or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Xym Apartment

222/1 wualai Rd. T.Haiya A.Muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Mercy G. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2014
Neat & clean hotel near airport

Very near airport. Nice decor at lobby/lounge. Clean.
6.3
We got a studio room at 2nd level of XYM mini building so it is nice to have microwave oven & kettle in the room. My stay is ok but not for my friends as theirs happen to be standard room at ground floor. Strong stench from drainage, room is stifling, very small without oven & kettle and constantly disturb by noises at the corridor of people returning to their rooms. It was uncomfortable night for them. Thankfully the staff allow upgrade to a better room the following day.
Choy Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Niche Tranquil apartment

Clean, Tastefully finished, value for $
9
My short stay was pleasant -being refresh at a tastefully finished apt after my shopping at near by Central Plaza. The in-room microwave enables me to pack my dinner from the mall Will be back..
Nuttinee S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 22, 2014
Good and safe for solo traveller , 7-11 nearby . S

Clean , valued , quiet
9.3
good really like it!
Roderic J. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
best value in chiang mai

very clean cheap good parking
7.3
the only down side was the hard beds.the Xym is clean and very nice.the staff just get on with there work and don't chat to you.and you have to go down to the main building to make a coffee but it is free i would be happy to stay again.
Melanie M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Price
9.7
Perfect
Tania R. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Very comfortable and spacious

Room size, cleanliness and location
9.3
I was undertaking massage courses nearby. So, the location was ideal for my purpose. The Saturday walking street markets are a short walk away. Airport Plaza shopping centre a short walk away. These apartments do t have their own restaurant but, there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
Angelo I. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
very nice and comfortable.

Comfortable, nice and clean.
10
This Hotel/Apartment is very nice, clean and comfortable. A couple of minutes walk from the Airport and Central Plaza Mall. Infront of the Hotel have 711 shop and plenty of food stand across the streets at night. Xym people are very kind,we even lit a lantern infront lol. The Saturday Night Market is very near.
Li K. Couples China, November 7, 2014
clean and nice

clean nice staff good location
8
Yuan Z. Couples China, November 5, 2014
Beside with airport

Staff,clean,location
10
The hotel is beside with airport,not so far from old city. And the room is simple but clean. The boss is nice and easy to talk. The wifi is fast.
Khemwika H. Couples Canada, October 25, 2014
Clean and comfortable room, not easy to check-in

Clean, good location, great decoration.
7.7
Very neat room, beautiful decoration Staff were not that friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Xym Apartment Chiang MaiThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Xym Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08