or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa

The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Buffet The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1202)
Sort by:
Enver E. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Location, Comfort, Value

Location, proximity to Bangla Road and Jungceylon
8
It was pleasant. The staff friendly and walking distance to the beach, bangla road and jungceylon. Staff were quick to respond to requests and restaurant was delicious.
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Good food, perfect location to night life.

Lactation, good food & clean rooms.
8.3
Good customer service with friendly staffs.. Especially Tata.. At the reception. Always ready to help. Hotel food is one of the best and English breakfast is very good.
Andrew W. Groups United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Good location close to Bangla Road for the nightli

Location, good food and good leisure facilities
7.3
It was a decent enough hotel, I stayed in the cheapest room I think. I thought the room was a little overpriced for what it was, but the room was fine, if you want good location it is hard to beat really. I would personally be happy to stay a little further from Bangla road and pay a little less. But it think if you want somewhere right in the action then i suspect this is the going rate.
George L. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Centrally located with good restaurant and gym.

Centrally located with good restaurant and gym.
7
Good hotel centrally located, close to nightlife, restaurants and beach.
George L. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel

Proximity to nighlife, pool area, close to beach
7
Good clean Hotel in the centre of all the action. Room a bit small for my liking but no surprise as this was made clear in room description.
Hyuk B. Solo travelers South Korea, March 17, 2013
It will be a good choice

Location, convenient facilities and kind staff
9.7
It was very good location for sure. The sea is only 5mins walking distance and there are full of restaurants, pubs, and scuba diving shops around the hotel. You can also go to a big shopping mall in a minute from the hotel.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
I can't wait to go back to the Yorkshire & Phuket

location,location and quality staff
7.7
I enjoyed the Yorshire and especially the friendly and helpful staff.
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Great location nice hotel

clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Had a great stay at the Yorkshire and will go back again. The only issue I had was the same everyone else has pointed out, the rooms are very small. I was surprised how small the room was when I checked in. I didn't really need a lot of space so I was OK with it but don't expect any room to spread out, the room barely fits the bed. There is a small table in one corner, you can't really call it a desk but there really isn't room for anything else. The safe was very small as well. I can usually fit my laptop in hotel safes but this one would not fit it. It barely fit my iPad. Luckily I had a laptop cable lock with me so I locked it to the table in the room.
Thaddeus V. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
A good place to crash on in phuket lovely place

I liked everything about the hotel
10
A good place to crash on in phuket lovely place. I liked everything about the hotel
Krishan S. Couples India, February 28, 2013
good location. nice staff

friendly staff. good location.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02