Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 761 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 761 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Manvinder S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable and Spacious
Spacious Room, Good Mannered Staff, Clean
I enjoyed my stay with my family and may visit again only if they would not charge extra for my children's breakfast since they are only 4 and 9 and eat very little. Therefore it is not worth it to pay for the extra breakfast. Rest, all was excellent.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Wanthip P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice location
Location , view , hotel design
Reviewed December 29, 2015

SURACHAI S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel in pattaya
Clean Room, Good Location, Luxury with cheap price
It was our 3rd time to stay here, we will stay here again for sure.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Sopa L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Big and clean
Big, comfortable
Reviewed December 07, 2015

wutnipong W. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
a good zign
room , staff , pool
Overall it was quite good. We got an upgraded room since the room type that we booked were full. Staffs are very nice. The only thing we cant say positively is the included breakfast. We think the breakfast is not variety and not many selections (maybe I am expecting too much, but the hotel charge extra person for 700THB for this small selection breakfast): - plain boiled rice with no sides like crispy fish, crispy pork, etc. - noodle soup is too salty & the pork was like it was left over from yesterday. too hard to chew. - rice + fried noodle + stir fried chicken - some bacons, sausages, eggs, typical salad, fruits Anyway, besides the breakfast, everything was nice.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

siriphan C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed November 13, 2015

SARINDA S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Expensive when compare with overall
Big room, clean and good services
Everything is ok, however I expect more for 4 stars hotel especially with this price such as provide wireless service inside room not just only lobby, TV still be old model. Lot of choices for breakfast but taste is very simple.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Ruan L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Better than Average
Pool
The photos looked a lot better than the actual place. But I guess we had to manage our expectations based on the price.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Aleena D. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
nice place but alot of mosquito
large bath room,
mosquito, mosquito, mosquito... each day we stayed, we have killed at least 10plus mosquitos in the room. Most likely they keep door widely open while they are doing room.service. thats why we.have.endless mosquitos to kill.each nite. Also we found a liitle gecko was hidding in the guest booklet, which almost gave me a heart attack. ppls easily attract mosquito, not recommed to stay in their Villa, but their condo worth the value for the money.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Sum P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good hotel
Room is Good, Staff Nice, Swimming Pool is Good
Reviewed October 24, 2015