Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yard Boutique Hotel

Lot 623 (51D), Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
470 reviews

355 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Edan L. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Yard

Location, room,
7.7
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2015
I wont be back!

Friendly staff, spacious room
5
I spend the whole night killing mosquitos! Its horrible! And the hotel location was very bad for me. Its at the back alley of some old shops which I am not comfortable with. And you can actually hear noises from the pubs and clubs nearby. Apart from that the interior of the hotel was good and for those who loves KL night life could stay here as its just a few minutes away from Cangkat Bukit Bintang.
Report this review
Tat K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2015
A stay at TYBH

The room, the staff, the convenience
7.3
It was worth the money. The hotel is located in the heart of KL. The room is simple yet beautiful. However, the it did worry me to have to walk through the side alley to reach to the hotel when I came back really late at night.And there are many mosquitoes in the room.
Report this review
Noer M. Groups Indonesia, December 6, 2015
Weekend escape

good location, friendly staff and value of money
7
i was travel in group,at first its kinda difficult to find the hotel coz its in the alley . its near to jl.alor when we can find food, bukit bintang n jl.chang kat for entertainment. the staffs r friendly and worth money to spent on.
Report this review
Safarina S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2015
Great Boutique at a secluded place

Garden Porch, Spacious Room/Bathroom & Great Service
8.7
The room is spacious and wide - enough space to place luggage (if any). There's mosquitoes but can get the Baygon from the receptionist. Great staffs - 24hrs reception area. Although it is located at a secluded area, during nighttime the live bands from the near bars can be heard. It is about 10 mins from Bukit Bintang and Imbi LRT. Many food places nearby. Along the main road there's alot of massage parlor and the price is pretty decent. Overall had a great stay for two nights.
Report this review
David W. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
The Yard

Room design, location and clealiness
7.7
Great
Report this review
Brennan N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2015
A Quite Spot in Bukit Bintang

Walking Distance from Bars, Parking, Idylic
8
Report this review
Elaine T. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2015
KL getaway

a) nice sleazy hotel b) bad location c) good ambience of garden
5.7
Stayed a night there, room was okay, nice ambience in the garden, a good place to chill with your buddies, but with a bad location in the back alley of the KL streets.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Nice

Classic
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
I R. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Nice yard and friendly staff

Location, Cosy atmosphere, Clean room
7
Staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is very near to Changkat binkit bintang and Jalan Alor, the room is comfortable and clean, the only problem is the hotel located at the back alley (hard to notice). Anyway, overall experience was good and i will still recommend for short stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 355 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06