Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Buffet The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Interior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1259 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Spencer F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
Location

Location
8
It's near the everything, so its a good place to start your night out. Also easy to tell cab drivers where it is. Hotel managers are very professional and walked me to get a taxi last time I was there. I've stayed there twice and have been satisfied both times
Anthony T. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
best hotel in patong

staff location food
10
always love it everything about it will be back of course
Ronnie V. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
clean rooms and friendly staff.

clean room, location and pool
9.7
Had an amazing time. Had everything we needed for a pleasant stay.
Ian K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Great place in a great location

Quiet, close to town, great restaurant
8.7
Staff were fast and efficient. Room was of a good standard. In spite of the proximity to the road, the room and pool were very quiet. Would definitely stay there again.
Mike T. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Ideal for shopping and night life.

Nice room nice staff great location
8.3
Enjoyed my stay and liked the location and the hotel is not to far from the beach only a 10 min walk
Catherine C. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Short but sweet stay in Patong

Swimming pool, close proximity to shopping and beach
8
We very much enjoyed our stay at The Yorkshire Hotel, the room itself was rather small and the window opened onto a small gap between buildings; however we were aware of the small size of the rooms when we booked. Patong itself is quite expensive so you get a little less for your money than other islands in Thailand. The food in the hotel was good quality (though quite expensive but as I said it seems to be like that everywhere) and it is in a very good location, a straight walk to the beach and main street and right next to a shopping centre.
Benjamin H. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Over price for such a small room

easy access to everything.
6.3
Nothing much to say about this hotel, we arrive late at night next have to check out for next destination anyway, room small and we thought kinda over price but, easy acess to anywhere so it's fine I guess.
Kuna S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Good location

location, fitness centre, value for money
8.7
Unlike hotels in the midst of nightlife where one is unable to sleep, this hotel is at an ideal location not far from shopping and nightlife. 3 mins walk to JungCylon mall and 5 mins walk to Bangla street. Friendly staff with good finess centre.
Ahmet B. Solo travelers Turkey, August 19, 2013
CENTRALLY LOCATED, DON'T STAY IN STANDART ROOM

1 minute to Bangla Road, 1 minute to shopping center, 3 minutes to the beach
8.3
Generally good, I wish I had not seen a mouse in front of my room door.
Steven G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel, Great Gym, Nice Pool,

Location, Gym, Price
7.7
The way I like it... Uneventful. Nice staff, great gym, nice pool, great location, low price. No elevator but only 3 floors. I'd stay there again and I've already reccommended it to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08