Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1543 reviews

1263 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1543)
Sort by:
Mark P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2016
Great find
6
Got a free upgrade. Big spacious rooms. Good restaurant downstairs. 50 metres from the craziest Street in phuket. Well recommended for partying.
Report this review
Chiayu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2016
Great location.
5.3
Pool is normal.
Report this review
Michael H. Groups Ireland, April 17, 2016
Good clean centrally located hotel
5.3
Great location, room cleaned daily, helpful and friendly staff, good food and bar with TV's for live sports. Very centrally located for the beach, shopping and nightlife.
Report this review
Subit C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2016
Good Location
5
This hotel is located very close to the night life of Phuket. Its convenient and easy access to the food outlets.
Report this review
Bernard M. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 6, 2016
May be good for nightlife visitors
3.7
I planed there for a couple of quiet days by using the sauna and pool. Everything was great ... but 1800thb for a room in the cellar with a light switched on in front of the window until 11pm and the noise of empty bottles destruction at 7am ... that is in my point of view really an unfair price. As I write it in the tittle ... this place may be good for party/nightlife visitors, but not for a quiet and recovering stay.
Report this review
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Wonderful week in Paradise!
6.7
Fourth time stay at the Yorkie, just love it!
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2016
Central location
6.7
Had a great stay at the Yorkshire hotel, the staff were really friendly and helpful and reception always had a smile on their faces, location was perfect for the night life and shops and the food in the restaurant was 1st class I ate there most mornings best breakfast in Phuket, I had planned to use the great gym they have there but I was partying too hard so maybe next time.
Report this review
Tanveer H. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2016
Convenient location, friendly staff
5.7
The location is very convenient, short walk to the beach and pubs and disco's. There are many restuarents nearby also, many different options. A big shopping centre very closeby. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They have a travel office next to reception and the lady there booked all my island and city tours wihtout much hassle. I didn't have any problems with outside noise at night, after Island hopping whole day, had good night's sleep . Internet is good enough. Con's: No self-service Laundry in the hotel, some lady takes the closthes for washing, but takes 24 hours to return it, not convenient if you are on a tight schedule. The rooms are a bit on the smaller side and I would say bathroom fittings are old style, some renovation would be a good idea. It's for people who like the hustle and bustle of busy city , not for someone who wants a quite holiday far from crowded areas. I would say, a good value for money.
Report this review
Gareth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2016
Great location
6.3
3rd stay here in 12 months. Great place. Fantastic location even better value for money
Report this review
Toni J. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2016
March 2016
6
Great place to stay. Fantastic staff, going above and beyond. Would recommend to anyone yo stay there.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1263 reviews Next page
The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05