or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (139)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
I have a pleasant stay at the Z Hotel in London.

Very near to the Victoria Train / Tube / Bus stations. Very clean & newly furnished hotel. The staff are nice and helpful.
8
Excellent
Kar W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
centrally located

location location location
8
right next to the Victoria Station. room is small but has everything you need. free wine and cheese tasting which was awesome. would definitely stay there again
Kar W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Centrally located

location, polite staff, and the free wine & cheese tasting
8.3
centrally located. literally next to the victoria station. staff was polite and pleasant. the free wine and cheese at 5pm was great. Room was small but you have everything you need. I would definitely stay there again. the restaurant next to the hotel is a must try . food was affordable and good.
Ade R. Solo travelers Germany, September 30, 2014
Very good Location

Location, location, cleaness
7.3
The staff is reasonable good, I mean a bit robotic, too theory, not offer any possibilities like Unfortunately I couldn't get check in early or even check out later...The most thing I like is the location, it is realy center! The room boy/girl did a nice job. The room has been made very compaq, so small. But I still felt comfortable.
Ho T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Great location with reasonable price

Just few mins walk from victoria station with lots of restaurants nearby. The complementary wine and cheese are great plus.
9
Soilow A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Praktisch

Lage, Angestellte, WLAN
8
Cheng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 5, 2014
The Z Hotel Victoria

Nice location, close to victoria station
7
Very very small room
Cheng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 1, 2014
Nice location, close to victoria station

Nice location, close to underground
7
Nice location, close to victoria station,very very small room
Man F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Room small and without window very weird.

Close to underground
5.3
Arlene K. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, bedding and bed, WiFi, TV
10
I had a great stay. Room was tiny as previously mentioned, almost like the Bloc at Gatwick, but at least the shower was a proper shower that worked well, whereas the Bloc had a shower that sprayed the whole bathroom. I missed the little table though that was in the advertisement when I booked the room. I think not all of the double rooms are the same and the one I got was without the table. I managed to use my laptop as a real laptop though as with all of the pillows was able to figure out a way. If I'd been on business it may be worth asking about this. I was able to sleep OK even with the close proximity to the Station. Not noisy at all. Given the old and sometimes dowdy accommodation around that area, this one is modern, bright, and young. Definitely recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Z Hotel Victoria, London

AS-AGWEB-3A07