or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1319 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1319)
Sort by:
Damien M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Very average

Checking out
5
Average hotel standard room very cramped,old and dated feel to rooms,apparently food here is good western style but don't bring back any outside food.if you like to exercise early forget about using facilities.poor experience staying here
Gavin C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2013
Clean room, friendly staff, conveniently located

Clean room, friendly staff, conveniently located
7
Stay was good. Staff was helpful. Room is just about right for the price. Close to nightlife.
Zheng L. Groups China, May 5, 2013
the room condition is not very good. smelly room.

the staff there are quite friendly.
4.3
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2013
Relaxing and Great

Great location, nice restaurant and friendly staff
8
i was upgraded to the Dalesman Suite ... a very pleasant surprise. Hope that it happens to be more often.
Patrick S. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Best reception staff ever, great gym/pool, clean water
9.7
After trying 5 hotels in phuket over a month i found the best hotel suited to my needs. I wanted a comfortable bed, a great gym, a pool with clean water, sauna and steam. I was working out all day and having fun around Pa tong at night. Some rooms faced directly behind Tiger disco so you should know it shuts down at 6 am... Can be noisy but actually woke me up when the music stopped. This is a gentlemen's hotel perfect for bachelor parties, golf outings and hanging out on Bangla road
Jean N. Solo travelers France, April 28, 2013
confortable, nice people

choose the higher level of room that are really larger, very wlocated close to night life, good value for money
8
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Graet location for enjoying the Phuket nightlife

Tke location is great, the price was right and the manager was very bhelpful
8.7
I am a repeat guest at the Yorkshire Hotel. Depending on the price I will stay here as it is a well run hotel and offers a nice room with all the amenities I need. The manager helped me out with scanning a document and refused to charge me. the front desk staff were fun and all of them had a good sense of humor. The hotel is located a short half block from Soi Bangla, the center of nightlife in Patong Beach. It is 2 blocks from the beach. Despite its convenient location, the hotel was quiet and peaceful. I will stay here again.
Addison W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
Excellent stay, as always.

Excellent staff, close to shopping center, close to nightlife
8.7
Dennis S. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Good location,short walk to beach and shopping.

Nice friendly staff,close to shopping and beach.
8.7
Pleasant and comfortable stay,had internet now and then,difficult to access and utilize,very intermittent signals.
Lucy B. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Absolutely fantastic I would definitely go back!

Location, pool, and staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04