or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1319 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1319)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
great location

Near bangla road
8
Gym is great with numerous equipment for the beginner to the professionals. Instructor is available too. Hotel is just beside jungceylon shopping mall. Shopping, movies and food are just a stone throw away.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road has all yr nightlife needs
Mohammad S. Solo travelers India, June 14, 2012
awesome hotel with good facilities

pool,gym and the service
9
This was my 3 stay @this hotel and its been even wonderful this time.no points to complaint about except the shower was too slow.
Wayne G. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
Gotta be the best staff in Phuket

Staff , Location , Cleanliness
8
2nd stay at the yorkshire ,was booked in for a week this time and ended up extending my stay by a week ! The Staff are just great , nothing is to much trouble . Only downside for me was the manger /owner must have passed me at least 20 times during my stay without even a nod of the head , twice i heard him address the staff in a not so nice manner , got news for you buddy it,s your staff that makes your hotel and brings me back , not your happy , smiling demeanor !
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of great places to eat within a stones throw !
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
great location great hotel

great pool,sauna,gym and staff
8.3
a fantastic hotel to stay at,located in the heart of all the action.staff were all helpfull and room had everything you need.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to restaurants.bars,clubs and shopping centre.
Stewart M. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2012
Good Hotel, Great Location

Big Rooms, Nice Pool and Gym, Food is great, Close to Bangla Road and Shopping Centre,
10
A great place to stay. Great Facilities, Big Rooms, Internet, Satelite TV, Location great next to Bangla Road and Jungceloyn. Good Traditional English and Western Food
Gary V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Guest Friendly, clean, gym, swimming pool, good food and friendly staff
8.7
My 3rd stay at this hotel and i cant fault it. It is guest Friendly, clean, has a gym, swimming pool, good food and friendly staff.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Great hotel, great service & friendly staff.

Great location and sauna and steam room next to the swimming pool very handy to sweat out the beer from the night before.
9
The hotel is in a good location near Bangla Rd, the beach and shopping centre at Jung Ceylon. The hotel Sells good food as well as room service and considering the hotels location it was quieter than I expected. San Sabai Rd also has some decent bars and breakfast bars along it. I had a good room when I stayed at The Yorkshire and enjoyed my stay. I would stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Close to nightlife
Michal G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
Great location

Exceptional service from the friendly staff
8.3
Weather was bad "Streets flooded" but great fun wading thru the water
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: PI Pi Island trip is a must
Wayne L. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Great location for shopping and nightlife

Friendly staff the best location close to everything
7.7
If you want everthing at your fingertips then this is your hotel. Suggest that you request the rooms on the upper floor and pay a little more as the ground floor can be subject to passing guests at any time of the night. As for the shopping the street stalls and night market are 5 minutes away as is the Robertson Centre which is the modern style mall
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is almost within touch of the nightlife yet still far enough away to be quiet
Sharon F. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2012
Very good service, staff very friendly

Great and Convenient Location for Shopping and nightlife
9.7
I have stayed at the yorkshire many times because of the great service and friendly staff, the convenience of being located next to jungceylon and bungalar road, it's a great hotel to be able to drop shopping off then go back out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01