Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suitestay Executive Residences
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Pantry The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bathroom
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center - Ground Floor
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2200 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2200)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Nice food. Near shopping centers. Easy to travel around.
8.7
So far so good as usually I will stay here when I'm here for shopping or for short break. Most importantly is the parking access. Feel safe when leave the vehicle as security is always around.
Mohamad D. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Beautiful City view facing KlCC Twin Tower

Spacious, Clean and convenient
10
I had extebded my stay for another night as I liked the hotel very much. Centrally located in the City of Kl. Beautiful city view and 5 mins walk to KLCC and th frjendly staffs that makes my stay there more wonderful.
Nur A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
A great variety of breakfast menu

Food, close to KLCC mosque, close to shopping areas
6
The room is nice but there is no hot water provided for shower, and it is quite chilly to take a bath in the evening. There is no air conditioner in the elevator, but air conditioning in the room is satisfactory. Plus, there is no labels at the floors for hotel lobby, car park, and restaurant in the elevator, so we have to go to the floors ourselves or ask the staffs.
Priscilla C. Families with older children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Comfort

Near to shopping area
6
Mohamad D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Awesome

convenient, clean and friendly staffs
10
My stay at Zon All Suites Residences on the park was INDEED a pleasant one. The staffs greeted me upon my arrival and the counter staff was fast with the check in procedures. The rooms was very spacious and clean. One incident in particular that I wish bring up was the honesty of the house keepers. After check out, I realised that I had forgotten to retrieve my important document that I left it inside the room. I contacted the hotel n they told me that my item was safe in their possesion. I was relieved and happy with the honesty of the house keeper
Mohamad D. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
Awesome Hotel for family of 5

Convenient, Clean and good service
10
MY stay here was a good one. I stayed there with a group of five people. The apartment was spacious with living room, dining table and kitchen. Strongly recomended for groups travellers and family to book this hotel.
Rahmat S. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Not bad.

Not bad.
10
Not bad.
Edmund P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Old hotel, but decent and comfortable

The bathroom is huge, room is comfortable and the surrounding is secluded/quiet
7.3
It is a pretty decent hotel despite it being an old hotel. The location is strategically located around KLCC area. The bathroom i have was huge.
Raja A. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Centrally located and value for money

Staff attentiveness, strategic location, very near the mosque for muslim
9
Had a pleasant stay. the hotel is very near an attractive spot in Kuala Lumpur which is the KLCC. It is easy to get to anywhere since the train station is nearby at KLCC itself. Good place to stay for business and leisure.
Kannapiran K. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Nice Location

Nice and look clean,near to KLCC, Easy to get foods
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - PantryThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center - Ground FloorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03