or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yard Hotel Milano

XXIV Maggio Square 8, Navigli, Milan, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Balcony/Terrace The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Buffet The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Exterior
The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Balcony/Terrace The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby
Area: Navigli Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Amber S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Charming & excellent

Comfortable bedding decoration atmosphere
10
We found ourselves rushing to return to the hotel in the evening! Beautifully decorated & super relaxed- charming ambiance & stimulatingly eclectic. Bed & bedding was superb & aircon was so refreshing! Piña the hotel dog is adorable & mellow. Cocktails & cake in the late afternoon while reading some of the books is super relaxing- the power shower is also a nice bonus. We can't wait to return
Hsieh C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2014
beautiful hotel

Staff,design,furniture
7.7
Beautiful hotel with really interesting design,the staff are also friendly and helpful.Definitly it's a hotel that you want to visit again
Zhongwei Z. Couples China, July 12, 2014
Best boutique hotel with unique design !

Taste of design ! Location ! Great staffs !
9.7
Wow :-)!!! Our last night in Italy, I really should have extended my stay at the Yard ! We were staying at the room called "club house", which is huge, and it was my first time to see a HD projector and Onkyo stereo (amplifier)in room ... I should bring my blu-rays :-)The design and decoration are unique, I'm travelling to many countries, but never see any hotel like this, reflected the taste of the owner and designer. You could find many oversized coffee-table books, design catalogues and interesting collections in the room, and every corner in the hotel. The staffs were really friendly, patient and helpful, their suggestions saved a lot time for us, you know, we only have 1 day in Milan :-) overall, The yard gave us a wonderful ending for our trip in Italy, I like it, definitely recommend it to everyone and expect to stay there again to some try different rooms :-)
Alexander R. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
An experience

the helpful staff, the unusual decor, the well equipped room
9
Justin G. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Fantastic, unique hotel.

Never seen anything like it. Beautiful lobby. Massive rooms. Great location.
8
The hotel is beautiful but the poor included breakfast really let's it down. Other then the breakfast this hotel was amazing. Every room is unique and large.
Yvonne P. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Great boutique hotel

Big rooms, cleanliness, great service
8
Yip C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Lovely stay, clean, nice collection of antiques

Design, art, clean
9
It was more than wonderful! I love this hotel very very much! The lobby is amazing,we can stay there just to hang out, staffs are nice, with a unique taste of life style. Love the lady with an old birkin too, great taste!
Yuhang T. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2014
It is a very well design hotel very modern.

Design, room layout and bathroom
9
My stay there was great. The rooms at the hotel has different themes and design to it. The room that I was staying in was the surfers suite while my sibling was the wheels theme. Each room has it's own unique and yet simple design that is very homely. Especially for someone like me who has been away from home for a week when you feel home sick.
Vesa T. Couples Finland, November 3, 2013
Amazing interior, great breakfast, low price

The interior design was amazing, the breakfast was great and the hotel is a walking distance from Duomo and Brera region
9
We arrived late in the night and hard a really hard time finding the place by car. Firstly, in my GPS the street name had to be spelled Piazza Ventiquattro Maggio, not the Piazza XXIV Maggio listed on the hotel page. Parking in the area is mission impossible, so the mood swung up immediately when we discovered they had a garage and parking was included. The lobby design is amazing - this is the first hotel lobby where I've actually wanted to spend time. All the rooms are designed around a sports related theme - ours was "hunting". Not really my cup of tea, but it was roomy, clean and nicely finished. For the price we paid I felt we getting a bargain. The staff was super helpful as well. We only stayed for one night so our final experience was with the breakfast (included in the room rate). The selection and quality was great, but the best thing was to be seated in a big table with other visitors from all over Europe. We learnt so much about what to do with our last day in Milan from the other visitors and spent a good hour just chatting with the other guests and over another excellent Cappuchino.
Mabel W. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Very nice design hotel

Comfort, location and great breakfast
9.3
We are a young couple and this hotel was perfect for us in terms of the design, comfort, and location. Hotel is location just behind the shopping stretch, where there are many street wear shops and dining options available. Though there is no direct metro station, it was still convenient as we took the (4 stops away from Duomo)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yard Hotel Milano MilanThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Balcony/TerraceThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - BuffetThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - ExteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Balcony/TerraceThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04