or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suitestay Executive Residences
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Pantry The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bathroom
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center - Ground Floor
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1994 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1994)
Sort by:
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Hotel location is great

Good location.. Room is clean.. Friendly staff..
6.3
great
Jaime S. Couples Spain, October 16, 2013
Excellent

Good Location
8
Jihad A. Solo travelers Jordan, October 15, 2013
It was pleasant

The location is good.
7.3
The stay was pleasant and comfortable. Also the hotel is nearby to many shopping centers.
Eileen Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Great place to stay

Spacious room, cosy feeling, great view of Petronas Towers
9.7
The room was very comfortable and spacious. I was fortunate to have a view of the Petronas Towers and they looked very striking at night. The KLCC Mall was just a very convenient few minutes' walk away. Having wired Internet access in the room was a plus point. The hotel staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful. The breakfast buffet was scrumptious and I got a little concerned that I would not be able to fit into my clothes by the end of my trip.
Mohamad D. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Beautiful City view facing KlCC Twin Tower

Spacious, Clean and convenient
10
I had extebded my stay for another night as I liked the hotel very much. Centrally located in the City of Kl. Beautiful city view and 5 mins walk to KLCC and th frjendly staffs that makes my stay there more wonderful.
Jihad A. Solo travelers Jordan, October 14, 2013
It was comfortable and satisfactory

location, price, and access to shopping areas nearby
7
My stay was pleasant but not great. The hotel staff were okay.
Muhammad R. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Nice food. Near shopping centers. Easy to travel around.
8.7
So far so good as usually I will stay here when I'm here for shopping or for short break. Most importantly is the parking access. Feel safe when leave the vehicle as security is always around.
Nur A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
A great variety of breakfast menu

Food, close to KLCC mosque, close to shopping areas
6
The room is nice but there is no hot water provided for shower, and it is quite chilly to take a bath in the evening. There is no air conditioner in the elevator, but air conditioning in the room is satisfactory. Plus, there is no labels at the floors for hotel lobby, car park, and restaurant in the elevator, so we have to go to the floors ourselves or ask the staffs.
Priscilla C. Families with older children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Comfort

Near to shopping area
6
Mohamad D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Awesome

convenient, clean and friendly staffs
10
My stay at Zon All Suites Residences on the park was INDEED a pleasant one. The staffs greeted me upon my arrival and the counter staff was fast with the check in procedures. The rooms was very spacious and clean. One incident in particular that I wish bring up was the honesty of the house keepers. After check out, I realised that I had forgotten to retrieve my important document that I left it inside the room. I contacted the hotel n they told me that my item was safe in their possesion. I was relieved and happy with the honesty of the house keeper

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - PantryThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center - Ground FloorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01