or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Buffet The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Interior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
Great location hotel need renovations

Location was great
7
The hotel location was great, WIFI was not accessible from the bedroom, if you walked to the stairway you could get access, room size was good with good aircon, the bathroom needed renovations/repairs taps loose shower was not very good either
Jingcheng Z. Groups China, September 20, 2013
nice hotel but don't try their basic rooms

centralized, convenient, friendly
7.3
generally okay, convenient place, but room too small for the value, no elevator
Spencer F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
Location

Location price and room
8
It's near the everything, so its a good place to start your night out. Also easy to tell cab drivers where it is. Hotel managers are very professional and walked me to get a taxi last time I was there. I've stayed there twice and have been satisfied both times
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Nice hotel, not to far from the beach

value of money
8.7
very nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, the place are very near the beach and quite located in the center of patong, only a view meters from bangla road, i only spent 1 night here for tomorrow morning i'm going to the airport, from the airport it took 45 minutes and 800 bath. overall this is a good hotel, i'm going to stay here again recommended
Spencer F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
Location

Location
8
It's near the everything, so its a good place to start your night out. Also easy to tell cab drivers where it is. Hotel managers are very professional and walked me to get a taxi last time I was there. I've stayed there twice and have been satisfied both times
Anthony T. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
best hotel in patong

staff location food
10
always love it everything about it will be back of course
Ronnie V. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
clean rooms and friendly staff.

clean room, location and pool
9.7
Had an amazing time. Had everything we needed for a pleasant stay.
Ian K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Great place in a great location

Quiet, close to town, great restaurant
8.7
Staff were fast and efficient. Room was of a good standard. In spite of the proximity to the road, the room and pool were very quiet. Would definitely stay there again.
Mike T. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Ideal for shopping and night life.

Nice room nice staff great location
8.3
Enjoyed my stay and liked the location and the hotel is not to far from the beach only a 10 min walk
Catherine C. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Short but sweet stay in Patong

Swimming pool, close proximity to shopping and beach
8
We very much enjoyed our stay at The Yorkshire Hotel, the room itself was rather small and the window opened onto a small gap between buildings; however we were aware of the small size of the rooms when we booked. Patong itself is quite expensive so you get a little less for your money than other islands in Thailand. The food in the hotel was good quality (though quite expensive but as I said it seems to be like that everywhere) and it is in a very good location, a straight walk to the beach and main street and right next to a shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07