Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Buffet The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Interior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1260 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1260)
Sort by:
Kit P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Cool hotel

location, value and space
7.7
Good value hotel for solo traveller who wants to be near to all the actions
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Hoping for improvememt

staff as always, gym and pool facilities, restaurant
6.7
As a regular Yorkshire stayer I was disappointed this time with the strong smell of sewage in the bathroom and even the main room...changed rooms to upstairs and was an improvement but I have had this experience a few times... and lots of condensation on the walls. Bed also uncomfortable in Double deluxe where 2 beds are put together but the gap is still very noticable and a better double mattress is needed. Also TV signal in most rooms is not good and makes watching very poor and not worth watching....internet also often down...am a very loyal Yorky customer and love the hotel and staff are great...but be good to see some improvements - I also noticed for the first time that the pool towers are very wonr and dont smell so frsh at all...Best as ever,
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Best Location in Patong Beach

Location, Food, Friendly staf
8.3
Good, but this time I had a room on the second floor )(52) and it was quite a bit noisier than my previous ground floor room (32, also this time I ran out of hot water several times, not a problem as the water never gets that cold. Food here is very good and the staff are great. Great massage place across the road, "Zen Massage" (no happy ending) just great Thai massage, 1 hour very good and cheap, if your feeling a bit sore from all that walking, shopping and partying!! This was my second trip at the Yorkie and I'll be back as soon as I have time off from working!!
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Good location

Location food
8.7
This is a good hotel conveniently located next to Bangla Rf. the food is English style and is as far as I know the only hotel in Zpatong with English breakfast and delicacies such as roast beef . The room I booked on agoda was small and no window and I could not stay in it do I paid 1000 baht extra for an upgrade. So I advise you not to book the standard room
Alan D. Groups Australia, July 22, 2014
A golfing weekend in Phuket

Location near Bangalore Walking Street terrific helpful staff who organise your golf and transport great bar with good food
9.3
The hotel is perfectly set up for a golfing group holiday in Phuket. Probably not a family hotel but great pool, bar has food and drinks at reasonable prices. The staff are terrific andNeil the GM is ever ready to help you with organising your golf and transport with no markups. It is situated close to the action in Patong with great shopping also close. The rooms are simple but large and clean although the bathroom is small with a very basic shower.
Charl B. Groups South Africa, July 22, 2014
Another amazing stay Patong

Location, Food and Friendly staff
10
Wow again Nealle and rachel and all of the staff at Yorkshire blew our minds away with their professional and friendly service. Nothing is to much. They attended to Golf bookings and transport arrangements quickly and efficiently. Thank you Yorkshire will see you again in the new year.
Neil B. Groups United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Better than before

Food, location and organisation for golf
9.3
I have stayed at the Yorkshire in numerous occasions and this time it exceeded my already high expectations. Well done. Superb value for money.
Marlon F. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2014
FANTASTIC!!!!!

1. Close to everything Patong has to offer.
10
Hin C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Yorkshire Patong Phuket

Location, food,
8.3
My stay was actually average. My room was like in the dungeon; there was no window. The only ventilation was the AC. Thus the air quality was not good. The restaurant food and staff were good. Make sure to get the complimentary voucher booklet for specials on food and beer. Try the green curry; it is awesome. A bad thing is the mosquitoes, even in the AC restaurant.
Lee W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Very good stay and value for money

Location, staff, food
8
Great bar and food. Staff fantastic and good location. Good value for money. Only thing I would change is next time I will pay to have one of the larger rooms rather than the standard deluxe I had. No window in room I had but I was warned before booked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07