Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The YouniQ Hotel

No 42, Jalan 2, Medan 120 BBST Business Park, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 M The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 L Japanese The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 L Regular The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3 Convertible The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3 Easy The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3 The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 4 "Snuggle" The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 4 Straight The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Waiting Area The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brick Wall
The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Central Lounge The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Laundry Room The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Area The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Villa The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2722 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2722)
Sort by:
Anis F. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
worth the price!

clean and comfortable,KLIA is nearby,easy to locate the hotel :D
8.7
its nice...i'll give excellent grade for the friendly staffs,the room is clean and we are comfortable staying there..its worth the price. im glad and grateful that we made the right choice by staying at YOUNIQ HOTEL :D
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Classic Condition

Cleanliness . Legend . Old Style
9
Very good for budget hotel , backpackers .. Nice interior design
Brian D. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
youniq sepang

location, cleanliness, airport transfer
7.3
The stay was much better than last time because I insisted on having a room facing away from the noisy road. I disagree with the reviewers who criticise the lack of food availability. There are 3 local food outlets serving Malaysian food. One has superb cold drinks.
Siti Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
clean n nice room... value for money

1)clean n comfortable 2)i stayed at deluxe room n got extra bed for my daughter and lastly 3)restaurant beside the hotel operation 24 hours so easy to us to buy food anytime when we feel hungry : )
7
Actually i just stayed for 2 days for my sister in-law wedding event nearest the hotel.. but for me youniq hotel very startegic place easy go to airport.. got restaurant beside the hotel..the room also nice n clean very comfortable for us.. also value for money
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
nice for emergency situation near airport

clean friendly stuff care about customer
8
Nice
Azlinda K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Worth your every penny

Nice interior design, welcoming friendly front desk, comfortable and clean bed
7
It was an lately check in and early check out...but most importantly we had a good night sleep... the room was clean...the bed was comfortable..and the hotel provides light breakfast of toasted bread and choice of hot coffee and tea. Although not much but at least it help to fill us up before leaving for our next destination
Andrian E. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Cheapest 3 star hotel I've ever stayed

Very clean, comfortable bed, nice bathroom, spacious room
7.3
The front room that I stayed close to highway was very noisy very unpleasant I hardly could sleep; that was my only negative comment
Yet F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
On transit

Reasonable price, staff are friendly, cleanliness
8.3
The lighting at the corridoor too dim need to improve. Need to have proper signages especially leading to lift area and fire exit route.
Amierul S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
experience at youniq hotel

room lightning, cozy surrounding, nice n friendly service
8
great experience staying at this hotel. would recommend to those who looking for nice n cheap hotel
Andrea F. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Cheap hotel

Smoking lounge, laundry station, hotel room
5.7
The location is near the airport, it will cost you 15MYR via metered taxi to the Youniq hotel. It is too far from the city. We paid 80MYR to get to the Petronas tower via cab (1 1/2 hours travel). On our way back we used metro KLIA transit to the Sapang Tinggi station. The hotel room is good. The staffs are not helpful at all.. They let us brought our own big luggages to the room. No trolleys! No smoking room but at least they have this smoking lounge in the terrace outside the laundry room. Yes, they have this coffee maker but no complimentary water inside the room. You have to go down to the central lounge (reception area) to get water from the dispenser.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The YouniQ Hotel Kuala LumpurThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 MThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 L JapaneseThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 L RegularThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 2 XL The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3 ConvertibleThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3 Easy The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 3The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 4 The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sleep 4 StraightThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Waiting AreaThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Brick WallThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Central LoungeThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Laundry RoomThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast AreaThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VillaThe YouniQ Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - The YouniQ Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07