or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Louis C. Couples Gibraltar, September 13, 2014
be careful with this hotel.

just 2,location and free wine and cheese.
5.7
Horrible as we got a basement room.1.noisy and temperature - locked air conditioning so,cold air all night. 2.you can hear the train loudly every two minutes. 3.no room for even opening the luggage, 2.5 metres x 2 metres! 4.hardly any head room above the bed.
Jose B. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
good room, but still a windowless box

great location; close to transport; clean, modern feel
7.3
I like the Z Hotel. But I like it most when i can get (and afford) room with a window. Otherwise, it's a windowless box
Goh B. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Nice.hotel

Location, food and cleaniness
10
Great place to stay
Alexandra C. Couples Netherlands, August 26, 2014
No window!

location
5
Horrible! No window, no fresh air, unfriendly staff!
Soilow A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Praktisch

Lage, Angestellte, WLAN
8
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
Great location and value!

Price, location and staff!
10
We stayed here for three days in late September and found the hotel and staff to be most convenient and friendly! Within walking distance of many of central London's most popular sites! The staff could not have been more gracious and efficient! The room was clean and everything was in good working order! We will definitely be staying here on our next vacation stay in London, and anywhere else the Z Hotels are located!
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Smart, clean and great location

Location, cleanliness and staff
9.7
Lovely one night stay in London Victoria. Perfect location, 10 min walk to Buckingham Palace. Complimentary wine and cheese at 5pm added bonus!
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Room

It's was close to train/ bus station
8
The room was to small no where to sit and no where to hang clothes
Kotchakorn S. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
The best location with comfortable room

Cleanliness, location, comforatable
9
I really like this hotel and I will come to stay this hotel again for sure
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
nice stay

location, hygience, quality
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Z Hotel Victoria, London

AS-AGWEB-3C07