or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The York by Swiss-Belhotel

5 York Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest Room The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest Room The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Hot Tub The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest Room The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest Room The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Surroundings - King St Wharf The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Surroundings - Opera House The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest Room The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Bathroom The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest Room The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest Room The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest Room The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Bathroom The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Exterior The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest Room The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Bathroom
The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Swimming Pool The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest Room The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest Room The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Swimming Pool The York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Deluxe Executive Two Bedroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Nicole T. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Good Experience

Location, value for money, spacious room
8.3
We stayed in a Studio apartment that was more like a one bedroom apartment. The bathroom was a bit dated, but everything was clean and neat. Location was perfect for reaching all central locations especially The Rocks, Darling Harbour & Opera House. We were very impressed with the spacious apartment, all have balconies and parking is also available.
Cindy T. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
....

Location, Price, Comfort
10
Very comfortable. Loved it.
James B. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Great

l
9
Russ C. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Best location

Location, room size, cleanliness
9
We had a great stay at the York. The room was perfect for us with plenty of room and the location to all the shopping, landmarks and harbor fronts was fantastic. Darling harbor is just a 10 minute walk as is circular quay. Westfield shopping center is also only 5 - 10 minute walk.
Serene T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
A great stay

Spacious, clean, room service
8
It was great. Enjoyed my stay at The York definitely. We soaked the dishes and intended to washed it at night when we are back. but the staffs were so kind to help wash our dishes. Newspaper every morning at our door step too.
Mark L. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Good location, large room

Location, room size and quality, value
7.7
Good central location, rooms are always clean, has car parking, check in is easy, close to good food. Higher floor rooms are better but may or may not have a view. Good room facilities ( kitchen and washing facilities) search for a good price
Soumya B. Business travelers India, June 15, 2014
Amazing

Convenience, value for money, cleanliness
7.3
Was really good. I enjoyed a lot. I would surely consider staying at the same place again
Paul W. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
very relaxing

great room, close to everything, great value
9.7
very good , relaxing, great room
Angus R. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2014
Great Value & Service

The value, the room size and the location. It was a home away from home.
8
We had a great time. The hotel, it's staff and the room were all better than we expected. We will stay there again.
Chun Y. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Close to train station

Location, relaxing and great service
7
Although the room furniture is old, but it's clean and tidy. Close to train station. Walking distance to Opera house and Habour Bridge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The York by Swiss-Belhotel SydneyThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Hot TubThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Surroundings - King St WharfThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Surroundings - Opera HouseThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - BathroomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - BathroomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - ExteriorThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - BathroomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Swimming PoolThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Guest RoomThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Swimming PoolThe York by Swiss-Belhotel Sydney - Deluxe Executive Two Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06