Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
950 reviews

588 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (950)
Sort by:
Chan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2016
Room too small

Location, location and location
6.7
Report this review
Steven D. Business travelers France, January 15, 2016
Z hotel Victoria Jan 2016

Good bed, good shower, wine and cheese each evening for the guests.
9
Limited space for hanging clothes; the pegs on the wall are a bit short and closely spaced. Limited room to work in the room, however could go downstairs and work in the reception / food area no problem. In one week my TV stopped working 3x but each time the staff fixed it. Internet worked well. Brilliant location 3 mins walk from Victoria station. Good value for money, I will stay there again.
Report this review
Peter Q. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
The hotel was just fantastic awesome location

Location value for money clean modern room and friendly staff
10
Just the best friendly staff and location well what more can one say !!
Report this review
Meentraporn B. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2015
nice notel

Nice location, lovely staff and comfort room. It takes 10 mins walk from victoria coach station and 5 mins walk from victoria rail station and tube station.
8.7
I really had a nice stay at the hotel. Hotel staff are helpful.
Report this review
Jennifer Z. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2015
Best Experience

The staff, the location and the happy hour
9.7
Report this review
Martine V. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2015
Amazing stay

Good service, amazing hotel offering, central
9.7
Report this review
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2015
Good hotel, just where I wan ted to stay

Very helpful intelligent staff, clean new room, location
8
For me the location was excellent, close to the train station and bus station, yet just far enough down a side street to be quiet. Staff were excellent. My kettle did not work, but within minutes they got me another one. Checkout was stated to be 11am, which was a bit early for all the things I needed to do in town before leaving, so they immediately offered me a noon checkout at no extra charge. Room was small, but very clean, well fitted out and new.....even had decaff coffee and choice of teas. The cold buffet breakfast was £9.50 extra, but excellent quality, included a lot of fruit, smoked salmon and great pastries. Would stay there again if I could get a good deal on the price.
Report this review
Henry E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2015
Well located hotel with small, windowless rooms.

location, friendly staff, afternoon wine and cheese
8
Pleasant enough. Small rooms but well located and helpful staff.
Report this review
Jennifer C. Business travelers Malta, December 2, 2015
Innovative

Location, modern and good breakfast
7.7
Interesting experience but having a toilet in the reception area is not ideal. The room is clean and modern but cramped for 2 people. Breakfast is very good
Report this review
Trine I. Groups Denmark, November 25, 2015
Fantastic location and great service

Location, Service, Great staff
9.3
It was great. The location is one of the best in town and it was easy to commute or walk to the various parts of town. The rooms are not the biggest, but the space has been used efficiently. The staff was very friendly and helpful on everything.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 588 reviews Next page
The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Food and BeveragesThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - InteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07