Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 18, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wolas Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner One Bedroom Pool Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool The Wolas Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner The Wolas Villas Bali - Dinner Set up The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Interior The Wolas Villas Bali - Living Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - Living Room
The Wolas Villas Bali - Living Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - Living room The Wolas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Wolas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - Bathroom The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Treatment The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Treatment The Wolas Villas Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 482 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Xin Q. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Excellent and Private Resort

Privacy, comfort and cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Noel C. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Excellent service attitude

lovely place, great service, super spacious villa
8.3
it was a lovely stay, staffs were extremely helpful when we requested for help to book spa services from other vendors they were more than willing to do it even though it wasnt from the hotel itself. Bathroom was great. Was worried about mosquitoes at first but it wasnt that bad after all.It was a quieter place away from the bustling streets.
Report this review
Wenjie V. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel - just be prepared about the mozzies

beautiful villa, very spacious
8
good experience here , just note that there are mosquitoes everywhere ( even though they do fog the area and equip you with mosquito coils and sprays. Breakfast wasnt up to par but it was nice that they could send breakfast to your villa to dine. the room is very spacious and very well furnished, the pool was clean and large ( though it did taste pretty funny)
Report this review
John D. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
Great hotel with a decent location

Looks just like the photos
9.3
The hotel itself was great. Service was friendly, the staff were very attentive and the facilities looked just like the photos. The bathroom was a bit larger than I expected, which was a pleasant surprise. Only drawback was that we kept the bedroom doors open from around 5-6pm as we were enjoying the pool and mosquitoes hijacked the place!! Overall, great value for money. You get what you see in the photos and the location is pretty convenient.
Travel tip: Make sure you keep your bedroom doors closed, the mosquitoes are relentless
Report this review
Elton M. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Wonderful resort with most caring services

Excellently designed villas and friendly staff
9.3
Me and my wife were staying in the Wolas Villas for our honeymoon. The villas are surprisingly spacious with a private pool just good for 2 persons. The villas are well equipped with the facilities necessary. We received a very warm welcome from our first steps to the resort. We did not mention we were on honeymoon during our reservation. But once the staff know during our talks, he delivered a lovely honeymoon cake to us the other day with our request. Overall, the Wolas Villas is an excellent choice of stay in Bali, which is valued for your money spent.
Hotel Feature Tip: The romantic dinner at your villa offered by the Wolas Villas is a must try for honeymooner or couple who wish to have a wonderful night in the villa. They would fill your private pool with flower pedals and candle lights around. Served with candle light dinner which I think is tasting and presented well.
Report this review
Ka M. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2012
Beautiful villa and great service

beautiful and the location is very convenient
8
Overall is good but just a little bit too much mosquitoes and the breakfast can be better.
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Great complex of villas, super staff!

Quiet, clean and well maintained, convenient to restaurants
9.7
we really enjoyed the wolas villas. we have travelled to bali many times and usually try a different villa each time. the great thing about the wollas is that they have a restaurant on site so you don't have to eat your breakfast in the villa. the breakfast was excellent (toast cooked on both sides, ha ha) eggs over easy and brilliant french toast and pancakes.... even had vegemite for us aussies! the minimalist architecture was a nice change from some of the busy decor villas we have stayed in. very helpful and friendly staff. there were only two things i could really be critical of and that is the bed was very firm... and i mean firm! and the very worn linen and towels should have been replaced a year ago. not a good look to have pillow cases with holes and stained considering the property was first class in all other areas. the on site spa services were brilliant and very inexpensive! note to manger, buy some new sheets and bleach the towels back to white
Report this review
Renuka R. Couples India, October 6, 2012
very comfortable stay tucked away

service was really good, big rooms and pool
6.3
Overall was a good place to stay but location is a little far from the seminyak beach. Mosquitoes were a menace with us staying indoors and not using the pool at night. The hotel staff were very helpful with suggestions for custom tours. Hiring a bike is a good idea to get to the beach - which takes about 8 or 10 mins. Location definitely was the biggest con for us. The breakfast was quite good with the option to eat at the villa. Other dishes on the menu can be improved.there was nothing great about the Spa experience either.
Report this review
Mayank G. Couples India, September 27, 2012
Luxury villas with private pool for couples

Private pool with huge awesome villas
8.7
The wolas are luxury villas located half an hour from airport in Seminyak region. Though there are not many hopping or roaming areas nearby, the villas are awesome. They have a private pool and good room service. The staff is very friendly. The spa in the hotel is also very good.The villas are however a bit expensive in comparison to other staying options in Bali.
Report this review
Jon R. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2012
Private modern villa

Privacy and staff
9
A great find, good location, very friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a Villa away from the Sunset Highway side as we could here some road/traffic noise at night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wolas Villas Bali - 2 Bed Room Villa with Swimming PoolThe Wolas Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Private Swimming PoolThe Wolas Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner The Wolas Villas Bali - Dinner Set upThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Wolas Villas Bali - Living RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - Living RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Living RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - Living roomThe Wolas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - BathroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Room The Wolas Villas Bali - SpaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Wolas Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Wolas Villas Bali - Special FoodThe Wolas Villas Bali - Special FoodThe Wolas Villas Bali - Villa -  Welcome DrinkThe Wolas Villas Bali - GardenThe Wolas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Wolas Villas Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - BBQ DinnerThe Wolas Villas Bali - Living RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - The Wolas Villas

Customer Reviews - The Wolas Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05