or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Zign Premium Villa

555/65 Moo 5, 12 Naklua Road, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Terra Villa The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Bathroom The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Bathroom The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Lobby The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Surroundings The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Surroundings The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Bathroom The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Bathroom The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room
The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Lobby The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Lobby The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Kornsiri B. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2014
Nice room decoration & quiet surrounding

Quiet surrounding & Good swimming pool
7
This is my second time to stay here. I love the room decoration and swimming pool is next to my room (pool frint room). Not much Thai people that is very good for me, not messy and noisy. ABF was good but not much variety. Staffs is not much friendly when compared with my first time. Anyways, overall is ok and I will come back here again if I would like to go to Pattaya.
Chanin R. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
nice but pricey

clean, spacy, quiet
7.7
I thought there was a pool inside the villa but the word "Pool" just means the Pool view. There should be some pictures showing the detail about this or at least clearly state that no personal pool. This is disappointed!
Chanidapha S. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Good location near ocean

Clean,Design,sercice
8.3
Andrew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Not very memorable

Arriving - Food - Leaving
6.7
The stay was ok..... But for such a premium hotel I expected more, there is a lovely private beach but you only have access via steps (about 40 of them) this is not easy with a child in a push chair!!
Kanin S. Couples Thailand, February 1, 2014
Great breakfast, friendly staff

breakfast, staffs, swimming pool
5.3
Our stay (me and my wife was quite nice. We stayed in a flinnt villa on the second floor. At night, there was no enough light at the stairs. The breakfast was good.
Nattapong P. Families with young children Thailand, January 26, 2014
Good location

Location view room
6.3
This is good location in Wongamart Pattaya.Nice hotel and good breakfast .
Thomas H. Solo travelers Germany, January 3, 2014
Drunken and drugged everywhere

electricity, Water, tiles
3
people where making party. The smell of drugs was everywhere.
Pichit T. Families with young children Thailand, December 1, 2013
Nice hotel for family

Spacious room size, comfortable bed and nice swimming pool
8
Very friendly staff. Feel comfortable to stay at this hotel; quiet and clean. Nice swimming pool for children. Good seafood restaurant is not too far.
Jamie S. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Nice hotel terrible location

Room and pool was nice
5.3
Our stay in the villa was ok but the location was awful if you like being woken up by a man whistling at coaches from 6.30 am this is the place for you! Also the beach in Pattaya is horrible if you looking for a beach holiday go to koh Samet!!
Dong W. Couples South Korea, November 3, 2013
luxury hotel for couples

big size bad, big bathroom, clean
8.7
very quite and big size of room with luxury standard room service with good swimming pools but location is not very good, if you dont have a your own car or not tour you will get little bit difficulty to find the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Zign Premium Villa PattayaThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Terra VillaThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - BathroomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - BathroomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - BathroomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - BathroomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Zign Premium Villa Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Zign Premium Villa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04