Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suitestay Executive Residences
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Pantry The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bathroom
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center - Ground Floor
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Xue Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
bfast food not nice at all

big room, overlook twin tower, clean room
5
won't even recommend to my friends. bfast not nice at all, lights on and off all the times. Requested high floor but get 4th level out of 25 levels. Location not near shopping area at all have to cab here and there. hard to find this apartment location. Only near twin tower. very old building and rooms. powdery feel on carpet. For the first time and last time here, i will not come to this hotel again.
Tee K. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
uncomfortable hotel

this hotel is old and dirty
3
Eelco K. Families with young children Netherlands, August 9, 2013
never trust pictures

location, large suite, kitchen
5.7
a large mostly empty suite with very little furniture.... far from the pictures in agoda. a decent size, but old kitchen with stove and microwave it looked more like a 1 bedroom apartment. the wooden floors were nice and because we travelled with 2 little kids the lack of furniture did not bother us too much. it is a hotel for the middle eastern and indonesian market. next to the mosque and next to the park. therefore very convenient. only 10 min walk to klcc suria. the breakfast buffet was rather tasteless.
Felix B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good Service

Huge room, clean, good location
6
Zon has the suite style and spacious room. Has it's own visitors area separate from the main bedroom.
Loh K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
just have big room and good swimming

have big room nice swimming poor hotel staff friendly
6.3
just nice price is ok have big room just less than 10 minint to klcc.
Hardi H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Big room

Close to KLCC, good view, and fast checked in
6.7
It was so wonderful, we love the room and spent family time together in the nice suit.
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Value for work purposes

Location, apartment room like & ok for work
8.3
Maslydia M. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Value for money

1-staff were very friendly 2-staff speaks good english 3-location was great
9.7
It was our first time staying at The Zon. We enjoyed our stay. The only concern is that you can hear your next door neighbour talkinh. We would definitely come back and stay here.
Hendry S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
A express way to KL main attraction

location, big room, family friendly
6.3
My visit to KL with my 3 children is a full new experience with no regret. The close distance to KL Tower really gave a magnificent view. The surrounding give a comfortable feeling. the hotel will be my first option for my next visit with my children.
Siti K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2013
It was convenient and comfortable

Each room has a living room, large bed and a sofa bed
7.7
I was actually upgraded from a 1 bedroom deluxe suite to executive. It was very convenient for my baby to walk around. Generally I like this hotel except for the elevator/lift. there are only 2 small lifts that move VERY VERY slow. I had to wait for so long to get up and down. Plus if the lift have people, I cannot fit in with my babys stroller

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - PantryThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center - Ground FloorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01