Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Buffet The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Interior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (746)
Sort by:
Luke W. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Yorkshire ok

Breakfast was of good quality (240bht) & The location is very good
7.3
Tony X. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Great location, comfortable room and good food

Great location, comfortable room and good food. Hotel has a nice swimming pool and gym.
8.3
Initally booked the standard room which was too small and no window, upgraded to delux which is good and better choice.
Sam H. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Sensational

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Colin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
a great place to stay

value for money, location, friendliness
9.7
Margaret K. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location, cost and friendly staff
9.7
Loved staying at The Yorkshire...friendly staff, great hotel !
Kit P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Cool hotel

location, value and space
7.7
Good value hotel for solo traveller who wants to be near to all the actions
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Best Location in Patong Beach

Location, Food, Friendly staf
8.3
Good, but this time I had a room on the second floor )(52) and it was quite a bit noisier than my previous ground floor room (32, also this time I ran out of hot water several times, not a problem as the water never gets that cold. Food here is very good and the staff are great. Great massage place across the road, "Zen Massage" (no happy ending) just great Thai massage, 1 hour very good and cheap, if your feeling a bit sore from all that walking, shopping and partying!! This was my second trip at the Yorkie and I'll be back as soon as I have time off from working!!
Anuk M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Small cell like

Food, pool & staff
6.7
Everything was fine apart from my room.. It was at another part of the hotel and my room was small without windows.. It was like a cell tbh!
Sarabjit B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
Great hotel

gym the staff and room cleanliness
9.7
Perfect all around for a small hotel it packs a very heavy punch
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Good location

Location food
8.7
This is a good hotel conveniently located next to Bangla Rf. the food is English style and is as far as I know the only hotel in Zpatong with English breakfast and delicacies such as roast beef . The room I booked on agoda was small and no window and I could not stay in it do I paid 1000 baht extra for an upgrade. So I advise you not to book the standard room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08