or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yard Boutique Hotel

Lot 623 (51D), Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Astri N. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2014
An average, can get better hotel with this rate

The charming feel of this hotel
5
Vivek M. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Excellent location

Clean, quiet, location
9
Clean room. Comfortable bed. Great shower. Excellent location close to restaurants and nightlife. About 10min walk to Berjaya mall. Very happy with the room and will definitely stay again on our next trip. TIP: use mosquito repellant before going to sleep
Jia W. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
awesome boutique!

clean, comfortable, romantic
9.3
Awesome!
Cheung H. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
romantic ambiance

very beautiful for taking pictures, extremely good Location right in centre of downtown, full facilities in room
8
Despite there was no hot water during the half of my shower, the stay was excellent. Very nice environment, I picked this place since I wanna take some pre wedding pics with my fiance, and this place is exactly what I wanted. 10 steps away from Jalan Alor (night food market) and 5 mins away from Jalan Bukit Bintang for all the malls and restaurants. Supermarkets are around for 24 hours open, lots of taxi stands nearby too.
Winston T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
I love it

Hmmm is big and comfortable to stay
10
Strongly recommend and is value for money I don understand why they only have two stars
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Great stay place

the lovely ambience, centrally located, and good customer service!
9
its all was an pleasant experience! Two thumbs up!
Zen N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Boutique? Lowest of its kind.

Price, Room interior, Bars
4.3
Boutique hotel? Lowest of its kind. Nice room design, but nothing beyond that. Service was poor, location is secluded (but close to Changkat bar area), facilities are none existent, air-conditioning was poor and did I already mention the poor front desk service?
Faiz A. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great boutique hotel

near to really good food, and nightlife, located right in the centre of bukit bintang
8.7
it was great, very comfortable, the bed was nice, but the toilet had a transparent door and window which was weird as you can see your friends bathing from your bed LOL. the hotel was alittle hard to find however it was situated really nice in a corner, behind a big hotel therefore its quiet and peaceful at night, great for a good night's sleep after a night of hard partying.
Rafael L. Couples France, August 31, 2014
Affordable Guest House but by no means boutique

Location, price
5.3
We stayed 2 nights in this guest house, you really get what you pay so no complains here, rooms are very cheap (around 45 USD) so we really can complaint for the hotel... Just be fully aware that by no means this is a boutique hotel, is just a simple guest house with wannabe fancy rooms, that are not that fancy (as pictures tend to make you believe). Location is superb (full of nice bars, and the street with the night food market) although the alley were the hotel is is quite filthy (i.e. we saw 3 rats, one of it dead outside the hotel, as people drops the garbage bags standing on the alley) If your budget is tight, by all means go for it, if you can affoard a 100 USD you are better off in Aloft or Traders hotel, trust me!
David M. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Quick stop.

Location near Jalan Alor food, quietness and staff.
8.7
Only stayed 1 night as we were in transit. Loved the location near all the action of Bukit Bintang. When it came time for sleep the hotel is tucked away and quiet, except for the night time fireworks!! The security was good and staff helped print out boarding passes and organized transport. Going back on our way home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardThe Yard Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Yard Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08