or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa

The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Buffet The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Interior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (730)
Sort by:
Lee W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Very good stay and value for money

Location, staff, food
8
Great bar and food. Staff fantastic and good location. Good value for money. Only thing I would change is next time I will pay to have one of the larger rooms rather than the standard deluxe I had. No window in room I had but I was warned before booked.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
relaxing, entertaining, funfilled

proximity, cleanliness, attentative staff
7.3
Nice hotel , close to the nightlife and shopping areas. My room was fairly small and next time I will go for the larger one
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Yorkshire is a lovely hotel

friendly staff, very nice pool, good food
9.3
I loved staying at the Yorkshire. The staff is about the friendliest I have ever encountered. The pool is very, very nice. The beach is a short walk away. If you like wild nightlife, it is a short walk away. The nightlife sounds, however, do not penetrate the rooms, so if you decide to have an early night in the room, you cannot hear anything from the outside. Highly recommened!
Shahrokh K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Location good. my room smelled of sewers

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
6
The location of hotel was very good. breakfast menu was good. I was tarvelling with a friend. Each of us booked a separate room. Both our rooms smelled heavily of sewers. I ended up buying air freshner from local supermaket, to make my short stay a bit bearable. Room number 4 & 5, in case management want to get it fixed.
Kevin N. Solo travelers Ireland, June 23, 2014
Great place, staff are really friendly

Food, location, staff
9.3
Great stay, food is incredible, staff are really helpful and friendly. It's got a god pool with a sauna and steam room, close to the beach and Jungceylon shopping centre. Quiet even though it'sright by Soi Bangla. I didn't want to leave!
Bryant S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Very nice stay

location spa staff
10
Bad TV reception but otherwise great
Jeremy N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good location

location location location
8.3
good
Sean D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
I thought it was great value for the money!

Swimming Pool, Restaurant, Rooms
9.7
I paid a little more than what other hotels in the immediate area were asking. However I think it was well worth it and I would return again. The pool and fitness center is as advertised and the restaurant had great food especially the breakfast. The staff was very friendly and the room was quite large and very clean. I am picky about the beds but this hotel had it all and my experience was completely positive.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Same Same But Different

Location,Breakfast,Staff,Gym,Pool
8
Enjoyed every day and staff always friendly. Perfect location
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Easy going

Pool,Staff, Gym
8
Nice Hotel in the action area of Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03