Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Matt T. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Great Location for those lookingto party

Very short walk to Bangla Road and crazy nightlife. Clean hotel and nice pool to unwind in the next day after a big night
7.7
I was very happy with my stay here. The location was awesome, the pool was perfect to relax in after a big night. The room was fairly simple but it was clean and functional.
Elamaaran B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Pleasant. Convenient.

Good location. Friendly staff. Privacy.
8
It was a pleasant stay and great location.
Antonio M. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
Very comfortable and affordable rooms

Location , value for money ,gym and pool are excellent.
9.7
Very good gym and pool sauna ,and comfortable clean rooms , I liked the location and the staff were pleasant and thoughtfull
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Basic accommodation

Cheap and good location
5.7
I was looking for a last-minute, cheap place to crash for a night, and this place did the job. Not the place I would normally stay, very very very basic, but I got a decent night's sleep at a good rate, so can't complain :p
Sune J. Couples Denmark, May 5, 2014
Not bad but could be better

Location, location, location
8
I doubt you can find a better location than this. It is right smack in the middle of Patong, but if you stay in the new wing, there is no noise at all. The room was a little "boring", but it worked. It had a little workstation too which was perfect. The stairs weren't very good, and the restaurant was too expensive but all in all, considering the price, I was satisfied.
Joel M. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Great hotel, awesome amenities, amazing food

Location, gym, food
8
I had a really enjoyable stay at The Yorkshire Hotel. Food there was 1st class. I like to keep fit and the gym, pool and sauna were amazing. Location was close to the main nightlife which was handy. I was a bit pissed off as I had paid extra for a deluxe room but was given a small superior room. I didn't complain as the room was clean & adequate but it would be nice to receive what you paid for
Mike V. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2014
Great location and diner/bar

Location, great pool and bar
8
This hotel, rooms and restaurant were great.. The location you cannot beat, pet friendly and food at the restaurant with great.. The only problem I had is the cheap room has no window, if I knew I would have gotten a better room. My problem.
Aliah A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Value for money! Stone throw away from nightlife

Close to nightlife, awesome gym and friendly staff
6.7
I enjoyed my stay in The Yorkshire. If you love the nightlife and fitness, this is the place for you. For its price, this hotel is extremely worth it. If you are looking for a posh,looking atmosphere and nice interior for rooms, this is not the place. It's more for budget travellers who love the nightlife and want to be near shopping and evrything else :)
Holger B. Solo travelers Germany, May 2, 2014
Relaxed and calm stay near to the nightlife

well located, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
7.3
I had a great time during my stay in april. The hotel is near to the centre of nightlife of Patong beach. The nice swimming pool was one of the highlights for me.
Carley K. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Really good stay

Swimming pool, staff and food
9.7
We had a really nice stay here, we even came back for the last part of out trip. The only bad thing is they make you pay a 10% service charge and 7% tax on everything. Even the mini bar!! So the menu pricers aren't what's stated, which isn't good really. I feel if you want to tip... Which will always did anyway you shouldn't be made to pay 10% service charge...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05