or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Zign Hotel

555/65 Moo 5, 12 Naklua Road, Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior Pop Art The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior Pop Art The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Spa Wings - Passion The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Spa Wings - Passion The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Spa Wings - Passion Bathroom The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Flint Villa - Bathroom The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Terra Villa The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Terra Villa The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Terra Villa - Bathroom
The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Wicker Villa The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Wicker Villa The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Wicker Villa - Bathroom The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Banquet The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Banquet The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Banquet The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Lobby The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Zign Hotel Pattaya - Dazzle Lounge
Hotel Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 959

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1603 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1603)
Sort by:
Samtulacom H. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Relax

Comfort
7.3
Allison C. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2014
nice room

room design
9.7
good
Kesara K. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2014
good

garden
6
Supakit P. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2014
Good Hotel

room,swimming pool,breakfast
8
Comfortable bed,beautiful room,sea view is good,no wifi in room. Relaxing swimming pool,very nice staff and good breakfast.
Varis K. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2014
spectacular

relaxing swimming pool/ good restaurant/coffee shop
6
Vladimir O. Families with young children Estonia, February 24, 2014
Fantastic view to the sea and pool area

We really liked the pool area, there are several levels and interesting for children to spend all day long. t
6.3
Jurij H. Families with young children Canada, February 9, 2014
2 Parts of the Zign

breakfast pool service
7.3
Great stay. Although we had stayed their previously, in the A building (this time in the B building) and we noticed that there was quite a difference in the newness of the room and furnishings. I believe that the B building might be older/not newly restored. The staff kindly corrected the dates of our stay, along with agora with no charge. We were grateful for this as it was very much our mistake. Breakfast is fantastic. There were many Korean tour groups staying at the hotel...breakfast was busy.
Tsue W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
the tower rooms are too old and torn.

good breakfast, nice swimming pools & many massages near the hotel.
5.7
I have tried the villas, the tower room facing swimming pool & city view, the suit room as well for my previous stays. The staffs English are poor except the Assitant Manager Named Pornsak, he is Thai. The nice swimming pool and good breakfast. I wont stay here anymore cos too many guest from Mainland China and they making a lot of noises.
Bruce W. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
I booked a sea view room, was given a city view.

Nice beach location
3.3
I booked a sea view room and got a city view room. completely over priced for You cannot even swim at the beach. so really I just wanted to view the beach. they gave me a wifi password, but could not get signal in room. I dont know if it was restricted to lobby or other areas. I tried on 3 different devices. No WIFI in room.
Dongheng C. Families with young children China, January 1, 2014
nice modern hotel

clean, very helpful staff, great sea view
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Zign Hotel PattayaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - BathroomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - BathroomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior Pop ArtThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior Pop ArtThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Spa Wings - PassionThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Spa Wings - PassionThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Spa Wings - Passion BathroomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Flint Villa - BathroomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Terra VillaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Terra VillaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Terra Villa - BathroomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Wicker VillaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Wicker VillaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Wicker Villa - BathroomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - BanquetThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - BanquetThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - BanquetThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Dazzle LoungeThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Dazzle LoungeThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior - RetroThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior - RetroThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior - RetroThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior - RetroThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior - RetroThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Retro BathroomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Pure ArtThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Pure ArtThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Pure ArtThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Pure ArtThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Pure Art BathroomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Spa WingsThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Spa WingsThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Spa WingsThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Spa WingsThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Spa WingsThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - BathroomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Icing MeThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Icing MeThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Icing MeThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Mood RestaurantThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - DessinThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - DessinThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Scarlet RestaurantThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Scarlet RestaurantThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Lounge areaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Dazzle LoungeThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Dazzle LoungeThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Mood BarThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Mood BarThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Mood BarThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Chifan RestaurantThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Chifan RestaurantThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Chifan RestaurantThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - SpaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - SpaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - SpaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - SpaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - SpaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - SpaThe Zign Hotel Pattaya - Spa

Customer Reviews - The Zign Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06