or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 9F, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wolas Villas Bali - 1 Bedroom The Wolas Villas Bali - 1 Bedroom The Wolas Villas Bali - 1 Bedroom The Wolas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Wolas Villas Bali - Living area The Wolas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Wolas Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom The Wolas Villas Bali - Living area The Wolas Villas Bali - Dining area The Wolas Villas Bali - Living Area The Wolas Villas Bali - Exterior The Wolas Villas Bali - Kitchen area The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa The Wolas Villas Bali - BBQ dinner in villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Romantic Candle light Dinner
The Wolas Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner The Wolas Villas Bali - Exterior The Wolas Villas Bali - Reception The Wolas Villas Bali - Surroundings The Wolas Villas Bali - One bed room pool villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Dining at Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Swimming pool The Wolas Villas Bali - Swimming pool The Wolas Villas Bali - Private Dining The Wolas Villas Bali - Restaurant The Wolas Villas Bali - Restaurant The Wolas Villas Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Miss A. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Beautiful villa, lovely staff, location ok

The pool, the spa, the bed, outdoor shower
7.3
My boyfriend and I spent 2 nights here as a treat after staying in a hotel in central Seminyak. It was lovely and so relaxing! I have to say that the location wasn't as good as I expected, but this might be because we were used to be in walking distance to Seminyak square and all the boutiques after our stay at a hotel for the week prior. Easy to get a taxi for hardly anything into the center. The spa at the villas was lovely and I got a free 3rd treatment for massage! It was very private and we were able to feel totally relaxed. There were just a couple of things lacking: the food wasn't as good as we were expecting (which isn't always a problem given the restaurants in Seminyak are amazing!) The breakfast was good, but the room service wasn't amazing - the squid I had was tough and small serves. All in all, I would recommend this villa. The bed was sooo comfy and the bath, shower (inside and out) was lovely. The couches and sun lounges were very comfortable and the perfect amount of sun and shade. I would return!
Restaurant Tip: Chandi - amazing meal in Seminyak. Had some of the best food there!
Othman A. Couples Kuwait, August 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

pool and high class room
10
It was a great stay and very clean hotel and very nice pool. The service was very very good and the staff are very helpful. i am sure that will come to this hotel again and i will recommend it for my friends. Thanks agoda
Talal A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 28, 2012
great hotel

the staff was so friendly
9
the hotel is so great and the staff was so as well, the hotel food is not expensive, the swimming pool very nice i don't expect this size, i highly recomended this hotel
Philip N. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Boutique Hotel with Good Service

Private Villas has all facilities inlcuding swimming pool and modern amenities
7.3
We stayed here for 5 nights and its our first time in Bali. Good points: 1) Modern luxuries in a private traditional balinese setting 2) Good for relaxation 3) Very good service and friendly staff 4) Very clean, villas was cleaned twice per day 5) Away from the noisy main streets of Seminyak Bad Points: 1) Shuttle van service very infrequent - only 2 service per day and drop off only 2) Location slightly away from town centre, although we found the exercise good to walk off lunches and dinner. Be aware though the walk is difficult in some parts due to no proper footpath. 3) Restaurant and spa at the hotel were expensive relative to others available in the town centre. 4) No fitness facilities 5) Poor internet connection, Wifi keeps cutting out every 15 mins. 6) Limited breakfast options (a la carte only)
Restaurant Tip: If you are staying in Seminyak, go to the Warung Made(opp min mart). the locals go there for their indonesian food and it has a variety of western food. Website: http://www.madeswarung.com/ Prices are reasonable and its much nicer than the overpriced ones near the beach (i.e. Ku Da Te).
Franky T. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2012
Vry nice location

Feel remote but close to seminyak area
9.3
Everything was great in the villa, well maintain room, nice design villa, can view directly to rice field, swimming pool in the villa is perfect, friendly staff. No complain. Ot much any other facilities, its a great place to relax
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Amazing villas and great service

Real luxury and privacy, beautiful design, friendly and unobtrusive service
8.7
The villas are really amazing, well maintained, private and with great facilities. Everything works really well and I couldn't really fault them in any way. The staff are very friendly and always ask if you need anything and then if you do then they will provide it, from a motorbike to a massage to extra pots and pans for the kitchen. It is true that the villas are a bit away from the main part of Seminyak, but the walk is fairly pleasant and quick once you cross the main road, and if you want quiet and privacy then it's perfect.
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
Friendly staff but average spa

Nice Enviornment, Friendly Staff and reasonable price
8.7
Overall experience is nice. Pool's water is frozen. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The SPA's service doesn't meet the price's standard. The mosquitos found in the room.
Kate T. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Really lovely villa and great staff

The pool was great and outdoor lounge/dinning was perfect
8.7
The Wolas villas are a lovely relaxing villa its just a short drive from Seminyak. The staff are lovely and well spoken english, if you want a peaceful relaxing holiday I would definitely recommend Wolas villas and I would definitely stay there again.
Karen L. Groups Australia, August 14, 2012
beautiful people that were so helpful!!!

private pool and beautiful surroundings...
9.3
I just came home from staying at the Wolas Villa's and Spa...wish i was back there now!!! The staff were so lovely and helpful and friendly!! It was such a fantastic experience for my 1st time to Bali!! The breakfasts were delicious and the spa was very competitive with "outside" spa's...and sooo cheap for what u can have compared to in AU!!! I recommend this accommodation to anyone who want's to be walking distance to the main Seminyak shopping strip and its only a 2 minute taxi to Ku de ta and more shops and restaurants!! Enjoy!!!
Ang K. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Stay like king & queen in this villa.

Clean environment, good services, large place, swimming pools.
9
wolas villa give me a good staying experience in bali with clean & elegant environment. their staff will ask to clean the villa every time you leave the villa. their will renew all stuff (bath shampoo, water,...) you have been used w/ no charge. when you have any problem or request, just call front-desk (24hrs) & everything will settle in fast. you hv your privacy when you lock the door and the villa is all your. if you want to outgoing, just inform their staff, the taxi or shuttle van will come in short time. for me, just the internet wifi not so good (slow a bit) but its don't affect my travel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those travel w/ couple, remember go to jimbaran beach to enjoy the candle dinner w/ the extremely beautiful sunset. The Tanah Lot temple also a best place to enjoy the good views of sunset.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wolas Villas BaliThe Wolas Villas Bali - 1 BedroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - 1 BedroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - 1 BedroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wolas Villas Bali - Living areaThe Wolas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - 2 BedroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Living areaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Dining areaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Living AreaThe Wolas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Wolas Villas Bali - Kitchen areaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaThe Wolas Villas Bali - BBQ dinner in villaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Romantic Candle light DinnerThe Wolas Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Wolas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Wolas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Wolas Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Wolas Villas Bali - One bed room pool villaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Dining at VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Swimming poolThe Wolas Villas Bali - Swimming poolThe Wolas Villas Bali - Private DiningThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - One bed room pool villaThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - Villa EntranceThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - GardenThe Wolas Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - GardenThe Wolas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Wolas Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04