Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Interior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Interior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Interior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Food and Beverages The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Interior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior
Area: Westminster Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
60 reviews

588 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (60)
Sort by:
Meentraporn B. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2015
nice notel

Nice location, lovely staff and comfort room. It takes 10 mins walk from victoria coach station and 5 mins walk from victoria rail station and tube station.
8.7
I really had a nice stay at the hotel. Hotel staff are helpful.
Report this review
Trine I. Groups Denmark, November 25, 2015
Fantastic location and great service

Location, Service, Great staff
9.3
It was great. The location is one of the best in town and it was easy to commute or walk to the various parts of town. The rooms are not the biggest, but the space has been used efficiently. The staff was very friendly and helpful on everything.
Report this review
Wilairat S. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2015
near victoria station

near victoria station , near buckingham palace,near coach station
8.7
Report this review
Kan C. Groups Hong Kong, October 4, 2015
Nice stay for 5 nights

Nice staff. Excellent location. Rooms are clean and in good condition.
9.3
Good value and we had a great stay here for 5 nights. Excellent location. Easy to get around by tube, bus, rail or even on foot. Air-con worked perfectly so not a problem without windows. Sky TV is definitely a bonus to our stay, but the signal was a bit disappointing in some of the rooms we stayed. The only minus here.
Report this review
Brian M. Groups United Kingdom, September 18, 2015
The room is so small it was either me or my case

clean thats it
4
The room was very small further 1 room was for 2 people but only one bed when i asked to up grade or for another room, non available. Very disappointing and very expensive for what it was, i would not stay there again!!! This hotel is never a 4 star.
Report this review
Lim S. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2015
A pleasant stay

Good location, within budget and clean room
9.7
I stayed at The Z Hotel Victoria during my trip to London together with a friend. The location of the hotel is really near Victoria station which is ideal for daily travelling. The reception of the hotel is just at the breakfast area which can be really crowded and hectic with people checking in. Breakfast time felt alittle crowded. Food quality at breakfast is good except it is the same for all 6days of our trip. However, it is a quick breakfast fix before we head out. Check in and out was hassle free. Able to deposit our luggage before and after check in which was excellent! Staff were pretty friendly. I love our room which is really clean with daily room service. We were ok with the really small room, not much space to move around. Our room has no window and at certain times at night we could hear the train so claustrophobic ppl and lightsleepers might wish to choose a bigger room with window and higher level. Asked for a higher level when i made the booking, but unfortunately there is no room available during check in. Would defintely stay here again next time.
Report this review
Caitlin G. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2015
Nice hotel but SMALL rooms, Excellant location

Free Wine & Cheese every day from 5-7, location, cleanliness
8.3
I thought the hotel was lovely but the rooms were very VERY small. They were so small me and my friend had to book another room because we couldn't even open both of our suitcases without completely blocking the door, hallway and bathroom.
Report this review
Alisa C. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2015
great location, very small room

location
6.7
room was very very small for a twin room. we took the room with windows so that we are not underground. bed was very small, and there was not enough space to have 2 luggage in there. on of us had to put in on the window bay. basically no space to move about at all. thankfully we didnt have to spend much time in the room. location was good. it was near to train station from gatwick airport so we didnt have to walk very far with the luggage.
Report this review
Kirsty C. Groups United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
V good

Breakfast, cleanliness and staff most helpful
9.7
V good although a bit claustrophobic in the basement with no windows and constant underground noise till 1 then started again at 6am...
Report this review
Vasiliki T. Groups Greece, March 7, 2015
overrated

cleanliness, location
6
the rooms were very very small
Report this review
1 - 10 of 950 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Food and BeveragesThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06