arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 340 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 340 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Darija U.
United Kingdom
March 15, 2016
Visited at 13/03/16
Everything was great, but where's the hot water in the shower???

Tone M.
Norway
March 06, 2016
Nice stay
Friendly staff, good location

Maria C.
Italy
March 03, 2016
Nice hotel in a great position
The room is small but just perfect for 1 person on a business trip.

Gary S.
United Kingdom
March 01, 2016
Small rooms but.......
1. Great modern fit our. 2. The staff were extremely helpful. 3. Clean, tidy, and for us great value
Comfortable, quiet - in spite of being in the heat of Soho, modern, everything worked perfectly and the staff were extremely helpful - thanks! Yes, the rooms are small but we are told in advance and as we were only there for one night we didn't have a problem. We had a last minute deal which made it an extremely good deal.

Neil P.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2016
West End Bolt hole
I like this hotel, the rooms are small,but the staff are good,and the cheese and wine in the evening,gives one somewhere to relax without the noise and bustle of a pub,the fact that it is free,is a bonus too.

marc N.
Australia
February 04, 2016
Great location, free cheese and wine
Location, good shower, free cheese and wine
I prefer the Z Piccadilly. Rooms a little bigger andgrnerqlly cheaper. Great cheese and wine happy hour for free

Lee T.
Hong Kong
February 01, 2016
Great little hotel but tiny tiny rooms
Location, price, free wine and cheese hours
Staff were fantastic and the cleanliness was excellent. However the rooms were tiny for even Hong Kong standards and definitely not suitable for sharing with another person. Also our room was facing the street and it was super loud, I barely slept because of the constant thudding of people walking around the building and the outside drinking noise. I'd love to try this hotel again but demand an inside bedroom. If you're not claustrophobic for the price it's tolerable and nice but I'm on the fence about staying again because of the noisy experience.

David B.
Thailand
January 31, 2016
Tiny room
Location location location
The room was ridiculously tiny

Gary B.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2016
Your convenient pod in the West End
Location, cleanliness, comfort.
The rooms are tiny, but this is the concept, and, being forewarned, this is not an issue. The beds are extraordinarily comfortable, with very clean linen. Z Hotel rooms also have an excellent wet room addended. When you walk outside, your immediately in the very centre of London, refreshed and relaxed after a good night's sleep in a very comfortable bed. It's true you can run around in the room, but you're coming for London, not to hang around inside.

Alexander N.
Canada
January 03, 2016
Location
Location, reasonable price, well run