or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Buffet The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Interior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (767)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
bert at phuket

pool staff
8.3
great
Daniel H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
the best

location staff food
8.7
I have been to the yorkshire a few times in the past to eat/drink/watch football, this was my first time actually staying there and for sure it is where I will stay everytime from now on. My only request would be for breakfast to be available earlyer than 7:30 a.m as I had to leave the hotel early each morning to go to football tournament. Keep up the excellent work and ever present smiles Thank you
Kirk B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
good stuff

location, english breakfast, gym and pool
8.7
i will always go back as often as i can
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Location/Gym

Gym, location and food
9.7
Kevin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Great Hotel and Fantastic Staff but....

Location, Location, Location
9.3
The Yorkshire Hotel is right at athe heart of Patong, it's minutes away from the nightlife and shopping centre. The food is amazing, the chef is to be complimented! The only negative point is this... My buddy and I both managed to get an apartment each, his was on the ground floor and mine was on the 3rd floor. So far so good... however his apartment had a window and a view of a wall 6ft away (this isn't really an issue considering the cost) but the lighting in his apartment had low energy spiral type lamps which stuck down below the ceiling and could not be dimmed, it was a trifle bright. My apartment howver had recessed dimmable lamps and a view (altho nothing to write home about) it did ensure that to a certain extent that the room didn't feel claustrophobic. So... management change those godawful lamps and any visitors try to get a room with a window (that shows some sky). Apart from that I will def stay there again but be more choosy about the room (it was night before booking due to a complete screw-up and false info given by the previous hotel). Agoda were extremely helpful and I cannot thank them enough for the prompt response to my complaint about the booking I had made for a previous hotel.
Kevin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Very happy

Location, Food, Staff
9.3
Hi My mate and I stayed here after being screwed over by another hotel in Patong (not as advertised) - see my other review for more details :)
Antonio M. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Standard room

Location is handy , they have a huge pool sauna and nice gym, it's value for money
7.7
It was good , they looked after my luggage for a day while I went to kata and I rechecked in the following day - very handy if you don't want to drag your luggage all over phuket .
Antonio M. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
Close to the action

The gym is very good , the pool and sauna are very good also, the location is very close to everything
7.7
It's a good location if you want to go out , it can get a little noisy but that's normal for the location, the standard and standard delux are small but for the price it's worth it especially due to the gym and pool facilities . There are quieter cheaper places not too far away but you won't get the same pool / gym facilities and you'll need a scooter . If you plan on walking everywhere and going out drinking this is a well situated hotel for you .
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Huge room, great service
9
Excellent - from the moment I arrived until I left. I tried to extend by booking but they were full! Shows how popular this hotel is. Will stay again.
Tze H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Just Nice!

Near Patong Beach, easy to find, friendly stuff
7.7
Just nice! but abit small complaint is suddenly the electronic no function!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02