or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1336 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2015
4 night stay. Above expectations!

Location, room, pool area
9.7
Marc F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Great place to stat

The staff is great, location great, good deal.
9
No complaints.
Yeo K. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Ok

Ok
6.3
Anthony A. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location price staff
8.3
Sean D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
I stay here about once a month and will continue

Staff, Pool, Restaurant
9.3
Always love staying here. The pool and gym are fantastic and the staff is great. This time I stayed in one of the apartment units as I had not done so before. It was great, had everything you need in the kitchen. The only thing I wish they would upgrade are the televisions as this nice of a hotel has televisions that are 10 years old. I will continue to stay here and I would recommend this place for anyone looking to have easy access to the crazy nightlife.
Shayne F. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
good times

friendly staff good pool great location
9.7
Great
Lee C. Groups United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Dirty , stinking
3
Not good at all place smells really bad of moth balls , rooms tiny , bedding and towels really dirty and smelly , opened the window and there was a brick wall In front of it never again would I book this yuk .
Faisal C. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 8, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Staff, Room
9.3
It was perfect stay at the hotel which is 20 walking feet away from the famous Bangla Road. I forgot my credit card folder in the room and the staff managed to mail it to my address here in Pakistan with all the cards. Room was spacious though the furniture was old yet the spaciousness was more important. Bath room was good too.
Emma D. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
great hotel

staff and beautiful rooms and pool
9.7
Loved it
Gregg C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Awesome

Everything
10
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04