or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Xym Apartment

222/1 wualai Rd. T.Haiya A.Muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Exterior The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Exterior The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Lobby The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Lobby The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Lobby The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le Grand The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le Grand The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le Grand The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le Grand The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le Grand The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le Grand The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Studio
The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Studio The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Studio The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Studio The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Standard The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Standard The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Standard The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Standard The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Swimming pool The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Poolside The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Garden The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior
Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2014
best apartment in Chiangmai

confortable room, clean environment, near to airport,
10
I didn't expect this apartment is so nice & really worthed of money value, so cheap, but all we have here, swimming pool, free drink, clean garden. staff very nice & helpful. will strongly recomment this apartment to all friends.
Tasaneeporn B. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
Close to the airport

Location cleanliness beautiful
5.7
The hotel is very nice and clean. Also it's located near to the airport
Groups July 9, 2014
great place, value for money..

spacious room, friendly staff n rooftop pool
9.3
We really like this place though its a bit far from the old city, all the staff were very friendly n always tried to help you out..
Pauline C. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
never have this bad experience in my life
2
me n my bf 1st time to go to Chiang Mai, n we book this hotel becoz we saw the review are good, but definitely terrible hotel, i never have this bad service in my life, the white hair old lady who is sitting in front desk, the TV got problem n i told her we want to change but she said it's my problem, i have to go to see doctor n check my ears, n she had a back face always, don't suggest to stay here, n also not closed to central.
Chloe W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Clean, same street of Saturday night market, close to Central Airport Plaza
7.7
Friendly staff, fast check in & out, even we checked out at 04:30am. About 10-15 minutes walk to Central Airport Plaza. on the same street of Saturday night market and opposite Chiang Mai Old Culture Centre. 7-11 is right outside this hotel. One bad thing, water pressure was very low.
Ng S. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
A homelike stay

Fantastic Rooms. Artistic Design.
9.3
Very comfortable. Clean and Modern Design. Definitely Recommend to friends
Yuen C. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
nice apartment

friendly staffs, clean room and quiet environment
7.3
I will be back
Napapat R. Business travelers Thailand, June 2, 2014
Safe and comfort, easy access to airport.

Clean - Comfort - Safe
9.3
Pleasant.
Jukkapong K. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2014
ok

good
7.7
Theerapol M. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2014
tiny

close to the airport
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Xym Apartment Chiang MaiThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le GrandThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le GrandThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le GrandThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le GrandThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le GrandThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Le GrandThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StandardThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StandardThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StandardThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StandardThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Swimming poolThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - PoolsideThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - GardenThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - StudioThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - SuperiorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - SuperiorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - PoolsideThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Swimming poolThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Swimming poolThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Parking LotThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - GardenThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03