or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Great location
8
Very close to all malls. And other facilities . Close to beach and shopping centre.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to beach
Keith S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
Excellent central hotel

Brilliant gym, sauna and steam room
8.3
Really safe place to stay with an excellent location right in the heart of things
Kin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff

Good location, fast wifi, friendly and helpful staff
8
I will definitely will recommend this hotel to anyone. The bed is comfortable. Location is near where the action is and yet when you go back to the room, its peace and quite.The fast WIFI is a a godsend. The only letdown was the kitchen operating hours. I was going for a full day trip on 21/08, the driver was to pick me up at 7.30am. So i went down at the restaurant to grab a bite but was told that the kitchen was not ready :( I have no choice to go on the trip with an empty stomach.
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2012
Great location

Nice pool and gym
10
Polite anf friendly staff who are always helpful. Great pool and wifi and nice apartments
Shopping Tip: Next door to shopping centre area
Amy E. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Great hotel, close to everything

Great Location
8.7
Lovely hotel, we stayed here for 4 days before our flight home to Australia. I picked this hotel from the positive reviews and the close proximity to Bangla Rd and the beach. We spent a bit of time around the pool which was beautiful. Even though this hotel is very close to everything it still very quiet and relaxing around the pool. Would definitely consider staying here again.
Nicholas O. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
Exactly what you woudl expect

Clean, cosy, simple hotel, with friendly smiling staff. Its not the Grand Hyatt, but you arent paying Grand Hyatt prices.
9.7
This is an excellent hotel for a short stay in Phuket...close to everything in Patong it is surprisingly large and well set out. The rooms are functional and very clean...not overly luxurious, but then you don't go to Phuket in order to spend time in your room. Excellent food, great service from very friendly staff.
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
Nice Hotel in the heart of Patong

Close to bars and nightclubs
8.7
the yorkshire inn was a very nice hotel to stay in, the staff were very welcoming and helpful. the facilities are excellent, with a pool and gym and restaurant with good thai and western fare. located close to the beach and nightlife, it was easily accessible at all times
Koen Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 19, 2012
Professional and friendly Hotel

Easy excess to the inner city of Patong, beach, diners & shops. Excellent pool area, gym and spa facilities, 5 star service and food!
9
The standard room is quite small but expectable for a short stay, the food offered from the restaurant is excellent including the variety of wine and a treat compared to similar restaurants and Hotels in the area. In the heart of Patong, a stone throw from the big shopping Mall Jungceylon and the many small 'on the road markets, where you have to bargain for a good price. Easier to go to the shopping mall where the prices are fixed. Very close to the party area and after a good drinking night a few steps down the road without bothering getting a taxi to go back to the Hotel. Very friendly staff, clean Hotel
Leigh D. Groups Australia, August 18, 2012
great meals location great staff will be back

proximity,meals,service,swimmingpool,smiles,
10
loved everything about the place dalesman suite fantastic no need for wheels very central the staff very friendly smiling esp phyu and anne will deff go back
Travel tip: enjoy
Jeremy C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
convenience, with clean facilities

24 hour receptionist, friendly, CCTVs installed everywhere
8
initially, i was worried i was unable to locate the hotel, but after guidance from the people in the area, i was surprised to see such a modern exterior! what welcomed me was good service and a nice room on the second floor. the toilet was clean, the best of all was the huge aircon unit which provided much relief from the heat outside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02