My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suitestay Executive Residences

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Pantry The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bathroom
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Ooi L. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Comfort, cleanliness, nice ;)

Near the shopping area (klcc) The room is clean. The staff quite friendly.
6
For room: I feel comfort and clean. For carpark: I feel abit confuse. But still able to found parking. For lift: their lift quite old, need to wait long time only got lift.
Nga C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
a little old but spacious room

hard to find
5.7
spacious suite~ we booked a 2 bedroom suite which can see the view of twins tower. big and comfortable bed, pool is small and it is hard to find the entrance of the hotel. hotel building is surrounded by many taller buildings. need at least 5 mins walk to the nearest malls and metro
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Easy and relax

Cheap and near to KLCC
8.7
Mariappan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
The room look run down and no WIFI

Close to KLCC
5.7
The room look run down and damaged furnitures. No WIFI in the room and they won't let me charge my meals to the room billing since it was done on line. Nevertheless, the hotel was good enough for my needs.
Tengku R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Comfortable, Good Location

Location, location and location
7.7
The room was comfortable enough for us. But we feel like it is time for the hotel to carry out some refurbishments. The hotel looks tired and worn out. Food-wise, we'd give them a 4 out of 10. In spite of the above, we totally enjoyed our stay there. The staff were helpful and the hotel is so centrally-located.
Norsaidah M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Only lack of wi fi connection

the room is really comfort
6.7
Ok
John K. Couples Netherlands, June 29, 2014
value for money

logation.price and room standard
7.7
Mohd. Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
The rooms are clean and comfortable

clean, nice and comfort
8.3
Urban areas and close to amenities
Adam H. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Value hotel with not so bad room

The front desk staff, and the room is good
8.3
I stayed there for 1 night, the location is superb since it just walking distance to klcc and is very easy to find. The. Hotel looks old, the lift is old and small and old, the lobby is small. However, the room it self is quite impressive, i was expecting the room to be old and worn out as the hotel, they manage to renovate the room at par as the surrounding hotel around the area. I would say my stay there are a value for money stay
Amed I. Groups India, June 28, 2014
Centrally located but the hotel needs refurbishin

Location
6.3
Good location but needs to upgrade service and room needs refurbishing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - PantryThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre - Ground FloorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06