My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (36)
Sort by:
Quentin H. Groups Canada, July 19, 2014
Excellent

Location Staff Price
8.7
Rebecca M. Groups United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Very noisy as the tube passes beneath the hotel

Cleanliness Shower
5.3
Very noisy due to the tube and a bit away from main attractions
Francis B. Groups United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Good service and very clean. Local to visiting.

Staff friendly. Very clean and within access of publuc transport.
7.3
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
The hotel room no have window

No comment
5.3
The hotel is in strategic location but the room is super small without window
Teava L. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Really nice boutique style hotel.

Lovely, helpful Staff Great location, train station across the road. And they offered free cheese and wind to guest everyday between 5,8pm
9.7
Really nice. Staff were really nice. Rooms were small but it's all I needed. Great convenient location. Will stay again
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Good and safe

Location
7.7
Isabel R. Groups United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
This was a delightful urban hotel tiny but perfect

Staff. Room spec. Close proximity
9
I would definitely return if in London on business on my own
Jessica L. Groups Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Would definitely come back, fun hotel.

Centrally located (Near buckingham palace & hyde park & train station) Clean hotel Free wifi
9.3
It was great. We stayed 3 nights for our holiday, and we didnt found any problem or hassle during our stays. The room is small yet clean, simple and modern. It is centrally located, really close to train station and hop on/hop off buss stop. Moreover, we really appreciated how the staffs always put a smile to us, thanks for the good service guys... Will definitely stay in this hotel again for next time... 😄
Chan N. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Too small for room size.

nothing
7.3
room size too small. not value for money as there may be cheaper room nearby also 5 minutes to victoria station..
Lu Y. Groups China, July 1, 2013
Very small room, no view

cheese offered, convenient, wifi
7
It was conveniently located, close to metro station. However, the room is very small with limited space and there are no windows in the room. The washroom is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Z Hotel Victoria, London

AS-AGWEB-3C05