or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
David G. Couples Israel, October 16, 2014
Incredibly small room

Location, Cleanliness
6
Incredibly small room.On request to change the number to a bigger - has been a failure. Our friends were in shock! If you put the suitcase on the floor, the door was not open. No cabinet. There is not even a hook to hang a towel. TV weighs over the bed. Bad mattress. Few electrical outlets. In order to change, one person had to sit on the bed, that would not interfere with the other ....
Eu C. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
Great location

location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
Only complain is rooms are small but for its price and location worth to overlook the problem. Rooms are clean and well maintained -everything works. Staff are friendly and very accommodating.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Value for money cosy hotel

cosy room, helpful staff (Joseph) , near to the train station
7.7
Loved the cosy room, with queen bed and the TV at the end of my feet. Bathroom was huge considering the size of the room. Space to walk or placed luggage within the room is limited. Perfect from 1 big luggage but not 2. Staff named Joseph was helpful to help us in our enquiries.
Slobodan C. Couples New Zealand, October 7, 2014
No window

Complementary dinner, location, staff.
9.3
Everything was fine, apart from the fact that we were not informed that our room did not have any windows.
Mike S. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Great hotel, would stay again anytime.

Quality of the room, free cheese and wine, location
9.7
Great hotel, close to the station and restaurants. Small room but all new and so well appointed, I felt really at home in it I was impressed. Free cheese and wine from 17:00 just to top off the whole experience staying here.
Roger N. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Victoria Z hotel

Location,staff,food
9.3
We had a very enjoyable stay, the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. The complimentary cheese and wine was a lovely welcome return to the hotel each evening, the breakfasts were sumptuous One thing spoilt our stay, the size of our room(212) We understand that space is at a premium in this very expensive part of London but having nowhere for both of us to sit, no wardrobe and very little space to move around in spoilt an otherwise wonderful hotel
Ade R. Solo travelers Germany, September 30, 2014
Very good Location

Location, location, cleaness
7.3
The staff is reasonable good, I mean a bit robotic, too theory, not offer any possibilities like Unfortunately I couldn't get check in early or even check out later...The most thing I like is the location, it is realy center! The room boy/girl did a nice job. The room has been made very compaq, so small. But I still felt comfortable.
Justin A. Couples Canada, September 30, 2014
first time in london

price, service, location
9.3
The staff was very helpful and while I didn't take advantage of the wine and cheese it was unlimited from 5pm to 8pm and many people loved it. The only surprise was the size of the room. It was still good for the price but if you are two people sharing the smallest room be sure you are okay with being intimately close.
Deirdre K. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Passing through London for the day.

service, attention to detail, location
10
My husband and I were passing through London from America, arriving into the UK from Heathrow, and departing to Krakow, Poland through Gatwick. The Z Hotel was extremely easy to get to via the tube direct from Heathrow. The Gatwick Express was then right around the corner the next morning for our flight to Krakow. There are plenty of great restaurants in the area and any tourist venues are also quite easily accessible from the hotel. The only unfortunate point I would make it that my husband is 6'4 and the bed was a wee bit short for him! The staff was attentive and friendly. They gladly held our bags until check in while we went to see the poppies at The Tower of London. Also, great wine and cheese happy hour! We will return in the future!
Siti R. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Clean, efficient and friendly

Location, hygiene and friendly staff
7.7
Great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Z Hotel Victoria, London

AS-AGWEB-3A04