or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Z Hotel Victoria

5 Lower Belgrave Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0NR (Show on map)

Book now!

The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Lobby The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest Room The Z Hotel Victoria London - Bathroom The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/Lounge The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Cafe The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Exterior The Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Soilow A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Praktisch

Lage, Angestellte, WLAN
8
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Room

It's was close to train/ bus station
8
The room was to small no where to sit and no where to hang clothes
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
nice stay

location, hygience, quality
9
Amy R. Couples Canada, August 8, 2014
Great location, comfortable, good staff

Location, cleanliness, staff performance
8.7
Good place for travellers, great location, nice staff, good atmosphere
Chi L. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Good Location, but tiny room

Very close to Victoria Station, take 3 mins only; Tidy room; With hot bathing water
6
Very good location, but very tiny room, not quite comfortable. If you look for good location, that is great one.
Cheng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 5, 2014
The Z Hotel Victoria

Nice location, close to victoria station
7
Very very small room
Cheng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 1, 2014
Nice location, close to victoria station

Nice location, close to underground
7
Nice location, close to victoria station,very very small room
Scott G. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
small room but good location

location is good, just across the road of train station, and room is clean
8
before we booked it we already knew the room is tiny and no window, so it didnt surprise us when we got there. the room is just enough for our hand carry suitcase, but everything is clean and spot on. the location is excellent train station is just across the road, staff was helpful too they kept our suitcase for us so we didnt have to drag it around as we didnt leave london until night. would stay there if we come back.
Adrian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Z Hotel Victoria

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, location
9
Great, i will stay there agian, clean, friendly, great location.
Arlene K. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, bedding and bed, WiFi, TV
10
I had a great stay. Room was tiny as previously mentioned, almost like the Bloc at Gatwick, but at least the shower was a proper shower that worked well, whereas the Bloc had a shower that sprayed the whole bathroom. I missed the little table though that was in the advertisement when I booked the room. I think not all of the double rooms are the same and the one I got was without the table. I managed to use my laptop as a real laptop though as with all of the pillows was able to figure out a way. If I'd been on business it may be worth asking about this. I was able to sleep OK even with the close proximity to the Station. Not noisy at all. Given the old and sometimes dowdy accommodation around that area, this one is modern, bright, and young. Definitely recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Z Hotel Victoria LondonThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - LobbyThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Guest RoomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - BathroomThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Pub/LoungeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - CafeThe Z Hotel Victoria London - SurroundingsThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - ExteriorThe Z Hotel Victoria London - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Z Hotel Victoria, London

AS-AGWEB-3A03