Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 18, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wolas Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner One Bedroom Pool Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool The Wolas Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner The Wolas Villas Bali - Dinner Set up The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Interior The Wolas Villas Bali - Living Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - Living Room
The Wolas Villas Bali - Living Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - Living room The Wolas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Wolas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - Bathroom The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Room The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Treatment The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Treatment The Wolas Villas Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 482 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Kek S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
satisfied

swimming pool, enviroment, comfortable
9
good
Report this review
Amantha Y. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
great! loving it

villa size , modern and nice smiley staffs
8.3
will stay back again
Report this review
Natalie A. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Good Stay

The location is ideal and quiet
9
The stay at Wolas was good, only downside was the mozzies. There were way too many even with the mosquito coils. Maybe those staying there could ask the reception for the mozzies spray.
Report this review
Alexander T. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Great place to really relax

private pool, spacious, clean
9.7
We had a great short break from life. Luved the large space and privacy. Very comfortable villa.
Report this review
Sheena G. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
Absolutely Amazing!

The staff, the quality of the villa and the overall service.
9.7
Our stay at The Wolas was a major highlight of our trip. The villa was stunning, the staff and service was excellent!
Report this review
Ruchir L. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Overall a good & peacefull stay

Location, staff, value for money
9
Wolas is a great place to stay for couples - wasn't to far from main markets. Staff was very friendly and location is a plus point. Very Peaceful and quite. Breakfast options are less -
Report this review
Kamini N. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Great stay and awesome customer service

Good Customer service, clean rooms and good location
8.7
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights for our 1st wedding anniversary. Staffs were always every ready to help and very friendly with smiles. They even provided us with an anniversary cake which was so delicious. Room was clean, indoor pool was awesome and opting for breakfast service in our villa itself was really nice. Only downside is there are a lot of mosquitoes around in the outdoor of the villa. But with mosquito coils and insect repellent, the problem in manageable. Still had a good stay in the overall and would recommend it to anyone who is keen to try this place. For me, its 4 out of 5 stars.
Report this review
Sonia C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Lovely and spacious

The villa layout, friendliness of staff and great pool
8.7
It was fantastic! Staff were really friendly (especially Aries). They made us feel so welcome. The villa was fantastic - massive pool and spacious room and living area. Only downsides were the mosquitoes and some parts of the villas were not very clean.
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Perfect getaway for honeymooners

The Pool, spacious area and its Bali
8.7
We like the spacious areas and the quietness of the villa. With it sizeable pool, we had the villas for ourselves with maximum privacy perfect for our honeymoon.
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Great vill and pool

pool, spacious villa and great staff
7.3
Our stay at the Wolas was great, the villa was large and the pool was fantastic. The pool got a lot of sunshine and was big and clean. The staff were friendly and the room was tidy. The villa is a little further from the main drag in seminyak which was the only downside. They do offer a shuttle though twice a day to seminyak, kuta and legian.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wolas Villas Bali - 2 Bed Room Villa with Swimming PoolThe Wolas Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Private Swimming PoolThe Wolas Villas Bali - Candle Light Dinner The Wolas Villas Bali - Dinner Set upThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Wolas Villas Bali - Living RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - Living RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Living RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - Living roomThe Wolas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Villa - BathroomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa Room The Wolas Villas Bali - SpaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Wolas Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Wolas Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Wolas Villas Bali - Special FoodThe Wolas Villas Bali - Special FoodThe Wolas Villas Bali - Villa -  Welcome DrinkThe Wolas Villas Bali - GardenThe Wolas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Wolas Villas Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - BBQ DinnerThe Wolas Villas Bali - Living RoomThe Wolas Villas Bali - The Wolas Villas

Customer Reviews - The Wolas Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02