or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Yorkshire Hotel

169/16 Soi Sansabia, Rat-U-Thit 200 Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Yorkshire Hotel and Spa
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business Center The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Reception The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1394 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1394)
Sort by:
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Great Hotel

Really good location.
9
Robert E. Couples Ireland, April 20, 2015
great location

Location, food and staff
9.3
I always stay here when I'm in patong, it's in the best location. Seconds from bangla and its well run. Nice pool and decent gym. The Lamb shank is savage. The suites are decent
Marcus P. Groups United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Great location, decent hotel

Great location decent hotel, good food
9.3
Vipul G. Solo travelers India, April 15, 2015
Good Budget Hotel for solo travellers

The USP for this hotel is the location. It is right next to Bangla Road in Patong. The room was clean and had all basic amenities. They allowed chech in although I reached at 9 am
7
The overall experience was comfortable and the room and wash room was clean. I am giving lower rating because the internet was not working in room and even after calling the staff no one came to fix it which may be due to less staff since it was Sonkran but when you rate a hotel as 3 star these basic facilities like internet should be working properly.
Dherankumar P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Comfort with good location

Location, value, friendly staff
8.3
Very comfortable
David B. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Goodtime

Location
8.3
Enjoyed stay here, very good. Disappointed at check out, had accumulated a lot of expenses on my account, was unable to get an electronic invoice, the girls were fumbling around using a calculator and a hand written invoice. STEP INTO THE 21ST CENTURY YORKSHIRE AND PURCHASE A SOFTWARE PROGRAM FOR GOD SAKE.
James G. Solo travelers Ireland, April 7, 2015
excellent

pool, gym & location
8.3
excellent
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Smaller room this visit!

Food, Location , Pool
8
This was my third stay and I was not so impressed with the room this time, I had water tanks outside the window that were quite noisy when filling and the room was quite small compared to my last stay. The location is still one of the best in Patong Beach, a couple of minutes away from the sights and sounds of Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping mall. the pool is excellent and not overcrowded. I'll be there again as soon as I have time!!
Ian H. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Ideal location

location location location
8.3
Ideally situated within 2 minutes walk from the Bangla Road and bars and nightlife of Patong. Friendly staff, reasonable prices, nice rooms. The perfect place for a lads weekend in Patong.
Sean D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
This place is not the same like it used to be!

Pool, Gym, Location
6.3
I have stayed here on several occasions and always left very positive feedback. But this time I was very disappointed with the room. I booked an "apartment" that is located next to their main entrance. The room was on the ground floor and faced the street and was extremely noisy. The main entrance door for the building is warped and gets stuck when people go in and out so at night time there were people in and out that should not have been in there. Security was coming through and closing the door but it was certainly not secure full time. The shower head was broken and you could not turn on the shower without being fully inside first as the handle falls off the rack when the water pressure is turned on and bangs the glass. The televisions are at least 15 years old and one of them could not even change but to three channels with the remote you had to do it manually. The air conditioner in the living room area was broken and missing the remote. Luckily most of the time spent in the room was in the bedroom. The cleaners came through but they were there 5 minutes. Never changed the bed linens and never cleaned the toilet. Overall I was disappointed when you consider the $100+ per night cost. Would have been much better off staying across the street for a 3rd of the price. One day of a handyman would do them wonders and labor is cheap!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Yorkshire Hotel PhuketThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Yorkshire Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07