Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1579 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Matilda B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great Location
in the middle of everything!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

gustavo G. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Accommodation
I had same doubt about the rooms because most of them don't have Windows ,so I end up to take a suite which it was magnificent , if not go for a delexe , but I check also all the hother rooms if u don't have problems of claustrophobia. The are also quite nice and nice
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Mark W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Just great
Great value for money, upgrade to room with window. Staff are just so friendly and helpful, will not look elsewhere and go back here.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Nigel W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great staff, pool and gym
Great find. And highly recommended
Reviewed June 26, 2016

George D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Hotel and Fantastic Location
Spent 4 Nights had a nice time Everything was Great Beef and Ale Pie well worth a Try , along with Breakfasts are Great
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Greg D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Due to location it was quite good except for a fire risk.
The worry I had being on top floor was if there was a fire below there was no way out as fire exit was on ground floor in other words a bit of a death trap. I worked out that if I was to throw all I could out of the window on to neighbours roof it should be enough to cushion a fall onto the neighbours roof below. All travellers should check and work out a fire management plan before they stay in any hotel as the Asian fire laws are not to Western standards.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

nicholas F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Central and value for money
Negatives: Safes could be bigger. WIFI could be more stable but local SIM card is cheap and fast. Positives: Central to Patong and nightlife. Great gym and pool. Good staff. Read here that noise was a problem but it's not and I was facing the main street.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Diana L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great gym and value for money!
The gym is just amazing. Breakfast is not included in our package but available to order for a great price.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Allen S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good place to stay for few days
Internet was very poor after 2 days they fixed it.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Ho C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The location is perfect and the staff are nice
Very close to Patong Beach and the fresh market
Reviewed June 10, 2016