My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa

The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Buffet The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Interior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1242 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1242)
Sort by:
Vasanthi S. Couples Sri Lanka, December 27, 2012
Good Location - Good Nightlife

Good Sauna, Steam Room and Pool.
8.3
the hotel was good. we booked an apartment. it was good. we really enjoyed the sauna, steam room and pool. the location was great for partying. food was good. wish there was access though the apartment building to the pool etc. as we have to walk through the main road. we will stay in this hotel again.
Travel tip: Apartment building has no pool access. Have to walk through the road.
Taaniel K. Couples Estonia, December 26, 2012
Good location for nightlife and shopping

Gym, Pool area
8
We stayed in a standard room and it was really small and the window was facing the next houses wall. There wasn´t any hot water from the shower in the mornings.Housekeeping was excellent and changed sheets and towels every day. Internet was really slow. Staff spoke very bad english and it was hard to get info from them. Gym and pool area were perfect for gym bunnyes. Location for nightlife and shopping was excellent. Bars, restaurants ja shopping centre were only few minutes walking distance.
Rachada J. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2012
great hotel with all facilities

good location and friendly staffs
8
good location clean place and nice & friendly staffs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bangla road and all night life if you like party
Ralf P. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2012
Very nice Hotel. Friendly Staff.

close to nightlife. good gym. good pool.
8.7
I had avery good and relaxed time. Staff was friendly. Room was very nice. Everything clean. Good Gym and nice Pool area.
Seong I. Solo travelers South Korea, December 24, 2012
Decent rooms... located in a prime area

Location is good, the rooms are affordable
8.7
The room was very basic,, with all the necessary items/furniture packed into a rather small but clean room. The feel was young and trendy, but the only problem was the loudness at night. Do not recommend for families who want to have a quiet liesurely vacation but to those who go to Patong to party. Otherwise, I would come here again if I had the liberty to chose which room I can stay in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't purchase the tours from the reception. They will try to rip you off. If you walk out the door you'll find many agencies where they will offer better discounts.
Phuoc L. Couples Vietnam, December 22, 2012
Great location, friendly staffs

Great location, right at the heart of Patong night life. Affordable price.
8.3
Me and my girlfriend spent a night at this hotel and the experience was superb. The room was relatively small but who cares since we spent most of the time outside. The hotel is located right at the heart of Patong night life so you can walk to the beach, try out many restaurants and chill out at one of the bars. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who is interested in spending some time in Patong area in Phuket.
Restaurant Tip: The Chiang Rai seafood restaurant is just about 50 meters away from the hotel, the receptionist should be able to give you detailed directions there.
Wayne T. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2012
perfect for single travelers

Great location, good food, clean rooms
8.7
Make sure you get a deluxe room, standard rooms are rubbish. Perfect location only a short walk from Bangla Rd
Stuart U. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Manageable room size and welll updated

Very close to nightlife and shopping activities
9
The hotel staff was very responsive to my requests and always very friendly, The hotel is well updated and the gym and pool area is excellent. I stayed in a room on the first floor near the exit that did not get wireless internet reception and the hot water was intermitten it would go from very hot to cold during my showers this was fustrating.
Arlen O. Couples Canada, December 17, 2012
Great location, small room with no window

Location
5.7
To start off, location is great, room is a box! We knew there will be no window, but didn't think rooms will be as small as they were! Wifi in room is very poor and keeps getting disconnected. Beds felt like you were sleeping on pilled up cardboards wrapped in a cover! No hot water to wash your hands or face, also hope you like taking showers in bursts of ice cold water that come out of nowhere since the hot water in the shower is not steady. The pool is beautiful! Some staff members are amazing! Front desk wanted to charge for single coffee bags, but luckily we ran into the housekeeping lady which happened to have some for free! Location is the key point, bangla, patong beach, juncleyon mall....
Nightlife Tip: Book here only if you get a great deal and only for location!
Ganesh P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great spot

Well located to nightlife, vibrant, friendly staff
9
Good food, walking distance all clubs, beach, well priced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02