Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Valery D. Solo travelers Belgium, June 15, 2014
Nice room and convenient location

Location, room size, pool
6.7
Stayed in a nice traditional apartment with pleasant marble floor. The hotel is well located for nightlife and the pool is nice to spend the daytime.
Hock M. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Great Central Location!

Location, comfort and price!
7
Very good stay except for a faulty hot/ cold water shower (change of room) then a non-stop running water in the toilet bowl (change room again!) and then a power failure in the whole surrounding area on the departure day when I had a flight to catch and it was total darkness at 6am in the morning with packing to do!
Jeremy N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good location

location location location
8.3
good
Sean D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
I thought it was great value for the money!

Swimming Pool, Restaurant, Rooms
9.7
I paid a little more than what other hotels in the immediate area were asking. However I think it was well worth it and I would return again. The pool and fitness center is as advertised and the restaurant had great food especially the breakfast. The staff was very friendly and the room was quite large and very clean. I am picky about the beds but this hotel had it all and my experience was completely positive.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Same Same But Different

Location,Breakfast,Staff,Gym,Pool
8
Enjoyed every day and staff always friendly. Perfect location
Brett H. Couples Canada, June 6, 2014
Friendly staff, nice pool

Location, swimming pool,quiet
6.3
We booked 2 nights and planned to extend if good value. We decided that as it was raining the pool was not worth the higher cost of this hotel. No complaints but aa much nicer, larger room 20 meters away was nearly half the price. Note I am convinced that I get better value by booking through agoda as the rates at both these hotels are much cheaper through agoda than rates at hotel reception . And this is the off season. Check out the ''White Patong Hotel '' across the street. I booked the front room on the second floor and really enjoyed the people watching in it's air conditioned balcony with floor to ceiling windows. Our room at the Yorkshire had a view of a concrete wall 30 cm away, and the room was tiny.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Easy going

Pool,Staff, Gym
8
Nice Hotel in the action area of Patong
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
No Problem

Location, Staff, Gym
8
Easy stay at Yorkshire
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Great Location

Location,Breakfast,Staff
8
Enjoy my stay at Yorkshire so much i rebooked for extra nights. Great Location and lovely breakfast and Friendly staff
Valery D. Solo travelers Belgium, June 2, 2014
All was as expected.

Location, gym and pool, food
6.3
The hotel meets the expectations of solo travelers that enjoy sports and nightlife. Housekeeping is a bit sloppy with lots hair and dust left behind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04