Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 994 reviews

618 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2016
One of the best
6.3
Outstanding Staff
Report this review
Clifford G. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 27, 2016
Business near St James.
5.3
Good location / value / friendly staff, and it was an easy walk to my work location in St. James. Easy tube access to Picadilly and use of the Express train to the airport, believe the trip took less than an hour each way. Rooms are quite small but comfortable.
Report this review
Paul N. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2016
Simple, classy, central!
6.7
Its across the street from Victoria Station, much akin to the ACE hotels in America. Small, cute, great public space. Free wine and cheese for three hours in the evening. Would stay there again and again. Few windows in rooms, but good lighting and very modern furnishing.
Report this review
Brian V. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2016
Great Location
6.3
Excellent location in Belgravia with close tube/train connections. We had a windowless room which was a little warm and seems the air-con was centrally controlled but otherwise room was good. Rooms are small - 12 square metres - but that is indicated when booking and that is all we needed. Have stayed here before and will stay again.
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
Good for the price
6.3
Good location and reasonably priced comparatively. However, can do with a proper foyer and check in desk instead of in a crowded restaurant. Small but clean, functional and comfortable room.
Report this review
Javier D. Families with young children Spain, April 22, 2016
When an hotel give something different from it sel
4
We made the reservation in advance (6 months) providing the hotel with all the details. In particular late check in and that our 2 years old daughter was going to travel with us. We got to the hotel and Lazsio, the recepcionist, allocate us in the smallest room you can imagine. The bed length was less than 1.75 m. In addition, the width 1.25. We were three completely unable to sleep there. Fortunately, as I am going to run the London Marathon we had booked the complete package for running including another better hotel: Rubens. We must say we have traveled a lot overseas and we aren't pe
Report this review
Arjen V. Business travelers Switzerland, April 21, 2016
Castrophobic
5.3
No window very very very small room elevator noise all night Clean and friendly
Report this review
Hung J. Couples Taiwan, April 11, 2016
nice
4.7
clean but it is expensive
Report this review
Janice P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Friendly helpful staff, great breakfast and wine and nibbles in the evening. Lovely food!
Report this review
Koo P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2016
The room is very small. price is not cheap as wel
5.3
The room is very small. price is not cheap as well. hotel is clean
Report this review
1 - 10 of 618 reviews Next page
The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Food and BeveragesThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07