Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1516 reviews

1242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2016
Quick getaway

Location facilities staff
8.3
Great stay friendly staff nice food great location to walk everywhere.
Report this review
Lina A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 25, 2016
Great hotell

Clean, helpful staff, Nice rooms
9.7
The staff was really kind and helpful and the room were really Nice and clean!
Report this review
Ricardo G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2016
absolute great value for the money

location/spacious room/clean
9.3
It was a comfortable stay. Exceeded my expectations and the food was exquisite.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 17, 2016
Not for a honeymoon

Location, food and swimming pool
5.3
I reserved and paid for a "Superior large deluxe" room. On arrival I was given, without aplology, a rather shabby suite, with worn furniture, only one wall plug, a useless television and an almost empty minibar. After complaining I was given a small rebate but not a room that had been guaranteed on the booking receipt. It's unlikely I'll risk booking at The Yorkshire again.
Report this review
Lynn M. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2016
Fantastic

Staff are very friendly, great location, pool fantastic
9.7
First visit to this hotel and won't be the last, the staff are so friendly, especially Jen on reception and Tuk Tuk at the pool bar, food is very nice and great service, the location is fantastic right next to Shopping and bars , beach is only 5 mins walk, only thing I would say negative is there is not enough room to hang your clothes up but overall brilliant and will return next year
Report this review
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2016
good hotel in prime location

good health club and pool god rooms central location
9.7
excellent hotel great value for money pool clean and service good 2 mins from bangla 5 min from beach will stay again
Report this review
Kar W. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2016
a bit inconvenient. cus no lift at their new block

location,staff,near night life
7.3
Overall ok, just a bit inconvenient cuz no lift.
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2016
Brilliant stay

1stly the staff.2ndly the rooms and finally the location is hard to beat
9.7
Brilliant couldn't have asked for more.everthing was too draw standard.i come to patong 3 ti.rs a year this was my 1st stay here.ill never stay anywhere else again.this is now my no 1 choise
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Phuket

Price. Location food
9.7
Great nice room and friendly
Report this review
Paul T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Brilliant

Location, Staff, Food
10
This was my first stay at this Hotel but it will not be my last, everything was just perfect for me, Thank You
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1242 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08