or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The YouniQ Hotel

No 42, Jalan 2, Medan 120 BBST Business Park, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 M The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 L Japanese The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 L Regular The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3 Convertible The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3 Easy The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3 The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 4  - Snuggle The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 4 Straight The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Waiting Area The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brick Wall The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Area The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Central Lounge The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Laundry Room The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Villa The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3085 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3085)
Sort by:
Raymond D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 25, 2014
GREAT STAY

VALUE FOR MONEY SUERB SERVICE
10
I HAD A GREAT AND WONDERFUL STAY!
Ngo H. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
A hotel just nice for a transit trip.

Near to airport
5
Just nice.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good Hotel to stay if travel from KLIA/KLIA2

Location, Room Standard and Staff Service
8.3
It is my second time staying in this hotel and I like to stay in this hotel more compare to the hotel that just next to the airports because the comfort and service i get is value for money.
Sheila A. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2014
Value for money

Price, comfort and airport pick-up/drop off service
7
Huat L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Super hotel

Airport transfer, location and friendiness of staff
9.7
I love it. A bit of confusion waiting for pick up (hope more instruction will be given in future). Everything is new and clean in the room, except no hair dryer is provided. Very comfortable bed to sleep in.
Ho Y. Families with older children South Korea, December 18, 2014
Just good for 1ningt saty for transit

transport, clean, tidy
7
Vicky W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
YouniQ

Quirky rooms, comfortable beds, cheap airport transfers
7.3
The hotel is fine but the friendliness and information provided by staff is very dependent on who is on the reception. The guy arriving just before me was informed about the complimentary light breakfast and was greeted with a friendly smile. I was greeted by a grumpy receptionist who provided me with no information. Otherwise the hotel is perfect for a short stopover, the beds are extremely comfortable and the airport transfers very cheap.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Transit comfort on a budget

Price, location, transport
6.3
I had 12 hours between flights and the other airport hotels nearby were asking around $100 for a night. All I wanted was somewhere to have a shower, and a decent sleep. The bed was good, the room was very small, would be hard for 2 people to stay if you need to open your suitcases.... I was alone so I used the bed and just slept on the other side. The "breakfast provided" was just toast and coffee but honestly, there's a heap of places to eat at airport so just eat there.... Shower head was nice. Free wife worked well. Little bit noisy in hallways I guess thsts to be expected in a hotel when you have people coming and going on planes at all hours. I was tired and slept well regardless. Would recommend over many other hotels. Try and organise the airport shuttle for 5ringitt as opposed to a taxi. It saves you about 25ringit each way. ($8 is enough for brekky try next day!!)
Glen F. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Very neat and tidy hotel

Staff are freindly & courtious. Rooms are reasonable size. Airport transfer is efficient.
8.3
Good.
Yen W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Ms. EU

The Room Size, The Bathroom and the Bed
6.7
this hotel is value for money, but their pillows are too flat for me, if you request one more pillow need to pay RM 5 each. Something weird is after switch off the room down light, there will have a small red light on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The YouniQ Hotel Kuala LumpurThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 MThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 L JapaneseThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 L RegularThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3 ConvertibleThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3 Easy The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 4  - SnuggleThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 4 StraightThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Waiting AreaThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brick WallThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast AreaThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Central LoungeThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Laundry RoomThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VillaThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The YouniQ Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07