My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Zign Premium Villa

555/65 Moo 5, 12 Naklua Road, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Terra Villa The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Bathroom The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Bathroom The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Lobby The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Surroundings The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Surroundings The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Bathroom The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Bathroom The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room
The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Lobby The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Lobby The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Jason P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Villa room in a garden setting

Nice gardens, nice pool and peaceful
5
This hotel is fine. The villas are in a garden setting, though all a bit too close together to have any privacy. The big swimming pool is very impressive though.
Nath H. Families with young children Germany, October 6, 2013
Not to Expensive and Nice

Small Privet Pool
8
We come with family open 5 room Front of the pool. Room is big fit for 2 big person and 1 child . Good food Good service
Sabina K. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Nice modern design

Villa style resort
7
Nice but too many Mosquitos . Should provide wifi in room considering the price we pay for the room.
Geeshian C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Good Villa...

Clean, new, cheap
8
Good price for a villa. Good food and service. close to the beach.
Kornsiri B. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Nice decoration and cool swimming pool

Great swimming pool with attravtive decoration
7.7
The villa is beatiiful decoration. Great swimming pool with a latge size and nice design. ABF is good taste and variety. It's suit for people who need to away from a messy city. Staffs are not much attentive due to on that date there are many group tourists checking in as well. Overall is ok.
Patamaporn A. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
disappointed

room, parking space & cleanliness
7
I was disappointed because my expectation of the word "Pool Villa" is I will have private pool to the room, but found out that there is none. We had to share the hotel pool with all the quests. Don't use "Pool Villa" to mislead people when there is no private pool. Second was, for this price, we should have gotten a lot better quality of breakfast. They were running out of croissant at 08.25 and no news ones until 10.00! Only plain coffee and tea were served. Limited choices of items to choose from, etc. This was same as other people commented in the internet, most guests here complained about breakfast quality.
Byeon S. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2013
stupid

nice room, seperated villa type, near city
4.7
Reception made me crazy. Hotel asked to use wifi at lobby only. BUT lobby is perfectly opened space in this hotel. So so many mosquitoes bit me during 2 hours using wifi at the lobby. How dare this 5 star, hotel manages wifi like this?
Henry B. Families with older children Germany, August 12, 2013
bad food, helpul stafff

neighboring great restaurant "the wine cellar", helpful staff, nice pools
5
Don't eat at any of the Zign venues, it is not worth your money and you will be angry with yourself, go and check out "Wine Cellat" which is 3 min walking distance. However when we were cheated by a taxi driver who agreed on a price the dya before and then ona rrival increased his demmand and we were left stranded, the stfaf were helpful in fining us a taxi to bring us back to Bangkok for a fair price in a good vehicle and still made their share for themselves.
Varisara A. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2013
Calm and Clean

Large room, privacy, Clean
7.7
We are small family and decided to stay here because it's located opposite to the Zign hotel that we can access the facility by just acrossing the street. The environment is very impressive and room is huge and comes with 1 king bed and 1 double bed so my little son can sleep on his own bed. We really like it. The compound is large so that we can be lost from our room. It should be better if they can have the golf carts to pick up us as it's quite far to access the main lobby. Less choices of breakfast but it's not a big deal for us. Overall, we enjoy this place and recommend.
Vutthichai T. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
Comfortable hotel

1. Room space 2. Location 3.bathroom
7
This hotel have limit car park (outdoor). Many mosquito around room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Zign Premium Villa PattayaThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Terra VillaThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - BathroomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - BathroomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - BathroomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - BathroomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Zign Premium Villa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04