or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

THEhotel at Mandalay Bay

3950 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - The suite THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Gym Bathroom THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - The bathhouse THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - The bathhouse THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Spa THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - The cafe THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
H R. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
TheHotel says it all.

Location, great service, choices
10
splendid
Lim H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
very pleasant stay

luxurious, near entertainment district, parking area
8.3
We enjoyed staying here for 2 evenings
Ivan K. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
the room is nice with comfortable king size bed

nice room, nice view, but poor service
5.7
The service was poor, we arrive in the hotel at around 12, but eventually got the room at 1530. Room service also poor, there was no shower gel in the room,even though we ask from the house keeping, we also need to wait a very long period of time
Tracy H. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2014
Checking in was a disaster that was never fixed.

Sports book
3.7
When we went to check in we were sent to the wrong hotel room twice and the problem was never fixed, and we booked or room 4 months in advance. After the secon room I called the manager very upset and he proceeded to hang up the phone one me.
Janet K. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Everything except check-in was wonderful.

Clean, very nice rooms, friendly staff
9.3
It is a beautiful hotel. Our first experience was check-in which was inefficient. Everyone's check in seem to take a minimum of 15-20 minutes. Our room wasn't ready at 3:20 p.m. and in order to get the same room as what was booked and available, cost us an upgrade of $30 extra dollars. We felt as though because we had gone through you and got a better rate, they were going to do anything possible to get extra money so we could get checked in and not be late to our event. It felt like bait and switch. The room was very lovely and very clean, which we appreciated.
Yun C. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2014
Lovely stay in Vegas

Location Bar Clubs
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Large, modern, very clean room. The reception and restaurant areas are beautiful.
Inez C. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2013
nice stay, would consider coming again

clean, good value, smoke free
8.7
Suzanne K. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Stay was just okay and way overpriced.

Bathroom, Border Grill, staff
7
Rachel R. Families with older children Philippines, November 27, 2013
Fun fun fun with family

Room, Cleanliness, Staff
9
The hotel is at the end of the Strip so it is very far to walk. I recommend other hotels which are nearer to the center.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
lovely hotel nice pool, wave machine lazy river

appearance,room,pool area
8.3
Very good hotel and facilities. Disappointed that the hotel charged for the receipt of 2 fax pages considering that a resort fee had been paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV)THEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - The suiteTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Gym BathroomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - The bathhouseTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - The bathhouseTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - The cafeTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Salon MandalayTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTHEhotel at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03