or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings The Z Hotel Victoria London - Entrance
The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Interior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Interior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Food and Beverages The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Interior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (157)
Sort by:
Mei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 28, 2015
It's too too too small for two people

N/A
5
It's quite small for two people. And, the service is not good as well. I won't to live here for my future London trip.
Yali W. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2015
best location

the service is perfect and freindly staff and clean room. the best part is store luggage for free
8
the room without windoe is a bit too small if you prefer or high standard, you had better request a bigger room apart from these everything is good and the breakfast is nice too
Christer H. Solo travelers Norway, February 22, 2015
Nice hotel in London

Location,rooms,staff
7.3
Very nice standard for an english hotel. Small rooms
Leonardo K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
great location.. service is an acceptable level

location. Clean..price
8
Richard Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Room was two small but a very good standard

Staff
7.7
Andrea C. Solo travelers Germany, February 1, 2015
Good value for money in great location

value, location, design
9.3
John Q. Solo travelers Ireland, January 11, 2015
Short stay in London

Staff were very friendly, facilities were clean and coffee was good!
9.3
Short stay, room was comfortable, shower was very hot and spray was powerful, facilities were very comfortable, aircon unit in my room with which was an internal room (no windows) was a little loud. Overall, the offering was very good value and suited my requirements perfectly. I would have no hesitation recommending it or staying again.
Jessica P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
Good value with good service

good location, clean and love the complimentary cheese & wine
10
Really enjoyed my stay at Z Hotel Victoria. Good location and I enjoyed the complimentary cheese & wine service. I needed a heater and the staff brought me one. Would help if there's a phone in the room.
Hongji G. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2014
servise

location
6.3
there was one staff's attitude is really bad
Anna K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
a snug stay in an ideal location

Location, staff service, tidiness
8.3
This hotel is conveniently situated very close to Victoria Station which was ideal for my stay. Some of the reviews I read said the rooms were very small but for one person I found there to be plenty of room, especially as I was only sleeping there. I can see how it might be a bit of a tight squeeze for two people plus two people's luggage though. The staff were friendly and helpful and there were several "perk services" such as the daily happy hour that although I didn't have time to make use of I thought were a nice idea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - EntranceThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Food and BeveragesThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07