or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Soho

17 Moor Street, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom W1D 5AP (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Soho London - Interior The Z Hotel Soho London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Soho London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Soho London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Interior The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Soho London - Exterior The Z Hotel Soho London - Interior The Z Hotel Soho London - Exterior The Z Hotel Soho London - Exterior
The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Mary M. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2015
Great location but so small

location, cafe, decor
6.7
I really liked the location of this hotel, but was unaware the rooms were as small as they were. You could barely turn around in the room if you had luggage. My TV didn't work, there were no phones to call the front desk and the water pressure was entirely too weak. If I only had a backpack or small bag it might have bee different but I didn't. The bed was comfortable though and like I said the location was ideal for someone who likes to walk everywhere.
John I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Awesome location friendly staff

location, location, location
9.3
great, short walk to the tube and all the soho attractions
Ajeng R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Simple and modern hotel

Food, service, clean
9.3
We arrive early in the morning 7am.. Becoz we have an appointment in the us embassy, the staff really served us well, she promise to let me have the room also.. And we can get a room at 9am. We have a breakfast in the z cafe.. We really like the buffet.. The room is really small, but it's really clean..so it's just for sleeping.. they provide sky tv so I'm happy I can watch everything I need. The location is perfect, very strategic.. Just 2 minute walk from Leicester Square tube station. Also Near Covent garden n Trafalgar square. Many entertain surround the hotel.. We just luv it.
Marie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Great location, extremely small rooms

Location, friendly staff, free cheese and wine!
7
Stay was good but the room we stayed in was extremely small and the wall to the bathroom was see through!
Gyllian R. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2014
Small, convenient, friendly

Staff welcome and directions; wine and cheese hour; free high speed wifi
9.3
I just stayed one night but it was small, convenient and friendly.
Adham M. Business travelers Lebanon, December 3, 2014
No hot water after midnight

Free cheese and wine
6.7
Just ok.
Joseph J. Business travelers Canada, November 26, 2014
3 days in soho

location, location, location
8.7
Great stay. Room was small but modern, functional and clean. Reasonable price, so good value. Would stay there again.
Joao P. Solo travelers Bermuda, November 20, 2014
Great hotel !

Very comfortable ! Wonderful Staff ! Great Location !
8
I had a wonderful stay at this new hotel with beautiful clean rooms / comfortable bed and best of all the staff was friendly , there are many bars/clubs cafes and restaurants all in the same street ..
Philip F. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
fantastic location but small room

location location location
7
its a great location but honestly the smallest room I have ever stayed in. I knew it would be small when I booked it as I read reviews but I didn't realise it would be this small.
Khin S. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
stay

location, food, near metro to airport
4.7
Hotel and Room too small, smallest room ever, quite unconfortable and feel dissy. Noisy and feel not safe as nearby has many pubs. Staff and location are ok. Will not stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Soho LondonThe Z Hotel Soho London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Soho London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Soho London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Soho London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Soho London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Soho London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Soho London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Soho London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Soho London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Soho London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - EntranceThe Z Hotel Soho London - Golf CourseThe Z Hotel Soho London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Golf CourseThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Soho London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - Golf CourseThe Z Hotel Soho London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Soho London - Golf CourseThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - Golf CourseThe Z Hotel Soho London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Soho London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Soho London - Cafe AreaThe Z Hotel Soho London - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B04