Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yim Siam Hotel

102-104-106 Pangmuang Sai Kor Rd. Kathu M. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bromma Guest House.
The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Thai Local Dish The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Fresh Local Seafood The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Fresh Local Seafood The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Decoration The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Local Cuisine The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Deluxe studio with balcony The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Deluxe studio with balcony The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Terrace The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - The Green Gourmet The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - The Cafe The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Kumar N. Couples India, May 30, 2015
Value for money. . Staffs are good and friendly. .

Very cheap. .. Staffs are good and friendly
9.3
Good
Ushar D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Value for money

Location, cleanliness and well-trained staff
8.3
Paula M. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
Room

room, cleanliness, helpful staff
7
staff were helpful a bit far away from Bangla road (20 minute walk). The room was nice and clean.
Shahul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
The Best Budget Hotel

Quite, friendly staff, spacious room
8
My stay was excellent. The Yim Siam Hotel located a bit off from the main Patong street. But it is better since Patong street is usually very loud at night. it is walking distance around 10-15 mins to main Patong street and to the beach. The room was very clean. spacious and very comfortable. It is by far the best budget hotel that I've stayed.
Shahul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
The best budget hotel

Clean, comfortable, Friendly staff
8
I stayed here for 2 nights. and I have to say, it was more that what i expected, definitely more than what I've paid for. The location is not so near to the main Patong street, but again it is a good thing though because the main Patong is extremely loud. The hotel is about 15 minutes walk to the main Patong street and to the beach.
Jiraporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 12, 2015
Maybe you want to consider another hotel
2.7
They put me in room which was double trouble! They shouldn't sell this room to any guest at all if they don't fix the cooking pipe which is attached to yr wall. You can't sleep well at night with the crazy noise and cooking smell. Don't worth yr money try to find another hotels with the same price then you ll be happy.
Jonathan J. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2015
good stay

room
9.3
Nice and smooth
George C. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
good value

. ..
7.7
Good stay, did not have any problems, I got the promo deal so it was good value for money
Taehyun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
good

location, value for money, clean
10
Tatiana K. Couples Russia, January 18, 2015
Fine hotel, nothing to complain about

very comfy bed
8.7
I enjoyed my stay there. The location was good for me, it was a quiet place where you could escape the chaos of the beach. We didn´t have any breakfast there so I can´t tell about the service or the quality of the food. The room was cozy, the king size bed was the best, very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yim Siam Hotel PhuketThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Thai Local DishThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Fresh Local SeafoodThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Fresh Local SeafoodThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - DecorationThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Local Cuisine The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Deluxe studio with balconyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Deluxe studio with balconyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - The Green Gourmet The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - The CafeThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Crab House at The CafeThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Mountain View Side  The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - City View Side


AS-AGWEB-3A03