or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Zala Villa Bali

Jalan Pegending, Br. Tuka, Gg. Palam Raja , Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Villa at Night The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Bedroom The Zala Villa Bali Bali - View From The Rice Fields The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Breakfast The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Breakfast The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Bathroom with Tropical Garden The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Bedroom The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Sea Food Dinner The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Enjoying in the pool The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Massage The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Tropical Fruits Basket The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Balinese Massage at Villa The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Sea Food The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Pool The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Tropical Fruits The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Living Room Exterior
The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Relaxing next to the Pool The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Interior The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Guest Room The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Bathroom The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Interior The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Surroundings The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Zala Villa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Davina J. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Nice villa but so far

Paddy field view, large villa for 2 bedroom villa, bright lamp in bathroom area
9
The floor is a little bit dusty especially in the bathroom area. The villa has a lot of shell as a decoration, however the servants probably never clean it . Since there is a lot of spider web. Also, There is a lot of spider web in the pond. In the morning, the servants came to clean the villa. However, they never wash glass. I had to wash my glasses since there is no clean glass
Marianito V. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
Amazing getaway; Balinese hospitality at its best

Great hospitality; tranquility and ambiance; value for money
9.7
My wife and I had an amazing and memorable stay in this place last month. The location, ambiance and the views coupled with the marvelous hospitality of the owners, the simple yet modern luxury of the place, and the nice modern design and amenities, all contribute to a very remarkable and unforgettable vacation.
Christine J. Families with older children Australia, February 14, 2014
Beautiful Villas in Canggu

Beautiful scenery Very Helpful Manager/Owner Great private swimming pools
10
We booked two villas as we were travelling as a family group. Both villas were beautifully decorated, very clean and had private pools. The self catering facilities were excellent with large size refrigerator and gas stove top. The scenery around the villas was absolutely fantastic and Andrej the manager/owner was a fabulous host. He was quick to make sure all our needs were met, and his helpful advice on where to find good restaurants and spa's was invaluable. I would definitely recommend The Zala Villa Bali to anyone looking for a relaxing and enjoyable place to stay in Bali.
Angela W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
Nice villa at a affordable price.

Good value, nice host and staff , away from busy area
9
We stayed for 1 week with our 2 and half yrs old girl. Villa is spacious with a good size private pool. Host and staff are very nice. Location is about half hr drive from airport and away from all the hustle and bustle. We loved to drive around the little village nearby.
Petrus A. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Far, no complimentary transport to/from

bathroom...
5.3
Ignatius K. Groups Australia, March 21, 2013
fantastic hotel, value for money, nice boss & staf

nice swimming pool, art design house and friendly boss & staffs
9.3
the boss care of us and almost visit us every morning to see if any help can be provided
Caroline P. Couples France, November 19, 2013
hotel decevant

chambre luxieuse
4
belle chambre mais service et ambiance tres decevante,un singe enchainé dans notre jardin .le concept chambre privée n est pas respecté car les employés (qui ne parle pas un mot d anglais)rentre sans frapper et on une"chambre" amenage derriere la piscine.service décevant par rapport a la qualitée que nous avont rencontré dans les autres hotels
Phoebe Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
很美

房間佈置精美,私隱度高,私家泳池
9.3
真沒想過這個價錢可以住得那麼豪,附近同類的住宿都要貴一倍!這裡唯一不好就是交通較不方便,但要私隱度及休閒就沒辦法,建議乘車到來可以先到超巿購物,因為這裡有一個私人的廚房可讓你煮一點東西,不想煮都可以點菜,價錢都很便宜。附近可租單車,又可預約按摩,價錢都不貴。總之這是休閒的生活!!
Yi X. Couples China, February 8, 2014
All is fantastic

garden,room,pool
10
我们在这里住了2晚。院子有很大,很有巴厘岛特色。房间干净整洁。斯洛文亚老板极其友好,对我们有求必应。午餐和晚餐都可以根据我们的要求来提供,价钱也非常合理。唯一的缺点是比较偏远。比较适合行程的最后两天来这里放空
Karl W. Couples Sweden, August 28, 2014
Suverän villa!

Poolen, ljudsystemet, utomhusvardagsrummet
8
Fantastisk villa med en stor pool och kök och vardagsrum i öppen planlösning ut mot poolen. Villan ligger lite "off" men personalen ordnar middag i villan mot en liten avgift. Hela kylen var full med Bintang-öl, lika billigt som på affären.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Zala Villa Bali Bali - VillaThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Villa at NightThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - BedroomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - View From The Rice FieldsThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - BreakfastThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - BreakfastThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Bathroom with Tropical GardenThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - BedroomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Sea Food DinnerThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Enjoying in the poolThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - MassageThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Tropical Fruits BasketThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Balinese Massage at VillaThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Sea FoodThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - PoolThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Tropical FruitsThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Living Room ExteriorThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Relaxing next to the PoolThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - InteriorThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - InteriorThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - SurroundingsThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - InteriorThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - InteriorThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - InteriorThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - InteriorThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - InteriorThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - BathroomThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - SurroundingsThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Fruit BasketThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - PoolThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - ViewThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - ViewThe Zala Villa Bali Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01