would return!
Restaurant Tip: Chandi - amazing meal in Seminyak. Had some of the best food there!
Othman A. Couples Kuwait, August 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

pool and high class room
10
It was a great stay and very clean hotel and very nice pool. The service was very very good and the staff are very helpful. i am sure that will come to this hotel again and i will recommend it for my friends. Thanks agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wolas Villas BaliThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - GardenThe Wolas Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Wolas Villas Bali - Living RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Living RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Wolas Villas Bali - BBQ in the VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Wolas Villas Bali - Privatte PoolThe Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Dinner Set up

Customer Reviews - The Wolas Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03