Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1516 reviews

1243 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
Charbel A. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
great place

location, atmosphere, people
8
great place to be , alot going on this part of patong, awesome place to just hange out in
Report this review
Aaron R. Groups Canada, June 30, 2013
English Breakfast

Breakfast, Location, Friendly staff
7
Great value for your money and a great location if you are expecting to hit the nightlife...the pool was a nice surprise as well...The English Breakfast was outstanding!
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
I returned to Patong for a family wedding.

Staff performance. Location. Good Food.
7
Very comfortable stay at the Yorkshire. Everything was nice, although you do pay a bit extra for the quality. I was a little annoyed however that I was charged VAT on top of my bill even though the VAT is charged each time I had a meal, drink, etc..... Worth questioning, but I was not in the mood at the time.
Report this review
Jukka K. Solo travelers Finland, June 26, 2013
very relaxing, lively nightlife, good beach

cheap, efficient, open-minded atmosphere
8.7
excellent place to stay, absolutely value of money spent
Report this review
Joe C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
Relaxing, quiet, convenient

Pool, Fitness Center, Location
7.7
Good Value, Good service, Very nice pool and sauna, centrally located on Bangla Road
Report this review
Selda H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Lovely, clean, friendly hotel

Location, lovely rooms, reasonably priced
9.3
Report this review
Steven B. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Superb hotel

Location,location,location
9.7
Report this review
Yessy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Was great

Close to shopping centre, close to beach, night life
8.3
Report this review
Gabriel R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Overpriced and the room smelt of dampness and mold

Location and access to room from street
5.7
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Affordable and Convenient

affordable, convenient location,nice restaurant
8
I am a repeat customer of Yorkshire Hotel. It is located on Soi SanSiabai less then 1 block from Soi Bangla the night life district It is low season in Phuket so the hotel was attractively priced representing a good value. Caution: Soi SanSabai is subject to flooding during rainy season. The front door was sand bagged when I checked in. Despite this inconvenience the hotel dealt with the situation well and I had a good stay.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1243 reviews Next page
The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02