or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suitestay Executive Residences
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Pantry The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bathroom
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1924 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Mohamad S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Good experience and free room upgrade.

Location, staff and price.
8.7
Anthony H. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Hotel near KLCC and shopping area

Affordable room, clean and friendly staff.
8.7
Sam D. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
Disappoining and not clean

It's difficult to identify three good points about this hotel.
4.7
This is more a 2 or 3 star hotel, needing a major renovation and a good clean. The room itself is okay, but the experience of getting in to the room is unpleasant. The life and corridors were dirty and grimy and the general atmosphere lacked calm and quietness one would expect of the publicity given to this hotel.
Martin V. Groups Namibia, August 27, 2013
Just what our group needed

Centrally located, neat rooms and wide variety breakfast
8.7
We truly enjoyed our stay. The receptionist went out of her way to make our stay superb. The pools is a nice place for congregating as a group. Thank you! Martin van Niekerk
Azman S. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Truly a hotel in the park.

Nearest to KLCC park where we enjoy the jogging. Nearest to the mosque. Near to KLCC building.
8
We had wonderful stay. As a Muslim, the mosque was just across the road and we were able to performed the dawn prayers during our stay daily. Being nearest to the park we enjoyed the jogging session in the morning before breakfast. The breakfast spread suited out taste. If we have to attend conference or seminar in KLCC, no doubt we will pick Zon in the Park again.
Wasif M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 26, 2013
nice comfortable hotel

clean,comfortable and relaxing
8.7
location of the hotel is very central. rooms are very nice and comfortable and staff is very nice and friendly and cooperated with us throughout our stay. Hotel had all the neccesary facilities and good internet
Rita S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Pleasant stay

great location, near mosque & KLCC, convenient
7.3
It was a pleasant stay with a good city view. It is near to mosque and easy for us to pray jemaah. It was a great stay
Clarabelle B. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2013
Feels Like I'm home

Food, Large space, fast internet
8.7
It was a nice and enjoyable one. I feel like I'm home in this hotel. Big space, neat and simple decor. Room service is fast and efficient. Easy check in and check out. It's a few walk to the KLCC mall. We enjoyed our walk in the park as well as shopping and sumptuous food galore around the place. LRT is just close by and very convenient to commute. The hotel looks old but still nice though. We will definitely book in this hotel again when we visit next time.
Saif B. Families with young children Oman, August 20, 2013
Good location down town near the Masjid & Twintowe

The location middle of the business centre
7
Was good we enjoyed the big deluxe apartment was good for families The only bad think i noticed, the towels are very old and small in size i noticed they put date on them from the time been issued and they have exceed the limit the look old and dirty. Also the dining room is small and the break fast ned to be improvef
Lisbeth T. Business travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
the quality left a lot to be desired

location
5
Overall it was a good location and spacious room/apartment but I was not impressed with the standard of cleanliness, quality, or comfort. For the price, compared to the other places I have stayed in the area I feel you can do much better. I stay in KL several times a month so I have a fairly good comparison.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - PantryThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center - Ground FloorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01