Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yim Siam Hotel

102-104-106 Pangmuang Sai Kor Rd. Kathu M. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bromma Guest House.
The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Thai Local Dish The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Fresh Local Seafood The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Fresh Local Seafood The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Decoration The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Local Cuisine The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Deluxe studio with balcony The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Deluxe studio with balcony The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Terrace The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - The Green Gourmet The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - The Cafe The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
101 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Robert F. Groups United States of America, January 25, 2016
Okay place to stay

Room, balcony, security
5.7
It was okay. The room was average. The bed was on top of a Ottoman. Sheets were okay. Would have been nice to have a blanket. Having to turn in the room key when leaving was annoying. It's super hot and it take a while for the air to cool the room.
Report this review
Vitalii M. Families with older children Ukraine, January 5, 2016
Stay in Yim Siam Hotel

Price, service and room
8
I have travelled with my family and had a limited budget. We stayed in one room which had 1 king and 1 usual bed, the room was big, clean and good in general. I and my wife liked our stay there and my children also. We were walking to the Patong beach every day and it was advantage as we walked through all the city and while working we could see city sights and enjoy
Report this review
Rm S. Families with young children India, December 24, 2015
Value for money

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Okay
Report this review
Kok K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Acceptable

bigger room, cleanliness, best location
7
only water pressure low,others was ok
Report this review
Alexey M. Couples Russia, December 1, 2015
Awesome guesthouse for your money!

Rooms, staff, location
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Yim Siam for almost 2 weeks! The owner and the entire crew were very friendly. They made us feel very comfortable. The rooms were clean and spacious! We would definitely come back again and again. Highly recommended! Thank you so much, Alex and Mercy from San Francisco
Report this review
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2015
Nice and Simple!

Clean , Big bed and Friendly staff
8.3
All went fine as is a extension of my stay. "Good".
Report this review
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2015
Good!

Big bed, friendly staff and Clean big room
8.3
By Motor taxi is 5 mins/20 minutes walk to Bangla and Jungceylon Shopping Mall. The hotel offers comfortable room with clean bathrooms and the convenience of an on-site restaurant for breakfast, next door is a local eatery, 2 doors away one family mart and 7/11 store. Wi-Fi during my stay is fine and is available throughout the hotel and many near by hotels and restaurants. During the night you can walk across the road towards the left there a few local bars and clubs if you like local thai music. The hotel is abit far to Patong Beach but i think if you rent a bike this place a pretty good. The large room are equipped with air conditioning, a flat-screen cable TV and a refrigerator. En suite bathrooms are fitted with shower facilities. Offering a 24-hour front desk, the hotel also provides a laundry service. Shuttle services can be arranged at an additional cost. Free on-site parking is available. Overall the stay is good and staff is helpful.
Report this review
Nadezhda G. Groups Bulgaria, November 3, 2015
Good for value. Clean and comfortable

Low Price, clean room, nice staff
9
Report this review
Jhon M. Couples Colombia, September 18, 2015
cheap, good, recommeded

there is halal food restorant in front of the hotel, also near the market where sell some cheap halal food. near to massage place, walk like 20 mins to the beach.
6
was ok.. good place, good room just have no lift.
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2015
Comfort

Quiet comfort big room
6
Did not like the lady staff. She would not do anything for you. Just excuses. Everything else was fine. Do not take the breakfast. Breakfast is a joke. You can better breakfast off the street.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yim Siam Hotel PhuketThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Thai Local DishThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Fresh Local SeafoodThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Fresh Local SeafoodThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - DecorationThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Local Cuisine The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Deluxe studio with balconyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Deluxe studio with balconyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - The Green Gourmet The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - The CafeThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - The Green Gourmet The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Crab House at The CafeThe Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - Mountain View Side  The Yim Siam Hotel Phuket - City View Side


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06