or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (40)
Sort by:
Sarila C. Groups Thailand, July 24, 2014
good location, small room, clean

location, free wine, free wifi
6.7
The room is extremely small, there's not enough space to open 2 luggage at a same time. However the location is very good and there's free wine and cheese between 5-8pm everyday. There's free wifi ... room is clean. *if u plan to leave luggage at hotel overnight it's not possible* this hotel is super small and most of the room have no window
Solay L. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2014
Good location with good breakfast

breakfast and location
6.7
The room we had was very small. The bathroom was not private, with its cubicle-type walls. Breakfast was a good value and happy hour events were fun.
Chan N. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Too small for room size.

nothing
7.3
room size too small. not value for money as there may be cheaper room nearby also 5 minutes to victoria station..
Lu Y. Groups China, July 1, 2013
Very small room, no view

cheese offered, convenient, wifi
7
It was conveniently located, close to metro station. However, the room is very small with limited space and there are no windows in the room. The washroom is clean.
Agnes S. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

centrally located, good service, comfortable
8
Rina S. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2013
nice modern room and great location

location, new & modern room, and good price
9
Micheal S. Groups Ireland, February 14, 2013
Location good but stuffy small and claustrophic

Location, cheese and wine reception
6.3
Air conditioning terrible . Room temp ran to 31 and we couldn't override it during night. No telephone to contact reception. No wardrobes. Very small and cramped double rooms where you have to hop over your partner to get out of bed. Extraction in toilet poor. Beds were good. Decor modern but overall I wouldn't return again. Only positive is near Victoria station.
Travel tip: This hotel is ok for a one night stop if you want to spend limited time in room. We were never asked. How our stay was and hospitality was lacking. Air conditioning terrible. Facilities very limited. No wardrobes no phone and limited toiletries. Hotel lobby very small and doubles as eatery place also.
Yannick S. Groups Switzerland, January 5, 2013
Great location but small room

Great location
7.3
We got a very small room without windows. The location is perfect, near to Victoria station, Pacha club, Buckingham palace... The hotel was clean. Internet didn't work very well.
Ngai W. Groups China, December 5, 2012
Location close to tube, train and coach station

Free wifi and nice free snack in the evening in lobbby
9.3
very helpful staff, response quickly to our request e.g. additional blanket; problem in connect wifi; adjust room temperature; asking direction & offer help with smiling faces.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good hotel to stay for it good location to go everywhere even by bus. There is an entrance in Victoria train station that next to Wasabi restaurant and arrive the lobby of the Grosvenor Hotel...get out from the hotel and criss the room..Z hotel is just in the front.
Yuniaty T. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2012
Too small room for 2 people.

Nearby the train n bus station.
4.7
when we ordered a room in this hotel, i chose occupancy for 2 people. when we checked in, we could not say a word, because we could not move at all not to mentioned after the luggage came. it's only 3x3 m2, i guess. no cabinet for our jackets or else. there were some hangers on the wall, tho. but still it was not good. if we want to put our jackets there, we must close the door, as well as when we wanted to take them. the distance between our bed and tv and bath room was so narrow. that room suits for one traveller with one hand bag only. also, the internet connection was poor even we were in public area.
Travel tip: Choose other hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Z Hotel Victoria, London

AS-AGWEB-3B05