or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yard Hotel Milano

XXIV Maggio Square 8, Navigli, Milan, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room
The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Navigli Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Sin R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Eccelctic hotel!

1) unique accomodation experience, I was rushing back so that I can spend more time in the the doping club or just the alfresco area to read. 2) interesting themed rooms. 3) super friendly staff
8.7
Fantastic I would return!
Kimberly W. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Milan hidden gem

Breakfast. Great bed. Location.
10
It was truly lovely. If we ever find ourselves back in Milan this will be our only choice for hotel!
Amber S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Charming & excellent

Comfortable bedding decoration atmosphere
10
We found ourselves rushing to return to the hotel in the evening! Beautifully decorated & super relaxed- charming ambiance & stimulatingly eclectic. Bed & bedding was superb & aircon was so refreshing! Piña the hotel dog is adorable & mellow. Cocktails & cake in the late afternoon while reading some of the books is super relaxing- the power shower is also a nice bonus. We can't wait to return
Hsieh C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2014
beautiful hotel

Staff,design,furniture
7.7
Beautiful hotel with really interesting design,the staff are also friendly and helpful.Definitly it's a hotel that you want to visit again
Zhongwei Z. Couples China, July 12, 2014
Best boutique hotel with unique design !

Taste of design ! Location ! Great staffs !
9.7
Wow :-)!!! Our last night in Italy, I really should have extended my stay at the Yard ! We were staying at the room called "club house", which is huge, and it was my first time to see a HD projector and Onkyo stereo (amplifier)in room ... I should bring my blu-rays :-)The design and decoration are unique, I'm travelling to many countries, but never see any hotel like this, reflected the taste of the owner and designer. You could find many oversized coffee-table books, design catalogues and interesting collections in the room, and every corner in the hotel. The staffs were really friendly, patient and helpful, their suggestions saved a lot time for us, you know, we only have 1 day in Milan :-) overall, The yard gave us a wonderful ending for our trip in Italy, I like it, definitely recommend it to everyone and expect to stay there again to some try different rooms :-)
Alexander R. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
An experience

the helpful staff, the unusual decor, the well equipped room
9
Justin G. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Fantastic, unique hotel.

Never seen anything like it. Beautiful lobby. Massive rooms. Great location.
8
The hotel is beautiful but the poor included breakfast really let's it down. Other then the breakfast this hotel was amazing. Every room is unique and large.
Yvonne P. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Great boutique hotel

Big rooms, cleanliness, great service
8
Yip C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Lovely stay, clean, nice collection of antiques

Design, art, clean
9
It was more than wonderful! I love this hotel very very much! The lobby is amazing,we can stay there just to hang out, staffs are nice, with a unique taste of life style. Love the lady with an old birkin too, great taste!
Yuhang T. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2014
It is a very well design hotel very modern.

Design, room layout and bathroom
9
My stay there was great. The rooms at the hotel has different themes and design to it. The room that I was staying in was the surfers suite while my sibling was the wheels theme. Each room has it's own unique and yet simple design that is very homely. Especially for someone like me who has been away from home for a week when you feel home sick.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yard Hotel Milano MilanThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C01