or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1353 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1353)
Sort by:
Sune J. Couples Denmark, May 5, 2014
Not bad but could be better

Location, location, location
8
I doubt you can find a better location than this. It is right smack in the middle of Patong, but if you stay in the new wing, there is no noise at all. The room was a little "boring", but it worked. It had a little workstation too which was perfect. The stairs weren't very good, and the restaurant was too expensive but all in all, considering the price, I was satisfied.
Joel M. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Great hotel, awesome amenities, amazing food

Location, gym, food
8
I had a really enjoyable stay at The Yorkshire Hotel. Food there was 1st class. I like to keep fit and the gym, pool and sauna were amazing. Location was close to the main nightlife which was handy. I was a bit pissed off as I had paid extra for a deluxe room but was given a small superior room. I didn't complain as the room was clean & adequate but it would be nice to receive what you paid for
Mike V. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2014
Great location and diner/bar

Location, great pool and bar
8
This hotel, rooms and restaurant were great.. The location you cannot beat, pet friendly and food at the restaurant with great.. The only problem I had is the cheap room has no window, if I knew I would have gotten a better room. My problem.
Aliah A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Value for money! Stone throw away from nightlife

Close to nightlife, awesome gym and friendly staff
6.7
I enjoyed my stay in The Yorkshire. If you love the nightlife and fitness, this is the place for you. For its price, this hotel is extremely worth it. If you are looking for a posh,looking atmosphere and nice interior for rooms, this is not the place. It's more for budget travellers who love the nightlife and want to be near shopping and evrything else :)
Holger B. Solo travelers Germany, May 2, 2014
Relaxed and calm stay near to the nightlife

well located, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
7.3
I had a great time during my stay in april. The hotel is near to the centre of nightlife of Patong beach. The nice swimming pool was one of the highlights for me.
Carley K. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Really good stay

Swimming pool, staff and food
9.7
We had a really nice stay here, we even came back for the last part of out trip. The only bad thing is they make you pay a 10% service charge and 7% tax on everything. Even the mini bar!! So the menu pricers aren't what's stated, which isn't good really. I feel if you want to tip... Which will always did anyway you shouldn't be made to pay 10% service charge...
Kamel L. Groups United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
phuket trip

location pool staff
7.7
very nice, lots of ladyboys around tho
Brad P. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Great stay here,

Great gym, Good location, Nice rooms
8.3
Me and my wife have stayed here many times. It is in a great location, close to shopping and the beach. The gym here is one of the best in Phuket. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to stay close to all the action.
Harold S. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2014
I really expected a better room, too musty

location, location and location to nightlife!
4.7
Average, due to the poor musty smelling room.
Nichole W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 21, 2014
Comfortable stay, good location

Location, Gym, food
10
Very pleasant stay! Room is small but newly renovated and clean. The fitness centre is awesome with air-con, equipment not the best and better than a lot of hotels. Restaurant is great, they offered English food but their few thai food dishes are yummy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05