or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Hongji G. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2014
servise

location
6.3
there was one staff's attitude is really bad
Denise D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Comfort and Value

Location, comfort, staff
10
This was my second stay and again the hotel was comfortable, the room was clean and well equipped, fluffy towels, staff very helpful and good food available.
Oliver H. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Great for short stays...

Location, staff, functionality
7.7
We only stayed a single night, and were in one of the rooms without windows... however, it was perfect for our purposes and would recommend to anyone needing a place to stay close to Victoria. 5/5 for staff attentiveness and general mood.
Jane O. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
value to stay

near underground , just walking distance
8.3
Good
Sharon W. Families with older children Italy, December 8, 2014
Really lovely

The friendly atmosphere, helpful staff and perfect location.
9.3
We had a lovely break. The hotel was cosy, comfortable and clean. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. All the comforts of a 4 star hotel but still retaining a friendly atmosphere. We loved the entrance and the chance to sit and have a glass of wine and some cheese in such a relaxed and comfortable area. The Christmas decorations added to the atmosphere and everywhere smelled lovely too!!!
Henry E. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
An initial glitch was smoothed over by kindness

location, afternoon wine and cheese, hip staff
7.7
I want to preface my remarks by stating that the staff was totally professional. I have stayed at the "Z" often and have used Agoda easily twenty times problem free. When I checked in there was a certain "fisheyed" look by the receptionist looking at the screen followed by a call to the manager who was joined by another employee and several ensuing phone calls . We were asked to have a comp latte in the lounge while they straightened out our pre-paid account. After several minutes the situation was straightened out and they gave use comp breakfasts for the length of our stay. Not really sure what happened but we went on to have our usual good stay at the "Z".
Elisabeth T. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Clean, quiet, tiny room, perfect.

We just needs a room for one night and z hotel fitted out requirements totally. Lovely breakfast, friendly staff well presented hotel. Recommend it highly.
9.3
As above
Gerard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
My stay

Location, friendliness of staff and room.
9.3
Brian V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Very small room but excellent location

Staff, complimentary wine and cheese, WiFi
8.7
Very small room with no wardrobes but once I got used to living out of a suitcase I warmed to the hotel. It is a boutique style affair with an excellent location - a couple of minutes walk from Victoria Station and Belgravia for a good selection of high-end restaurants. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The lobby/reception/restaurant/bar is all one multi-purpose area and the centre of activity. Guests are offered complimentary cheese and wine from 5-8pm. The quality of the cheese was impressive as too was the breakfast spread (although I didn't partake in the latter). WiFi provided throughout the hotel for multiple devices. Umbrellas (essential in November in London) freely provided with no registration in the foyer - a small but convenient facility. Overall, a small boutique hotel with a nice feel - will certainly be using it again for future London stays.
Magnus B. Couples Denmark, November 24, 2014
Great service and best hotel I have seen.

Free cheese and vine, clean and good breakfast
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Z Hotel Victoria, London

AS-AGWEB-3B05