or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Buffet The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Interior The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Jing L. Families with young children Canada, December 14, 2013
Nice location but nothing outstanding

Location, location and location
5.7
Just stay half day until midnight before catch-up the flight. I would say the hotel's location is convinent, but room is very small, and no elevator.
Abu A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Brief, purposeful

Location, dining, facilities
8
My 7th time in Phuket, nice hotel, great location, reasonably quiet area. Great food.
Bing Z. Families with young children China, October 5, 2013
very good location

location, price
8
very good location, 3 min walk to the shopping mall.
Vincent C. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2013
Good Value for Money

Very good gym, swimming pool and staff.
7.7
Once we upgraded to a larger room (given we were 3...or 2 and bit people) everything went well. Great gym, very good pool and very friendly staff. Room was clean and spacious and well designed (with some minor adjustments) for our inquisitive 13 month old. Close to Jungceylon shopping complex. Overall, it was very good value for money.
Ferry J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2012
Great location but no elevator

Downtown
7.3
Good hotel.. Near the downtown.. Also near kick boxing thailand stadium.. This hotel also near best club in phuket
Yen N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 27, 2012
It's clean hotel & very good location

It's good location, very near restaurants and room is clean.
7
people needs take note that this hotel has no lift, so you need step by yr foot. This hotel is not suitable for old one and children, causing hotel places near by many bars with heavy music playing over night until 3~4 am early morning. Room is clean.
Marc B. Families with young children France, January 11, 2012
Good hôtel, good location

Location, good staff, Nice restaurant and bar
8.7
Very close to night life (Bangla Road), and shopping mall, nice little swimming pool, the restaurant is very nice and bar, but unfortunately food service is (too) slow. I would recommend this hotel, definitely. Rates are according to quality
William G. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2011
Super 1 night stay on transition to Kho Phi Phi

Hotel staff was very accomidating and helpful from shopping tips to reserving a taxi. Great price for the location and the breakfast was supurb!
9.7
We arrived in the early morning (0300) after a long night flight. We were met with a smile from the desk reception that helped us with our luggage. The room was very cozy for 3 adults and 1 infant child! The staff was extremely friendly giving us advice on shopping in the mall down the street and helped us get a taxi in very short order to the ferry after ours never showed up. We wanted a hotel near good shopping before leaving the next day for Koh Phi Phi and this location was perfect. Will recommend this hotel to anyone, even with young children (the hotel is very close to the HOTSPOTS party life in Patong, but once in the hotel, you'd never know it). New Orleans, Louisiana- USA
Lu T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2009
My stayed at The Yorkshire Inn Hotel

Location. Spacious bed. Cleanliness.
9
Overall I'm happy with the service in The Yorkshire Inn Hotel. Checked-in around 11pm, speedy check-in without any deposit being ask for. Helpful security helping us to move the luggages to our room. The hotel it just a walking distance to Jungceylon shopping center and Bangla road. No comment on the food due to I did not dine in. The only thing that I need to share is the floor is too slippery due to the cement floor been waxed. Note being posted on the wall by the management. Just need to be extra caution to the elderly.
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2009
Phuket Thailand Weekend

Very central and very clean & tidy hotel with very friendly staff
9.7
We had been to Phuket 3 weeks previous to our stay and had seen the hotel while walking round. We booked the hotel as a reasonablly priced hotel and where very surprised of how comfortable and friendly the hotel was. I would recommend to any of my friends. The hotel is very centrally postioned for both shopping, eating and nightlife.
Nightlife Tip: Cheap clean and central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - BuffetThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Yorkshire Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04