or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suitestay Executive Residences
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Pantry The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bathroom
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1944 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1944)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good Location, Large Unit,Old

Location,Parking,Big rooms
6.3
We had a pleasurable time in Zon hotel, location was perfect ,however,receptionist service could be better.
Ahmad I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
stay

locality (twin tower view), swimming pool, corteous staff
9.3
xcellent
Alzian M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Near to Suria KLCC & KLCC mosque

I stayed in 2 bedrooms superior room. Both rooms were clean and spacious. There's a fully equipped kitchenette, we had the liberty to cook .
7.7
We stayed in 2 bedrooms superior room. Both rooms were clean and spacious. The kitchenette is fully equipped with rice cooker, cooking stove etc which allowed us to cook simple meals. For Muslims, this hotel is suitable for those who wish to perform their 5 times prayer at the KLCC mosque located besides the hotel..The hotel is also quite near to Suria KLCC, about 10minutes walking distance. The drawbacks which I can think of are the small lobby and narrow corridor and the old fashioned tv inside the rooms.
Noraini S. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
In,need,of,alot,of,renovation.

The,front,office,staff.
6.3
Paul C. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
gd svc n gd location

everything tat we can get arnd zon hotel
10
Great
Akbar A. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
The hotel is in need of a renovation.

The breakfast had a good spread
6.3
I felt quite disappointed that the hotel was extremly run down.
Latifah Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good Hotel

location. comfort. rate
8
Good
Mohamad A. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
A surprise

The location, the doorman and the chambermaid.
5.7
Totally surprised to the dropped of standard of this hotel. Reception area looks old and depressing. Staff was efficent but lack of warmth. Gym looks rundown. 'Restaurant' has no feel of one and looks outdated. Been here so many times but after a few years not staying here, decided to come back here which made me regretted the decision. For the price I've paid, could have gotten another accommodation which really shows 4 star. The only highlight of this is the location of the hotel. It is smack in the middle of town and accessibility to KLCC and other tourists spots very high. But if the hotel continues to be in this state which I am surprised as I thought the hotel underwent upgrading few years back, it will lose more guests as they are other better alternatives in the area. I would love to come back as this hotel has special place in my heart where this was the first hotel my wife and I stayed in KL as a couple. As I said, if the hotel stays as it is then the hotel will only be a memory.
Hafiz K. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Best for families and near KLCC.

KLCC and nearby shopping. nearby eateries and 24 hr restaurant
8
Staff friendly. Clean and big room. Nearby shopping
Mohd A. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Hotel which is value for money

Location, cheap & good food.
9.3
It was pleasant. Location is perfect if your focus is to be around KLCC. Room is huge and value for money. Hotel is not in pristine condition as it is an old building. Nonetheless, it meet my budget requirement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - PantryThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center - Ground FloorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07