Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suitestay Executive Residences
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Pantry The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bedroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st Bathroom
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Bathroom The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta Restaurant The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center - Ground Floor
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
2384 reviews

1826 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Mustaffa S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Good place to stay

Location, rate, closeness to mosque and KLCC/Pavilion
8.3
Slightly above average; Smelly room, bed and pillow. Many of the power outlet not working to recharge my phone. the safe box pass word need to be reset as was already locked when we checked in. these are the only downside of this hotel. Other plus side as per stated above the 3 best things I like about this hotel.
Report this review
Alzailani K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
No comments.

Mosque, KLCC & shopping all near the hotel.
9
Good
Report this review
Shahila I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Need major renovation

Spacious.near klcc. 90%clean
6.7
I book the hotel as it's cheaper, spacious room and walking distance to klcc. However, feel like in a 80's kind of hotel.
Report this review
Soo B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Quite location & yet central.

Quite location way from the busy traffic & yet central enough at KLCC.
6.3
My room was a smoking room & the lingering cigarette smells were hard to overcome! Overall, could be a better stay if not of the smoking room.
Report this review
Soo B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Quite location & yet central.

Quite location way from the busy traffic & yet central enough at KLCC.
6.3
My room was a smoking room & the lingering cigarette smells were hard to overcome! Overall, could be a better stay if not of the smoking room.
Report this review
Colin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2016
Polite Staff

Very helpful and polite staff, good location, room size.
7.7
The hotel was easy to find and in a very good location. Upon arrival was met by a polite doorman and clear speaking and helpful counter staff. It is an old style hotel and residence but the conditions were comfortable and all the appliances and fittings worked very well. A complimentary newspaper and drinking water was very much appreciated. I enjoyed my stay and would book again, although my normal choice is to choose a different area of the city each time I come to explore all that Kuala Lumpur has to offer.
Report this review
Abdul Q. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2016
Overall it was good

Good smiling staff who greeted guest all the time. The breakfast has good variety. The Cleaning of rooms was good and efficient.
7.3
It was all pleasant. It would be better if there was more pillow instead of 1 for each occupant.
Report this review
Haji Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Old and smelly hotel

location near to klcc and few shopping mall
5.3
I stayed in 2 bedroom suite.... the room is clean but the furniture is old...sofa is a bit dirty with few ugly marks
Report this review
Samiur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 12, 2016
Never book this hotel
3.7
Worst hotel ever, musty, dirty, and what not
Report this review
Vasuki R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2016
Value for money

Comfort, strategic location, value for $
8.3
I am a frequent customer for Zon. Its my company's corporate accommodation. This time I stay for personnel visit. The executive suite for great. It's value for money & comfort. I will sure to return for my personnel visit in future. The only area that require improvement is the food. Tq
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1826 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - PantryThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - 1st RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 2nd BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BedroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior - Living RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - 1st BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - BathroomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terracotta RestaurantThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center - Ground FloorThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03