Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Deirdre K. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Passing through London for the day.

service, attention to detail, location
10
My husband and I were passing through London from America, arriving into the UK from Heathrow, and departing to Krakow, Poland through Gatwick. The Z Hotel was extremely easy to get to via the tube direct from Heathrow. The Gatwick Express was then right around the corner the next morning for our flight to Krakow. There are plenty of great restaurants in the area and any tourist venues are also quite easily accessible from the hotel. The only unfortunate point I would make it that my husband is 6'4 and the bed was a wee bit short for him! The staff was attentive and friendly. They gladly held our bags until check in while we went to see the poppies at The Tower of London. Also, great wine and cheese happy hour! We will return in the future!
Siti R. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Clean, efficient and friendly

Location, hygiene and friendly staff
7.7
Great location
Ho T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Great location with reasonable price

Just few mins walk from victoria station with lots of restaurants nearby. The complementary wine and cheese are great plus.
9
John P. Couples Sweden, September 23, 2014
Z Victoria

Good service. Wine and cheese in the evening. Room clean and well planned
9
The only negative point was the size of the room. If the bed is for two, one person has to climb over the other to get out. And there isn't any room to put suitcases, unpack clothes or hang up bathroom towels.
Ann G. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel in Victoria

Location, Service, Friendly Staff
9.3
We loved our stay in Z Hotel Victoria. The location is perfect and near the Victoria metro and Victoria Coach Station. The room was very modern and clean. Note that the room is very small as well - there's very little space to move about and the bathroom space is airplane-sized. But we knew that in advance and we had no problems with the size. Also, we loved the free wine and cheese every 5PM-8PM. Thanks so much to Z Hotel Victoria for a lovely London vacation!
Boon Y. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, Quiet, Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. this hotel is located near to the Victoria underground, train station and coach station. as this room tat we stayed has no window, there are aircond for us. and is so quiet and dark which we can rest very well after a day long walking in the city. the room is small, but is enough for our luggage.
Eloise B. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
great hotel

friendly staff, clean and modern room, complimentary wine and cheese
9.3
No issues, stayed in a windowless room which we found made it easier to sleep in as no sunlight. Room was quite small though. Breakfast satisfactory. Foyer smells absolutely divine! Very friendly and helpful staff.
Louis C. Couples Gibraltar, September 13, 2014
be careful with this hotel.

just 2,location and free wine and cheese.
5.7
Horrible as we got a basement room.1.noisy and temperature - locked air conditioning so,cold air all night. 2.you can hear the train loudly every two minutes. 3.no room for even opening the luggage, 2.5 metres x 2 metres! 4.hardly any head room above the bed.
Jose B. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
good room, but still a windowless box

great location; close to transport; clean, modern feel
7.3
I like the Z Hotel. But I like it most when i can get (and afford) room with a window. Otherwise, it's a windowless box
Goh B. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Nice.hotel

Location, food and cleaniness
10
Great place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Z Hotel Victoria, London

AS-AGWEB-3B04