Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yard Hotel Milano

XXIV Maggio Square 8, Navigli, Milan, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Lobby The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room
The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest Room The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior The Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior
Area: Navigli Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 125 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Yawen W. Solo travelers China, June 12, 2015
Dream hotel

Design, space, service
9.7
Beautiful! I am out of words for this hotel. It is certainly underrated (for it doesn't have a dos, gym etc. but who needs one there?!). Staff was absolutely fabulous and learned to know you on first name terms. The interior design is absolutely stunning. Very cool suites and each suite has private entrance and balcony. As soon as I walked in, I felt like back in the 50s in THE gentlemen's club, and it is my element. Also, I thought I was in a dream when seeing blue dragonflies hanging out on my balcony:-) will definitely be back.
Elizabeth P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2015
Excellent location - very helpful staff

Excellent location - easy walking distance to the duomo. Clean high design rooms with wonderful wet room. The staff spoke English and were very helpful and kind
9.7
Despite building work on the front courtyard which made the entrance a little difficult to discover, I was given a very warm welcome at the yard hotel. I think by way of an apology for the building work I was given a complimentary coffee on arrival. The room was a sports themed room complete with basket ball. The light switch for the shower was difficult to find (beside the basin) but otherwise it was an immaculate and comfortable room. I was not disturbed by the building work as the room was at the back of the hotel. Overall a very comfortable place to stay in a good location in Milan.
Wai S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
A hotel that feels like home

Staff are very friendly and attentive.
7.3
Staff has been really helpful upon arrival, as I checked in early in the morning my room isn't ready yet. They kindly offered me coffee and breakfast at the bar, as well as a room so that I can shower and take a rest before my room is ready. Very impressed!
Sharmin F. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Great boutique hotel

Location, rooms and lobby space
9.7
Hotel is conveniently located and the rooms are extremely spacious. Lobby is well decorated and has a good bar with selection of cocktails.
Sin R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Eccelctic hotel!

1) unique accomodation experience, I was rushing back so that I can spend more time in the the doping club or just the alfresco area to read. 2) interesting themed rooms. 3) super friendly staff
8.7
Fantastic I would return!
Kimberly W. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Milan hidden gem

Breakfast. Great bed. Location.
10
It was truly lovely. If we ever find ourselves back in Milan this will be our only choice for hotel!
Amber S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Charming & excellent

Comfortable bedding decoration atmosphere
10
We found ourselves rushing to return to the hotel in the evening! Beautifully decorated & super relaxed- charming ambiance & stimulatingly eclectic. Bed & bedding was superb & aircon was so refreshing! Piña the hotel dog is adorable & mellow. Cocktails & cake in the late afternoon while reading some of the books is super relaxing- the power shower is also a nice bonus. We can't wait to return
Hsieh C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2014
beautiful hotel

Staff,design,furniture
7.7
Beautiful hotel with really interesting design,the staff are also friendly and helpful.Definitly it's a hotel that you want to visit again
Zhongwei Z. Couples China, July 12, 2014
Best boutique hotel with unique design !

Taste of design ! Location ! Great staffs !
9.7
Wow :-)!!! Our last night in Italy, I really should have extended my stay at the Yard ! We were staying at the room called "club house", which is huge, and it was my first time to see a HD projector and Onkyo stereo (amplifier)in room ... I should bring my blu-rays :-)The design and decoration are unique, I'm travelling to many countries, but never see any hotel like this, reflected the taste of the owner and designer. You could find many oversized coffee-table books, design catalogues and interesting collections in the room, and every corner in the hotel. The staffs were really friendly, patient and helpful, their suggestions saved a lot time for us, you know, we only have 1 day in Milan :-) overall, The yard gave us a wonderful ending for our trip in Italy, I like it, definitely recommend it to everyone and expect to stay there again to some try different rooms :-)
Alexander R. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
An experience

the helpful staff, the unusual decor, the well equipped room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yard Hotel Milano MilanThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - LobbyThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Guest RoomThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - InteriorThe Yard Hotel Milano Milan - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01