or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yard Boutique Hotel

Lot 623 (51D), Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Julie M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
An oasis close to the action

Convenience really close to great eating in Jln Alor. Great atmosphere. Relaxing courtyard. Quiet. Good facilities
9
Fantastic place to stay
Sharon D. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Good location

Location, amenities and yard
7
We had a good stay although one night some late night revellers were a bite noisy. This place is close to monorail station and some good shopping and eating places. Its single level and a little hard to find located behind a bigger hotel fronting the street. Modest renovations have been made so the smaller size room was reasonable.
Hock E. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Tuck Away sanctuary

Clean, comfort and location
9
The hotel is located behind the busy street of Jalan Alor, exactly behind the Allson Genesis hotel. Once you enter the hotel compound, you feel peace at last, away from the hassle and buzzle of Jalan Alor. Great for short vacation stay and to visit Bukit Bintang area. Room is clean, comfortable and well equipped. Only wonder why there are only 4 channels on TV?
Terence T. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2014
Quaint, rustic, cosy hideout

Location, value for money, charming
8.3
great location as a hideaway to the bustling neighbourhood. great place to explore the food places around. Though a lil rustic, it was clean and hotel put in effort to ward off the mossie in the area.
Chong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Lousy hotel

The courtyard
4
The hotel is full of mosquito whether inside or outside the room
Ferryn H. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Mosquitoes and cockcroach

Spacious
4.7
Mosquitoes a lot. One cockcroach in my room. Location is so so. No facilities and amenities. The floor condition is bad.
Tanaporn T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2014
Really great place, Friendly staff

5 mins to LRT, 5 mins to shopping center, near food stall
5.3
Sure, I will come back again
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Overall satisfaction is 80%

Hotel interior and cleanliness. Staffs are also good and polite.
7
Overall experience is good, the bad part is there is no private carpark which make you felt unsafe for your car to park at a public carpark which located beside those old flats.
Kevin P. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Short getaway

Price, wifi and comfortable accommodation
6
It was an enjoyable experience overall. Just wished they had a little cafe in the courtyard.
Saifulizan B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Had a nice 2 nights stay

The design of the room. Open rain shower bathroom. Near to shopping area.
6.7
Its hard to find at first but afterwards its easy to navigate. The room design i like alot. Its rather small but sufficient for 1 person and a short stay. Quiet surroundings. The rain shower is wonderful. There is a insect repellent in the room, which is good. But I need to kill 2 mosquitoes thou. Fast free wifi. The front desk was so helpful to assist me to print my boarding pass. Good service! But room service shouldn't have thrown away the used shaver and tooth brush, i have 1 more night of stay. Near to clubs and bars. Alot of eateries around. Overall happy with my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08