or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (145)
Sort by:
Hongji G. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2014
servise

location
6.3
there was one staff's attitude is really bad
Gerard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
My stay

Location, friendliness of staff and room.
9.3
Brian V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Very small room but excellent location

Staff, complimentary wine and cheese, WiFi
8.7
Very small room with no wardrobes but once I got used to living out of a suitcase I warmed to the hotel. It is a boutique style affair with an excellent location - a couple of minutes walk from Victoria Station and Belgravia for a good selection of high-end restaurants. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The lobby/reception/restaurant/bar is all one multi-purpose area and the centre of activity. Guests are offered complimentary cheese and wine from 5-8pm. The quality of the cheese was impressive as too was the breakfast spread (although I didn't partake in the latter). WiFi provided throughout the hotel for multiple devices. Umbrellas (essential in November in London) freely provided with no registration in the foyer - a small but convenient facility. Overall, a small boutique hotel with a nice feel - will certainly be using it again for future London stays.
Pui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
I have a pleasant stay at the Z Hotel in London.

Very near to the Victoria Train / Tube / Bus stations. Very clean & newly furnished hotel. The staff are nice and helpful.
8
Excellent
Kar W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
centrally located

location location location
8
right next to the Victoria Station. room is small but has everything you need. free wine and cheese tasting which was awesome. would definitely stay there again
Kar W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Centrally located

location, polite staff, and the free wine & cheese tasting
8.3
centrally located. literally next to the victoria station. staff was polite and pleasant. the free wine and cheese at 5pm was great. Room was small but you have everything you need. I would definitely stay there again. the restaurant next to the hotel is a must try . food was affordable and good.
Ade R. Solo travelers Germany, September 30, 2014
Very good Location

Location, location, cleaness
7.3
The staff is reasonable good, I mean a bit robotic, too theory, not offer any possibilities like Unfortunately I couldn't get check in early or even check out later...The most thing I like is the location, it is realy center! The room boy/girl did a nice job. The room has been made very compaq, so small. But I still felt comfortable.
Ho T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Great location with reasonable price

Just few mins walk from victoria station with lots of restaurants nearby. The complementary wine and cheese are great plus.
9
Soilow A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Praktisch

Lage, Angestellte, WLAN
8
Cheng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 5, 2014
The Z Hotel Victoria

Nice location, close to victoria station
7
Very very small room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Z Hotel Victoria, London

AS-AGWEB-3C03