or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Buffet The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Interior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Andrea G. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Location, staff, facilities
8
i stayed here a couple of nights with a friend, it was an awesome location, 1 minute walk to bangla road. the staff were very friendly and helpful. it was a bit tricky to find at first (walk through the doors). not a bad pool, gym upstairs, saund and steam room as well. padi diving centre directly opposite.
Nightlife Tip: About a 1 minute walk to Bangla road.
Ryan K. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2012
Great room, great hotel!!

Safe, secure, comfortable and clean.
9.3
had a really good stay here, room was best i've had in a long time, facilities: free wifi and gym with sauna was a big bonus for me, staff friendly foods good, great location close to everything you need and is quiet overall!! definitely recommend will come back next time!!!
Shaun B. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
bad room

pool,service
7.3
small room but nice pool and nice service.free wifi food was great,close to everything,shopping,nightlife,food,try the restaurants around the corner much cheaper than the ones one the beach.
Elliot M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
great hotel with excellent service

good restaurant, fantastic staff, good location and clean rooms
9.3
i had a lovely time, was very happy with the quality of the service i received. i was greeted every day with smiling people and the hotel was so close to shopping and night life i will definately be back. pool was very nice even though there was no swim up bar.
Hotel Feature Tip: the breakfast is sensational
Mark J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
Super hotel,good rooms, great staff and location

Location
9.3
Late check in, friendly staff and great location for everything , check out the all day breakfast it's a treat. Room was a great size, and well equipped. Only dissapointment was the views - there were none. Unable during stay to check out the pool and spar due to other commitments. Step outside, turn right and keep on walking straight to the entertainment of Bangla Road, and out onto the beach. It was pushing 40 degrees during my stay, but the hotel was cool throughout, the air conditioning in the room was quiet and effective. The walkin shower was hot but the supplies of shampoo and shower gel not replenished on the second day.
Nightlife Tip: It's on the door step.
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
great hotel

pool area ,gym and sauna
8.7
affordable accomadation in a very handy area close to bangla road ,jungceylon rock city and taipan.thumbs up!!!
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
great hotel with great friendly helpful staff

pool area ,gym and sauna
8
handy locale close to bangla ,jungceylon ,rock city and taipan.
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Great hotel with great menu and friendly staffs...

One of the best gym's in Patong, a great pool, a mouthwatering menu and friendlt staffs
8
i have stayed at the yorkshire hotel on a number of occasions and the main reason i go back is the overall convenience of the hotel. it's close by the nightlife but far enough away if you prefer a more relaxing time. the gym is great and there's nothing better after a workout to go for a nice swim in the pool. it's not huge, but it's relaxing and comfortable. the room i booked this time was a double deluxe and was ok. it had no windows and was a bit dark, but was value for money. being on the ground floor was nice for access but was a little bit noisy. the bed was comfortable and it had everything i needed, but after a couple of days, i asked to upgrade to a superior deluxe room and dao on reception was fantastic and arranged it for me with little fuss, adjusting the price accordingly. the new room was excellent, with windows, a small balcony, a sofa, a larger bed and generally a really nice ambiance. overall, i was very happy with my stay at the yorkshire hotel and am planning to go back again soon.
Craig B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2012
no title

Great service ..clean accomodations..
10
The girls that worked in the Hotel were wonderful and helpful and friendly....sorry I can't remember their names. The place is clean well kept..on my next Thai visit I plan on staying their. No complaints
Nightlife Tip: Club Hollywood is beyond fun
Chris W. Couples Australia, April 18, 2012
brilliant all round

great all round
10
this hotel is central has very nice rooms the service is second to none and the food is very very good at reasonable prices.From the owner to the maid the staff there are very friendly and more than helpful in every area.The family atmosphere at this hotel makes you feel very very welcome and when its time to leave there is a certain sadness as u have becomeone of the family,i recommend and defnately would stay there on my next visit.
Restaurant Tip: the food here is faultless

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02