My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Soho

17 Moor Street, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom W1D 5AP (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Soho London - Lobby The Z Hotel Soho London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Soho London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Soho London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Interior The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Reception The Z Hotel Soho London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Soho London - Exterior The Z Hotel Soho London - Interior The Z Hotel Soho London - Exterior
The Z Hotel Soho London - Exterior The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Soho London - Guest Room
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (40)
Sort by:
Gareth E. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Overnight stay due to a business conference nearby

Close to conference centre, easy to find, friendly service
6.7
Was not happy that I was unable to get a VAT receipt for my stay, as this was for a business trip - this seems to be a problem booking through third parties such as Agoda. This made the stay more expensive than I was lead to believe by the website. Room was a bit small and quite noisy - I could hear people talking in other rooms and the buzz from the street - but a reasonable standard of cleanliness and fittings. Overall the hotel did have a nice feel and the staff were friendly.
Sophie K. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Amazing location, fantastic value for money

Location, value for money, evening cheese and wine complimentary
9
Have stayed here many times. Always very happy with the price and the quality of the very small but comfortable room. Brilliant location. Nothing negative to say about the Z!
Leonel V. Business travelers Netherlands, January 10, 2014
Practical

Location, Price and Location
7
Extremely small room in an excellent location for a reasonable price. The only goal of the room is to sleep. To small for any other activity, including using the laptop.
Hassan A. Business travelers Egypt, January 9, 2014
locatiion location location

location , value for money , high free wifif
7
in general good but the room is really very tide only one square meter is moving space inside the room so if you have big luggage or if you fat it will be bad for you otherwise it is ok , the hotel is in heart of soho area with high free wifi in rooms
Stephen H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Very confortable and easy to deal with

location service cleanliness
8.3
loved it and will stay again, would be better if 15% cheaper, but as it was central london, heart of soho, i have no real complaint on price. Staff were very attentive, helpful and checked me in and out súper fast. Incredible clean hotel and the room warm even in late December, great tv and internet service too.
Azhar A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
The room is too small with a small bathroom

None
4
I won't be staying at that hotel again with the price that I have to pay.
Yan P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
the stay was good and nice

location, accessibility to shopping and dining areas, clean room
7.3
it was fine overall as I requested for a quieter room. the room is indeed very small yet I stayed at a queen bed room so it's not that bad for 1 person, just cant imagine for 2 to fit on though. location is perfect, very accessible to shopping area, entertainment and dining, and thus a bit noisy at night. I will definitely stay at the same hotel again...
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, September 30, 2013
the hotle si for sleeping only

the location and staff quiet
8.3
plus quiet and middle of soho minus room is tinny so if you have big bag no place at all I will recommend only if you need to come late in night and go to sleep
Jens B. Business travelers Denmark, September 19, 2013
Nice centrally located hotel at a good price.

Location, nice (although simple) design and wifi
8.7
I have stayed at Z hotel several times and I have never been disappointed. It is a nice small hotel at a prime location. The rooms are not big (compared to international standards), but they work well and have a nice design. The hotel is further close to the metro and is located in the very center of London. Do be aware that some rooms have fairly short beds - and not all rooms have windows. The breakfast is nice and the afternoon bar (free wine and cheese bar) is also a fine place to relax or debrief after meetings.
Sally H. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Great centrally located hotel, excellent staff

Location, staff, breakfast
9
Excellent hotel. Small room but ideal for quick stop over in Central London.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Soho LondonThe Z Hotel Soho London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Soho London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Soho London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Soho London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - ReceptionThe Z Hotel Soho London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Soho London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Soho London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Soho London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Soho London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Soho London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Soho London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Soho London - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02