Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1430 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1430)
Sort by:
Eric H. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
Patong Beach Fun

Location, pool, gym
8
Stay at Yorkshire was good, we werent happt with the original room due to no window. They quickly moved us to another per our request. Staff is very friendly. Location of the hotel is perfect close to mall, beach, and Bangla road all short walks. Also plenty of eating options. The hotel also has a very nice pool and gym.
Report this review
Alan D. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Perfect for golf holidays

Location,really helpful staff and great value for money
9
The double delux rooms are spacious and comfortable if somewhat basic. We were on a golf vacation and every day we would discuss with the staff where to play and expected weather they would then organise bookings and transport very convenient. The food and drinks are reasonably priced and the location is right in the heart of Patong.
Report this review
Frank G. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
Very good hotel

Good location, great food and very good staff
8
Stay was great apart from noisy room at front of hotel facing the road.
Report this review
Neil B. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Superb location for party town

Great breakfast, nice rooms in the annexe, superb location.
9
Not the first time I have stayed at the Yorkshire and definitely won't be the last. Royally looked after again. Very good value for money on every level.
Report this review
Roger S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Low Season at the Yorkshire

location, swimming pool, gym
8.3
I have stayed at the Yorkshire many times and will continue when in Patong. This time I stayed in one of the Suites and it was very nice (and quiet)to have a private entrance.
Report this review
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
Hotel near clubbing area

Accessibility, price and comfort
7.3
Upon check in, i was assigned to the older rooms of Yorkshire which was not as nice. However the air con was faulty but the staff are very spontaneous in trying to rectify the issue. Unsuccessful, i was allow to change to another room at the new block is which very much nicer and comfortable.
Report this review
Shasirekha S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Go hotel for backpackers and solo travellers

Convenient
7
I enjoyed my stay there. Suitable for solo travellers. Convenient to travel to all areas at Patong to Junceylon.
Report this review
Zoran B. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Yorkshire Phuket

Great location, good service, excellent stay
9.3
Report this review
Darrin W. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2015
Staff where very helpful

Location, clean,helpful staff
10
Report this review
Tong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
yorkshire hotel 2015 may

free and fast wifi,friendly staff and working room safe box and air con
8
is pretty close to all "hot" spot,soi bangla,patong beach and jungceylon shopping mall but if one stay room that's facing main road,may have some "traffic noise" bath room is pretty small ( for my room,don't know some other room's bathroom size ???),if a guy is 6 footer and 100 kg or more,may have difficulty using the bathroom pls note,food and dining,actually i didn't eat at hotel,so just a neutral 3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03